Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

Eulogy by dedebee PG
Luke and Noah mourn the late Dusty Donovan, and Luke discovers some previously unknown facts about his...

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4403 members. In total, there have been 28020 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is carlosdevill.

Shoutbox

scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 2
Members:
10 Most Reviewed Series

The LA Series

Author: Seajellybaby starstarstarstarstar [Reviews - 1224]
Summaey:

The LA Series is my attempt to continue the Luke and Noah story starting one year after the finale.  Most of the stories can be read individually but I do suggest that you read the entire collection as one story.  I hope you enjoy this...  Thank you so much for taking the time to support me by reading my stories.  Please remember to rate and comment.


Category: Complete Series, One Shots
Characters: Luke, Noah
Challenge: None
Open: Closed


Luke/Other

Author: chips starstarstarstarstar [Reviews - 590]
Summaey:

I have had three stories knocking about in my head for some time.  They have very different plots but they have one common thread... 

rn

Luke is in a relationship, Noah is single and there is clear chemistry between our two boys.

rn

How the plot works around these elements, as you will see, is very different from story to story.

rn

I hope you enjoy it!


Category: NukeFic Prompts > Old Improvs > October 2010, WiP
Characters: None
Challenge: None
Open: Closed


Love, Life, Family and Art

Author: chips starstarstarstarstar [Reviews - 403]
Summaey: Follow Luke and Noah as they negotiate their way through the challenges that love, life, family and their art throw at them.
Category: None
Characters: Alison, Casey, Damian, Emma, Faith, Holden, Jade, Lily, Lucinda, Luke, Mason, Noah, Original Female Character, Original Male Character
Challenge: None
Open: Closed


I Think They Call It Love

Author: luvbuddy26 starstarstarstarstar [Reviews - 279]
Summaey: This collection of stories begins with Luke and Noah's first date and continues chronicling the ups and downs of their relationship.
Category: None
Characters: Col. Winston Mayer, Emma, Ethan, Faith, Holden, Jade, Kevin, Lily, Lucinda, Luke, Natalie, Noah, Reg
Challenge: None
Open: Closed


Parallel World

Author: bibong starstarstarstarstar [Reviews - 263]
Summaey:

This series contians works of Nuke are in altnerate universe.


Category: WiP
Characters: Abigail, Adam (Riley), Alison, Casey, Charlene Wilson (Cheri Love), Col. Winston Mayer, Craig, Damian, Dusty, Emma, Ethan, Faith, Holden, Jade, Katie, Kevin, Lily, Lucinda, Luke, Maddie, Mason, Noah, Original Male Character, Reg, Reid, Richard, Zac, Zoe (Gia)
Challenge: None
Open: Moderated


What If

Author: blonde starstarstarstarhalf-star [Reviews - 203]
Summaey: This series is my attempt at a set of stories that deal with what if scenarios based loosely on canon chronological events from the show. The stories can be read separately (like gapfillers) or in order as a collection.
Category: Complete Series
Characters: Luke, Noah
Challenge: None
Open: Closed


Hope Lake Series

Author: cindyls1969 starstarstarstarstar [Reviews - 167]
Summaey:

Luke is a writer and Noah is an ex-marine who was raised by the Snyder family. They struggle with their feelings for each other and just when they think things are going their way, life throws more detours into their path.


Category: WiP
Characters: Alison, Casey, Luke, Noah, Original Female Character
Challenge: None
Open: Closed


No Regrets

Author: ficnic starstarstarstarhalf-star [Reviews - 153]
Summaey:

An alternative universe storyline in which Reid survives, Noah returns home from Los Angeles, and Luke makes a choice that will change their lives - and loves - forever.


Category: WiP
Characters: Alison, Bob, Casey, Chris, Holden, Kim, Luke, Margo, Noah, Reid, Tom
Challenge: None
Open: Closed


THE SEARCH

Author: glori572 starstarstarstarstar [Reviews - 114]
Summaey: Luke and Noah thought things were finally working out. Noah's surgery was a success and he was coming home to get back the love of his life. Damian Grimaldi had other plans. Can Noah and Holden get to Lily and Luke before they are lost forever?
Category: None
Characters: Luke
Challenge: None
Open: Closed


The 'F' World

Author: Sidd starstarstarstarhalf-star [Reviews - 107]
Summaey:

Who knew that a rejection would lead him to something much bigger and better... and his journey would take off like that!

rn

Here's a new series with a sexually explosive combination of Brian/Justin(QAF) and Luke/Noah(ATWT) in one story!


Category: WiP
Characters: Luke, Noah, Original Female Character, Original Male Character
Challenge: None
Open: Closed