Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

Luke's Miracle by Aspirwriter PG
One-shot for Christmas time - Luke gives thanks for his miracle in life.

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4403 members. In total, there have been 28019 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is carlosdevill.

Shoutbox

Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Tonya
06/05/17 04:10 pm
Thanks for those reminders @scj0710 and @abohannon35! I can't believe its been 10 years!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 3
Members:
Reviews For Save Me...Again

Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2013 12:37 am · For: Chapter 1
Ah look what popped up in random box....so so damn good Sarah! You should do more poetry!!! x

Author's Response: I'll add that thought to my loooong list. As always, thanks for the love, Louise x


Name: jberri79 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2012 06:43 pm · For: Chapter 1
I read this when you first posted on Lj. It was perfect then and it's perfect now.

Author's Response: Thanks, Arsena :)


Name: MissOptimistic (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2012 03:57 pm · For: Chapter 1

Oh that was beautiful.



Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you liked it.


Name: Cariad123 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2012 01:34 am · For: Chapter 1

beautiful x



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading and commenting x



Name: lovehatesexpain (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2012 07:48 pm · For: Chapter 1
beautiful thoughts and words!

Author's Response:

Thanks x



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2012 06:36 pm · For: Chapter 1

Read it again - loved it again. :)



Author's Response:

Thanks, Nic x



Name: worthwaitingfor (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2012 05:11 pm · For: Chapter 1

love it!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks x



Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2012 03:03 pm · For: Chapter 1
So worth another read! This poem is just stunning. Telling the whole of the Nuke story with such few words. You are one fantastic poet Sarah x


Name: jb1183 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2012 12:07 pm · For: Chapter 1

Gosh, all of the new submissions that have gone up today have got me wiping tears from my eyes. :)

If you hadn't told us this was your first attempt at poetry, I'd never have guessed. A lovely, succinct encapsulation of the entire Nuke story from the beginning we all witnessed to the reunion we all know was inevitable. Beautiful stuff!

Jim 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your lovely comments, Jim. I really do appreciate you taking the time.

And, succinct? If only it spilled over into my real life...especially in the classroom.

Sarah x



Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2012 10:44 am · For: Chapter 1

you know i loved it the first time and just as much the second time



Author's Response:

You're just so fabulous, Chris x



You must login (register) to review.