Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

Safe House by European Orchid NC-17
Luke finds that working as a researcher for a security company comes with unexpected events.
"Forgiveness...

Random Story

The Good Samaritan by ficnic PG-13
A good deed goes awry.

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4395 members. In total, there have been 28018 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is missbeto.

Shoutbox

scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Tonya
06/05/17 04:10 pm
Thanks for those reminders @scj0710 and @abohannon35! I can't believe its been 10 years!
abohannon35
06/01/17 06:42 am
gotta say Happy Birthday to Jake Silbermann. ps. I love this site
scj0710
05/31/17 09:44 pm
June 1-Ten years ago Noah walked into WOAK and Nuke was born. Thank you to Tonya, European Orchid and everyone else who make this site such a perfect place to visit, read some great stories & relax!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:57 pm
Thank you to the two recent donors! Thanks to you two and the 2 earlier donors, the site is now paid for thru the next several months! Thanks so much, everyone!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:52 pm
Thanks @European Orchid! I thought that username looked sketchy the other day but i didn't want to delete it w/o proof it was spam. Should have trusted my instinct!
European Orchid
05/28/17 08:35 pm
spamaccount detected. I'm on it. will remove reviews and block account.
Tonya
05/23/17 03:02 pm
Thank you very much, @amythesw & sorry for the trouble you were having! Thanks also to the 1 other person who made a donation! I appreciate both greatly!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 33%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 0%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 0%
Enchanted
Enchanted 0%
Frosted
Frosted 33%
Hotness
Hotness 33%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 40
Members:
Reviews For Save Me...Again

Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2013 12:37 am · For: Chapter 1
Ah look what popped up in random box....so so damn good Sarah! You should do more poetry!!! x

Author's Response: I'll add that thought to my loooong list. As always, thanks for the love, Louise x


Name: jberri79 (Signed) · Date: April 14, 2012 06:43 pm · For: Chapter 1
I read this when you first posted on Lj. It was perfect then and it's perfect now.

Author's Response: Thanks, Arsena :)


Name: MissOptimistic (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2012 03:57 pm · For: Chapter 1

Oh that was beautiful.



Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you liked it.


Name: Cariad123 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2012 01:34 am · For: Chapter 1

beautiful x



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading and commenting x



Name: lovehatesexpain (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2012 07:48 pm · For: Chapter 1
beautiful thoughts and words!

Author's Response:

Thanks x



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2012 06:36 pm · For: Chapter 1

Read it again - loved it again. :)



Author's Response:

Thanks, Nic x



Name: worthwaitingfor (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2012 05:11 pm · For: Chapter 1

love it!!!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks x



Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2012 03:03 pm · For: Chapter 1
So worth another read! This poem is just stunning. Telling the whole of the Nuke story with such few words. You are one fantastic poet Sarah x


Name: jb1183 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2012 12:07 pm · For: Chapter 1

Gosh, all of the new submissions that have gone up today have got me wiping tears from my eyes. :)

If you hadn't told us this was your first attempt at poetry, I'd never have guessed. A lovely, succinct encapsulation of the entire Nuke story from the beginning we all witnessed to the reunion we all know was inevitable. Beautiful stuff!

Jim 



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your lovely comments, Jim. I really do appreciate you taking the time.

And, succinct? If only it spilled over into my real life...especially in the classroom.

Sarah x



Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2012 10:44 am · For: Chapter 1

you know i loved it the first time and just as much the second time



Author's Response:

You're just so fabulous, Chris x



You must login (register) to review.