Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

Safe House by European Orchid NC-17
Luke finds that working as a researcher for a security company comes with unexpected events.
"Forgiveness...

Random Story

Juniper Knows Best / Sensitive Scars by salianne NC-17
Noah's the rich guy and Luke's not.  Noah soon realizes that there's more to life than money.  Will he...

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4395 members. In total, there have been 28018 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is missbeto.

Shoutbox

scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Tonya
06/05/17 04:10 pm
Thanks for those reminders @scj0710 and @abohannon35! I can't believe its been 10 years!
abohannon35
06/01/17 06:42 am
gotta say Happy Birthday to Jake Silbermann. ps. I love this site
scj0710
05/31/17 09:44 pm
June 1-Ten years ago Noah walked into WOAK and Nuke was born. Thank you to Tonya, European Orchid and everyone else who make this site such a perfect place to visit, read some great stories & relax!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:57 pm
Thank you to the two recent donors! Thanks to you two and the 2 earlier donors, the site is now paid for thru the next several months! Thanks so much, everyone!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:52 pm
Thanks @European Orchid! I thought that username looked sketchy the other day but i didn't want to delete it w/o proof it was spam. Should have trusted my instinct!
European Orchid
05/28/17 08:35 pm
spamaccount detected. I'm on it. will remove reviews and block account.
Tonya
05/23/17 03:02 pm
Thank you very much, @amythesw & sorry for the trouble you were having! Thanks also to the 1 other person who made a donation! I appreciate both greatly!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 33%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 0%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 0%
Enchanted
Enchanted 0%
Frosted
Frosted 33%
Hotness
Hotness 33%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members:
Reviews For Friends?

Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2012 02:54 pm · For: Friends

Aww such sweetness all around.  For some reason my favorite part is that Reg is alive and with Reid.  Not a pairing I'd ever thought of... but yum.



Name: Andrew (Anonymous) · Date: January 10, 2012 06:03 pm · For: Friends
Really cute and I agree, Reid and Luke were better off friends instead of lovers and who knows, if the show went on, this scenario could have played out :)
A great, heartwarming read.


Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2012 09:16 am · For: Friends

loved it



Author's Response:

thanks! glad you did :)



Name: Appassionata (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2012 11:00 pm · For: Friends

Such a sweet romantic story.  



Author's Response:

thanks! i like writing the romantic stuff. glad you liked it!



Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2012 09:39 pm · For: Friends

Oh how I love Nuke fics where they are married with children. This was a surprise as looks like they became Dads before husband and husband! 

Loved how Reid is still alive and friends with them. Cute. 

Great one shot Bijou. Nice to get an update on all the other friends/family in their lives at the church also. Loved it xxx



Author's Response:

thank you! I like Nuke with kids too - and these boys do things their own way, kids before wedding :P

and Reid and Luke are just so much better as friends. there was no romantic love between them - not like with Nuke

glad you liked it!



Name: Cariad123 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2012 08:04 pm · For: Friends

So sweet loved that they were able to become close friends x



Author's Response:

thanks! I always thought Luke and Reid were better as friends. Just a shame the ATWT writers didn't agree..



Name: tammynelson78 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2012 07:52 pm · For: Friends

I am hooked.......please continue.....need to know how Caitlin came to be Noah & Luke's daughter......how Reid & Reg got together, etc.......



Author's Response:

thank you!

I wrote this as a oneshot.. but I might do a little follow up to answer those questions. i'll see if the inspiration hits :)



Name: snuke (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2012 07:11 pm · For: Friends

So beautiful.

Crying now.

Thanks so much.



Author's Response:

aww thank you *hands you a tissue*



Name: MDFawn (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2012 06:34 pm · For: Friends
That was a sweet little one-shot B. Nicely, nicely done.

Author's Response:

thanks! Sometimes you just need a little random sweetness :) glad you liked it!



You must login (register) to review.