Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

Safe House by European Orchid NC-17
Luke finds that working as a researcher for a security company comes with unexpected events.
"Forgiveness...

Random Story

Moments Like This by twins1729 NC-17
Luke and Noah share another intimate moment alone.

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4395 members. In total, there have been 28018 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is missbeto.

Shoutbox

scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Tonya
06/05/17 04:10 pm
Thanks for those reminders @scj0710 and @abohannon35! I can't believe its been 10 years!
abohannon35
06/01/17 06:42 am
gotta say Happy Birthday to Jake Silbermann. ps. I love this site
scj0710
05/31/17 09:44 pm
June 1-Ten years ago Noah walked into WOAK and Nuke was born. Thank you to Tonya, European Orchid and everyone else who make this site such a perfect place to visit, read some great stories & relax!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:57 pm
Thank you to the two recent donors! Thanks to you two and the 2 earlier donors, the site is now paid for thru the next several months! Thanks so much, everyone!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:52 pm
Thanks @European Orchid! I thought that username looked sketchy the other day but i didn't want to delete it w/o proof it was spam. Should have trusted my instinct!
European Orchid
05/28/17 08:35 pm
spamaccount detected. I'm on it. will remove reviews and block account.
Tonya
05/23/17 03:02 pm
Thank you very much, @amythesw & sorry for the trouble you were having! Thanks also to the 1 other person who made a donation! I appreciate both greatly!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 100%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 0%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 0%
Enchanted
Enchanted 0%
Frosted
Frosted 0%
Hotness
Hotness 0%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 4
Members:
Reviews For Done Waiting

Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2012 12:43 am · For: Chapter 3: Thinking of you
Oh....Reid a ghost?!? Love it...and love how he told Luke what Ryder did! Let's hope Luke gets his ass on a plane...ASAP!!! X


Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2012 11:56 am · For: Chapter 3: Thinking of you
Hee! Is Reid gonna be Nuke's matchmaker? Because, I approve!


Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2012 07:46 am · For: Chapter 3: Thinking of you
another great chap

Author's Response: thnks XD


Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2012 05:04 am · For: Chapter 3: Thinking of you
wow reid is watching over them both
very creepy

Author's Response: i didn't want it to be like creepy creepy just wow yur here creepy i guess, idk lol


Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2012 04:53 am · For: Chapter 2: I'm think about you
he's a pain!!

Author's Response: who?


Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2012 04:49 am · For: Chapter 1: Life without you
love the start !!


Name: Cariad123 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2012 03:26 am · For: Chapter 2: I'm think about you

such a good section chapter that Ryder never gives up lol x



Name: lightsaber27 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2012 10:59 pm · For: Chapter 2: I'm think about you

Loved the flash back! Sounds like Luke is coming out of his delusional state and snapping back to reality. I like Ryder, he's a great catalyst, though he does risk getting badly hurt out of ignorance. Like Reid thought he knew Luke, Ryder thinks he knows Noah. Ryder doesn't have a clue. Looking forward to chapter 3



Name: lightsaber27 (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2012 10:42 pm · For: Chapter 1: Life without you

Abby does have a lick of sense, Ryder on the other hand ia a real fool. To push Noah to the point of getting smacked would not be a pleasant experience. A right or left hook from Noah could easily break his nose in several places, cause him to get a partial plate way before his time and give him a splitting headache after waking up from a long period of being KO'd. As for Luke IMHO he has wasted the last 9 months and 3 weeks grieving for Reid , who was for all practical purposes nothing more than an acquaintence. He needs some serious therapy. Can't wait to see how this unfolds !  Good job!



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2012 06:13 am · For: Chapter 2: I'm think about you
why is it that poor noah always gets the sicko crushes towards him except our luke!!


Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: January 17, 2012 06:07 am · For: Chapter 1: Life without you
interesting


Name: Nukefan1984 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2012 01:15 pm · For: Chapter 2: I'm think about you

I really like this story!! If you want someone to beta for you, I'm available!



Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2012 11:50 am · For: Chapter 2: I'm think about you

another great chap



Name: tammynelson78 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2012 03:54 pm · For: Chapter 2: I'm think about you

Good for Noah to stick to his guns with Ryder......this Ryder seems like a sleeze ball.  I hope Luke changes his mind and goes to Noah.



Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2012 12:43 pm · For: Chapter 2: I'm think about you

Wow Ryder doesn't not know the meaning of the word 'no' does he despite Noah telling him his background :-(

I think Noah would wait a long time for Luke. He loved him. He knows he pushed Luke into Reid's arms also.

Can't wait to see what happens next! xxx



Name: Horserider (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2012 12:06 pm · For: Chapter 2: I'm think about you

So pleased Noah has kept his promise to me it's something i always believed he would do.

Just hope Luke comes to his sences soon and contacts him, i know he realy wants too.



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2012 11:39 am · For: Chapter 2: I'm think about you

Eww Ryder.  What part of "no" don't you understand?!!

 



Name: koukla (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2012 04:37 am · For: Chapter 1: Life without you
Nice start...can't wait for more.....so laese don't wait to long to update.......


Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2012 03:29 am · For: Chapter 1: Life without you

very intreaging cant wait to see where this goes



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2012 01:12 am · For: Chapter 1: Life without you

Hee, poor Noah with his own Z twins!  LOL!  At least these ones don't seem to be evil. 

Wonder how Luke and he will reconnect?



Name: tammynelson78 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2012 03:39 pm · For: Chapter 1: Life without you

This has my utmost attention!  Please write more......



Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2012 11:37 am · For: Chapter 1: Life without you

Oh that Ryder seems a bit forward....glad Noah knocked him back! 

Luke's must be in turmoil. The wing is finished and Reid will always be remembered. Wonder what he will do next! x



You must login (register) to review.