Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

Safe House by European Orchid NC-17
Luke finds that working as a researcher for a security company comes with unexpected events.
"Forgiveness...

Random Story

Will you stay with me? by Lollipumpkin NC-17
Based on November 19, 2008's episode (When Luke's drunk and Noah drives him to the farm.) Luke asks Noah...

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4395 members. In total, there have been 28018 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is missbeto.

Shoutbox

scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Tonya
06/05/17 04:10 pm
Thanks for those reminders @scj0710 and @abohannon35! I can't believe its been 10 years!
abohannon35
06/01/17 06:42 am
gotta say Happy Birthday to Jake Silbermann. ps. I love this site
scj0710
05/31/17 09:44 pm
June 1-Ten years ago Noah walked into WOAK and Nuke was born. Thank you to Tonya, European Orchid and everyone else who make this site such a perfect place to visit, read some great stories & relax!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:57 pm
Thank you to the two recent donors! Thanks to you two and the 2 earlier donors, the site is now paid for thru the next several months! Thanks so much, everyone!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:52 pm
Thanks @European Orchid! I thought that username looked sketchy the other day but i didn't want to delete it w/o proof it was spam. Should have trusted my instinct!
European Orchid
05/28/17 08:35 pm
spamaccount detected. I'm on it. will remove reviews and block account.
Tonya
05/23/17 03:02 pm
Thank you very much, @amythesw & sorry for the trouble you were having! Thanks also to the 1 other person who made a donation! I appreciate both greatly!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 100%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 0%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 0%
Enchanted
Enchanted 0%
Frosted
Frosted 0%
Hotness
Hotness 0%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 4
Members:
Reviews For Connected

Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2012 01:26 am · For: Chapter 4
I'm with Casey on this one. Damien needs to die...slowly...painfully...and soon!!

Fabulous!


Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2012 01:16 am · For: Chapter 3
Wow! You write their desperation with such realism! Now I just hope to God they all get where they're supposed to be!
Make it so, Number.
Please x


Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2012 01:07 am · For: Chapter 2
So much emotion, so tightly coiled.
Beautifully done :)


Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2012 06:22 am · For: Chapter 4
Um.

Whaaa? LOL. I did *not* see that coming at all! And the thing is, it wasn't at all sexy, and I mean that as a compliment. Because I don't think you intended it to be. I think it's meant as bonding, and giving someone who's lost so much a moment of pleasure.

I really have no idea where this is going!


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2012 01:56 pm · For: Chapter 4
Oh at last...we find out it is evil nasty Damien who is behind all this! He is so evil indeed. Poor Holden and Lily....poor Luke and Casey also!!! Poor Meg....but er..loving the ending....those boys are hawt!!!! x


Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2011 10:55 am · For: Chapter 3

IDEK, I thought I reviewed this - maybe at LJ?  Anyway yeah, I know I'm supposed to feel bad about the womenfolk's dark fates, and I do -- but mostly I'm interested in the guys and how it affects them.  If you'll notice, in my own stories I rarely write the women, and when I do it's a struggle.   It's my bb boys who have my heart!



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2011 03:58 pm · For: Chapter 1

ACK, forgot to rate.  Actually I didn't the first time I tried to submit my review, but the site had logged me out, and I had to start over.  Blargh. 



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2011 03:55 pm · For: Chapter 1

This is just so… different!  And I mean that in the best of ways.  What an imagination you have, to craft this alternate universe in which the guys are still themselves, but irrevocably altered by the horrific events they’ve been through.  You have absolutely created the feeling of family among all four, though it’s a family forged by necessity and desperation, to be sure.


Amazing.



Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2011 03:12 pm · For: Chapter 3

Omg...sounds truly awful what the 4 of them experienced and not what they are going through...on the run from Damien?!? Still a bit puzzled to the whats really going on...but I am so hooked. Loved the Noah/Casey interactions...and Casey lets Reid touch him? mmmmm.....can't wait till all 4 meet up and we find out what is going on and has happened to them. Glad Luke got some food for him and Reid....sounds like he is getting good at trying to hide and get supplies to sustain them till they reach Casey and...Noah xxx



Author's Response:

There will be more soon, hope you stay with it Lou. :) And there's affection all around with the boys.



Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2011 03:05 pm · For: Chapter 2

Ok..am totally hating Damien and wonder what the hell happened to all four of them...and why they are split up....and I love the way Casey and Noah are so reliant on one another...all connected for some reason...and I hope that reason is revealed very soon! Sounds like whatever is was....was very terrible and involves Lily? mmmm off to chapter 3! x



Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2011 03:00 pm · For: Chapter 1

Oh..I am totally not sure what the hell is happening...all I am sure of is...I must see what happens next Arsena! So Damien isn't a good guy...why are they split up? mmmm off to chapter 2 now! Great start! x



Name: Seajellybaby (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2011 12:10 pm · For: Chapter 3

GOD!  I LOVE this!  I have no idea what's going on but I simply don't care!  I'm just enjoying all the boyhood! 



Author's Response:

There will be more soon Gill. Just gotta type it down, glad you're liking this. :)



Name: tammynelson78 (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2011 08:09 am · For: Chapter 2

I am so confused, I have no idea what is going on.



Author's Response:


Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2011 05:20 am · For: Chapter 2

brill yet again



Author's Response: Thanks for reading chris. :)


Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2011 05:19 am · For: Chapter 1

bill



Author's Response: Glad you like it Chris, hope you'll continue too read. :)


Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2011 04:59 am · For: Chapter 2

Jesus, what the hell did Damian do?  And why are they all running from him?  Even though I still don't know all that, this is so, so sad.  And so good!



Author's Response: Damian is a bad dude in this fic, really bad, that's all I'll say mainly cause I don't know yet what's gonna take place. ;) Glad you like it wife.


Name: buttercup (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2011 11:38 am · For: Chapter 1

Well I'm just as confused as everyone else seems to be, but I love the way you wrote it!  It has me super duper curious to see what is going on in your mind!

The one part I can totally believe is that Damien is somehow involved.  I have never, from day one, liked that man.  He was creepy and sleezy, and only loved himself.  If he's involved, then I fear for everyone.

Good job!  Keep up the good work and update soon!

Nita



Author's Response: yeah, Damien is a sonofabitch in this fic. Glad you like it. :)


Name: Horserider (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2011 11:16 am · For: Chapter 1

Loved the begining of this cant wait for more.

 



Author's Response: Thanks for reading Paul, means a lot. Hope you are feeling better.


Name: Seajellybaby (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2011 10:42 am · For: Chapter 1

Our four fav's seem to have gotten themselves in a spot of bother!  And it has something to do with Damian! (Big surprise! LOL)...

I haven't got a clue what's going on and that's what I love about it... because now I'm sitting here with a mind turning over trying to work it all out! 

FANTASTIC!



Author's Response: Glad you like it Gill, I was hoping you would. ;)


Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2011 09:43 am · For: Chapter 1

Well...I have no real clue about what's going on (nothing new, I hear you cry!), but I'm totally hooked!

I MUST know what happens next...so I'm hoping it won't be too long before you put me out of my misery and post that hot foursome the next chapter!



Author's Response: I'm not gonna front and act like I know what's going on either Sarah, really I'm just writing and this is what is popping out. Glad you're liking it though. :)


Name: Aspirwriter (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2011 07:33 am · For: Chapter 1

First, intriguing as hell!   You write so well!    (look, I made a rhyme :) )

Second, on to Nicole's question, there WILL be a foursome some time, right?  hahaha

Continue!



Author's Response: Ha! I like that you made a rhyme. I don't know about a foursome, but they are very affectionate towards one another. Hope you continue too read.


Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2011 09:19 pm · For: Chapter 1

Okay.

What in the sam hell is going on?  Why are Luke and Reid separated from Noah and Casey?  And why were they all together in the first place?  And why aren't they in Oakdale?  And why does Damian want everybody dead?

And most importantly, will this all be culminating in a desperate, needy, graphic four-way?

I never fail to ask the important questions. ;) Anyway, can't wait to find out what in the world's going on!



Author's Response: Damian want's Luke of course. Guess who was like oh hell know, you don't get in Damians way that's the moral of the story. The fouth chapter will explain how Reid and Casey got caught up in the mix, I hope, but for now read chapter 3 dear wifey, don't piss big momma off. Also don't focus to much on what Damian did focus more on the guys and how they feel for each other. And like I told Tom, there may not be a foursome, but loads of affection.


You must login (register) to review.