Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

Safe House by European Orchid NC-17
Luke finds that working as a researcher for a security company comes with unexpected events.
"Forgiveness...

Random Story

The Sunrise by hollyoaks1021 NC-17
Noah takes Luke to see a sunrise... and thats not all that rises!

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4396 members. In total, there have been 28018 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is FaithRene.

Shoutbox

scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Tonya
06/05/17 04:10 pm
Thanks for those reminders @scj0710 and @abohannon35! I can't believe its been 10 years!
abohannon35
06/01/17 06:42 am
gotta say Happy Birthday to Jake Silbermann. ps. I love this site
scj0710
05/31/17 09:44 pm
June 1-Ten years ago Noah walked into WOAK and Nuke was born. Thank you to Tonya, European Orchid and everyone else who make this site such a perfect place to visit, read some great stories & relax!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:57 pm
Thank you to the two recent donors! Thanks to you two and the 2 earlier donors, the site is now paid for thru the next several months! Thanks so much, everyone!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:52 pm
Thanks @European Orchid! I thought that username looked sketchy the other day but i didn't want to delete it w/o proof it was spam. Should have trusted my instinct!
European Orchid
05/28/17 08:35 pm
spamaccount detected. I'm on it. will remove reviews and block account.
Tonya
05/23/17 03:02 pm
Thank you very much, @amythesw & sorry for the trouble you were having! Thanks also to the 1 other person who made a donation! I appreciate both greatly!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 25%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 0%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 0%
Enchanted
Enchanted 25%
Frosted
Frosted 25%
Hotness
Hotness 25%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members:

Name: lukesdimples (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2012 11:50 am · For: Chapter 1
that was so sweet!

Author's Response: :-) So are you... Thanks


Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2012 09:09 am · For: Chapter 1
Can't believe I didn't review this here - what am I like??
Lovely to read this little slice of Christmas heaven, no matter what month it is.

Author's Response: :-) Thanks for this Sarah! You know I love to get them...


Name: jb1183 (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2011 06:57 pm · For: Chapter 1

I love that Luke was so obtuse about even his own feelings until Noah spelled it out for him.

And, although it was only a sidenote in the story, I am intrigued by the idea of Noah having been raised by his mother in a two parent family.

Merry Christmas Gillian!



Author's Response:

Just playing around in AU land... LOL!  Thanks Aresena...



Name: MissOptimistic (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2011 02:05 pm · For: Chapter 1

Awww :) What a cute story. Although, I was sad to see that this was a one-shot. I'd love to read more of it.



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it ;-)



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it ;-)



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2011 03:58 am · For: Chapter 1

Just read this over at the LJ.  Really loved how Luke remained oblivious, until Noah had to come clean in sheer exasperation, if nothing else!  And the moms-as-matchmakers was great!  Merry Christmas, for sure!



Author's Response:

Merry Christmas Nic ;-)



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2011 07:58 pm · For: Chapter 1

just awesome!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks :-)



Name: worthwaitingfor (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2011 05:59 pm · For: Chapter 1

wow lily's like a stocker i swear to god lol XD



Author's Response:

LOL!  She is!



Name: koukla (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2011 01:18 pm · For: Chapter 1
I just loved it,very good story !!

Author's Response:

Thank you!



Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2011 12:36 pm · For: Chapter 1

brilliant very good great take on the story

 



Author's Response:

Thanks Chris... felt like being a little different...



Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2011 12:34 pm · For: Chapter 1

A wonderful story Gillian! Love them so oblivous to one another's feelings...but their Mums knew....Yay for Mums! 

Love the watch Noah gave Luke and the inscription. 

A very good feel Xmas fic indeed....glad that misletoe and the camera was there lol xxx



Author's Response:

I'm glad it got you in the Christmas mood :-)



You must login (register) to review.