Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

Love Through the Lens by cindyls1969 PG-13
Noah's packing for LA when he finds a memory card for his camera. When he looks to see what's on it...

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4403 members. In total, there have been 28020 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is carlosdevill.

Shoutbox

scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 3
Members:

Name: lukesdimples (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2012 11:50 am · For: Chapter 1
that was so sweet!

Author's Response: :-) So are you... Thanks


Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2012 09:09 am · For: Chapter 1
Can't believe I didn't review this here - what am I like??
Lovely to read this little slice of Christmas heaven, no matter what month it is.

Author's Response: :-) Thanks for this Sarah! You know I love to get them...


Name: jb1183 (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2011 06:57 pm · For: Chapter 1

I love that Luke was so obtuse about even his own feelings until Noah spelled it out for him.

And, although it was only a sidenote in the story, I am intrigued by the idea of Noah having been raised by his mother in a two parent family.

Merry Christmas Gillian!



Author's Response:

Just playing around in AU land... LOL!  Thanks Aresena...



Name: MissOptimistic (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2011 02:05 pm · For: Chapter 1

Awww :) What a cute story. Although, I was sad to see that this was a one-shot. I'd love to read more of it.



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it ;-)



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it ;-)



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: December 13, 2011 03:58 am · For: Chapter 1

Just read this over at the LJ.  Really loved how Luke remained oblivious, until Noah had to come clean in sheer exasperation, if nothing else!  And the moms-as-matchmakers was great!  Merry Christmas, for sure!



Author's Response:

Merry Christmas Nic ;-)



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2011 07:58 pm · For: Chapter 1

just awesome!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks :-)



Name: worthwaitingfor (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2011 05:59 pm · For: Chapter 1

wow lily's like a stocker i swear to god lol XD



Author's Response:

LOL!  She is!



Name: koukla (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2011 01:18 pm · For: Chapter 1
I just loved it,very good story !!

Author's Response:

Thank you!



Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2011 12:36 pm · For: Chapter 1

brilliant very good great take on the story

 



Author's Response:

Thanks Chris... felt like being a little different...



Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2011 12:34 pm · For: Chapter 1

A wonderful story Gillian! Love them so oblivous to one another's feelings...but their Mums knew....Yay for Mums! 

Love the watch Noah gave Luke and the inscription. 

A very good feel Xmas fic indeed....glad that misletoe and the camera was there lol xxx



Author's Response:

I'm glad it got you in the Christmas mood :-)



You must login (register) to review.