Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

Safe House by European Orchid NC-17
Luke finds that working as a researcher for a security company comes with unexpected events.
"Forgiveness...

Random Story

Isla Vista by Gethenix NC-17
This is a re-imagining of the tug of war scene in Emma's Kitchen. What if Maddie never came to the Snyder...

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4395 members. In total, there have been 28018 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is missbeto.

Shoutbox

scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Tonya
06/05/17 04:10 pm
Thanks for those reminders @scj0710 and @abohannon35! I can't believe its been 10 years!
abohannon35
06/01/17 06:42 am
gotta say Happy Birthday to Jake Silbermann. ps. I love this site
scj0710
05/31/17 09:44 pm
June 1-Ten years ago Noah walked into WOAK and Nuke was born. Thank you to Tonya, European Orchid and everyone else who make this site such a perfect place to visit, read some great stories & relax!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:57 pm
Thank you to the two recent donors! Thanks to you two and the 2 earlier donors, the site is now paid for thru the next several months! Thanks so much, everyone!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:52 pm
Thanks @European Orchid! I thought that username looked sketchy the other day but i didn't want to delete it w/o proof it was spam. Should have trusted my instinct!
European Orchid
05/28/17 08:35 pm
spamaccount detected. I'm on it. will remove reviews and block account.
Tonya
05/23/17 03:02 pm
Thank you very much, @amythesw & sorry for the trouble you were having! Thanks also to the 1 other person who made a donation! I appreciate both greatly!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 100%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 0%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 0%
Enchanted
Enchanted 0%
Frosted
Frosted 0%
Hotness
Hotness 0%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 3
Members:
Reviews For Delayed Love

Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: December 12, 2011 11:56 am · For: Chapter 1

Very intriguing start!  Luke seems kind of stuck in a holding pattern, as can happen after a traumatic loss - maybe like he feels moving forward is a betrayal of some kind to the person who died.

And how interesting that the person who kicked Noah's ass to get to Oakdale was his self-admittedly somewhat homophobic roommate.  Noah, if even THAT guy realizes you need to be with Luke... get on the plane, brotha!  LOL!

Really looking forward to reading more.  What an impressive first effort!



Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2011 09:54 pm · For: Chapter 1

Great start! I can understand Noah having 2nd thoughts....Gald Jake talked him into going. Can't wait till they meet again! x



Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2011 09:56 am · For: Chapter 1

very intresting i will keep an eye to see where this goes great first chap



Name: JustSomeoneSomewhere (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2011 09:51 am · For: Chapter 1

I can't wait for the next chapter :)



Name: Seajellybaby (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2011 06:57 am · For: Chapter 1

Congratulations on your first fic! And what a great entrance!  I'm sad Luke has stayed away for so long and not followed Noah to LA like Noah asked him too.  It will be interesting to see what Noah has to say about that...

But despite the separation it appears Luke still wants Noah back regardless...

I look forward to reading more...



Name: worthwaitingfor (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2011 05:42 am · For: Chapter 1

i can't wait for the nxt chpter this is really good :)



You must login (register) to review.