Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

Just one look... by wheelie47 PG
Noah takes a moment to cherish his life...

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4403 members. In total, there have been 28020 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is carlosdevill.

Shoutbox

scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 4
Members:

Name: wheelie47 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2012 03:47 am · For: Epilogue, part 2
What an excellent end to such a sweet and loving story, Nita.

What a wonderful family Luke, Noah and Connor make.

Very well done x

Author's Response: Thanks, Anne. So glad you liked the story.


Name: wheelie47 (Signed) · Date: May 07, 2012 12:27 am · For: Epilogue, part 1
Aww such a beautiful chapter, Nita. Their wedding was just perfect!

Author's Response: Thanks, Anne.


Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2012 09:48 am · For: Epilogue, part 2
great ending

Author's Response: Thanks, Chris


Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2012 09:06 am · For: Epilogue, part 1
great chap

Author's Response: Thanks, Chris


Name: hollyoaks1021 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2012 09:49 am · For: Epilogue, part 2
And that's that.


Name: hollyoaks1021 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2012 09:44 am · For: Epilogue, part 1
Awwww. What a lovely service.

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: hollyoaks1021 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2012 05:12 am · For: Chapter 16
OMG What a proposal. That was awesome.

Author's Response: Thanks so much. Luke can be romantic...every now and then! LOL


Name: hollyoaks1021 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2012 04:54 am · For: Chapter 15
Wonderful

Author's Response: Thanks!


Name: hollyoaks1021 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2012 04:44 am · For: Chapter 14
I wonder if Brian and Jeff will be the next Luke and Noah. Fingers crossed. and Great that they've both been given a clean bill of health.

Another great chapter Nita. xo

Author's Response: Hmmmm You never know! The sequel will focus a lot more on the show, so you never know what might happen! Thanks, Sally ;o)


Name: hollyoaks1021 (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2012 04:38 am · For: Chapter 13
Great chapter.
and they had sense to lock the door LOL. Can't wait to see how the next set of auditions go.

Author's Response: LOL When you have a small child in the apartment it's a good idea to turn that lock unless you want small eyes watching! LOL


Name: daan73 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2012 06:52 am · For: Epilogue, part 2
That was amazing Nita what a hell of a story what a ride !!
i loved every single minute of it
You did an amazing job on this story
and what a way to end it with the marriage and their honeymoon
thank you so much for sharing this amazing story

Author's Response: Awwwww thanks my sweet sweet friend. It was so much fun to write, and I'm glad you liked it.


Name: daan73 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2012 06:36 am · For: Epilogue, part 1
BEAUTIFUL!!


Name: daan73 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2012 06:02 am · For: Chapter 16
ooh wow this whole chapter left me kind of speechless
it is brilliant so much love and caring so much tenderness
such sweet details as the daddy from conner and the little things that happened when they were young
fabulous nita really

Author's Response: Thanks, Dani. Your support has meant a lot. So glad you're liking it.


Name: daan73 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2012 05:49 am · For: Chapter 15
omg indeed Wow this is so incredable
the intimicy from there lovemaking without protection
you did that wonderfully!
and then the casting of soulmate and the way that is working out WOW!
great great great job lady friend

Author's Response: Thanks, Dani. You know I have to pour the sappiness on thick! LOL


Name: daan73 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2012 05:43 am · For: Chapter 14
awww that was adorable Ilove the way you gave the characters from for soulmates I totally like them
and i am glad the test came out negative so there is nothing more in the way and all is clean
xxx

Author's Response: I think the show is gonna be great. But then it's Luke and Noah's story, so how could it not be? Time for some Nuke loving! ;o)


Name: daan73 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2012 05:37 am · For: Chapter 13
wow indeed :)
I love how you handled the part with conner and them being together and the audition and the bounce between noah and brian so funny :)
xx

Author's Response: Thanks, my friend. I like to put a little humor in there from time to time. So glad you're liking the story.


Name: daan73 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2012 05:28 am · For: Chapter 12
aww what a lovely chapter
starting out so hot ! and so much love and thenderness and family love in there so sweet

Author's Response: Thanks, Dani. you know I have to put that love in there. I'm a sucker for sappiness!


Name: hollyoaks1021 (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2012 01:53 am · For: Chapter 12
“You know, I could definitely get used to waking up like that every morning. It beats the hell out of a beeping alarm clock!”

LOL
Great chapter.

Author's Response: LOL Thanks, Sally!


Name: hollyoaks1021 (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2012 11:02 am · For: Chapter 11B
HOLY mother of F***!!!!
That's all.

Author's Response: LOL that's enough!


Name: hollyoaks1021 (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2012 08:14 am · For: Chapter 11A
but I'm not ready to give Connor the gay version of the birds and the bees! Now that I think about it, I'm not ready to give him the straight version either!”

Are any of us ever ready.. LOL

Author's Response: LOL Nope! Thank God Hannah isn't anywhere near that stage!


Name: hollyoaks1021 (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2012 08:09 am · For: Chapter 10
LOL I was in tears at the thought of Luke being spayed by a skunk too..
and Ooooo. Now a date to look forward to. :)

Author's Response: LOL I had to put some humor in there. Poor Luke! LOL Yep! Time for them to get things rolling!


Name: hollyoaks1021 (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2012 08:02 am · For: Chapter 9
Awwww. Beautiful chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks, Sally. So glad you liked it.


Name: Cariad123 (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2012 10:51 am · For: Epilogue, part 2
I so sad this is over but so happy that you have written and shared with us one amazing beautifully story Thank so so much I have loved every single word xxxxx

Author's Response: I'm planning a sequel, so don't be too upset! LOL


Name: Cariad123 (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2012 10:44 am · For: Epilogue, part 1
perfect simply perfect !

Author's Response: Thanks, Stella. So glad you liked it.


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2012 04:55 am · For: Epilogue, part 2
Fantastic ending to a fantastic story Nita! Just loved it so much x

Author's Response: Thanks, Lou. Loved writing it, so I'm glad you enjoyed reading it.


You must login (register) to review.