Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

Better Than Ok by wheelie47 PG
Noah gets caught in the rain...

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4403 members. In total, there have been 28019 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is carlosdevill.

Shoutbox

Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Tonya
06/05/17 04:10 pm
Thanks for those reminders @scj0710 and @abohannon35! I can't believe its been 10 years!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 2
Members:
Reviews For A Day In The Life

Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2016 03:23 am · For: Chapter 1
Awww...cooking for the parent.
Very sweet.


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2013 07:50 am · For: Chapter 1
Ah so cute!


Name: bebe11 (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2012 07:24 pm · For: Chapter 1
Cute. Too bad we never got scenes like this on the show!


Name: bigG2010 (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2011 10:33 am · For: Chapter 1

Very Very nice bit of fluff!!



Author's Response:

Thank you! glad you enjoyed it :)



Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2011 12:50 am · For: Chapter 1

brill



Author's Response:

thanks!



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2011 10:56 pm · For: Chapter 1

good!!



Author's Response:

thank you!



Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2011 08:53 pm · For: Chapter 1
Aaawww that was a lovely insight into their lives together Bijou! Lol at them both been late for work and what a great tablecloth they had! Loved this x

Author's Response:

thanks yeah those flags come in handy sometimes :P



Name: worthwaitingfor (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2011 06:40 pm · For: Chapter 1

I cracked up so much when i read tht they used the American flag XD LMAO!



Author's Response:

thanks! I wrote it for a challenge 'stars and stripes' ages ago. i thought that would be an interesting way of using the flag haha



You must login (register) to review.