Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

Safe House by European Orchid NC-17
Luke finds that working as a researcher for a security company comes with unexpected events.
"Forgiveness...

Random Story

What Could Be by Amesstar R
Luke, Noah and their friends & family face some unexpected events. Set before Luke and Noah had sex and...

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4395 members. In total, there have been 28018 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is missbeto.

Shoutbox

scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Tonya
06/05/17 04:10 pm
Thanks for those reminders @scj0710 and @abohannon35! I can't believe its been 10 years!
abohannon35
06/01/17 06:42 am
gotta say Happy Birthday to Jake Silbermann. ps. I love this site
scj0710
05/31/17 09:44 pm
June 1-Ten years ago Noah walked into WOAK and Nuke was born. Thank you to Tonya, European Orchid and everyone else who make this site such a perfect place to visit, read some great stories & relax!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:57 pm
Thank you to the two recent donors! Thanks to you two and the 2 earlier donors, the site is now paid for thru the next several months! Thanks so much, everyone!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:52 pm
Thanks @European Orchid! I thought that username looked sketchy the other day but i didn't want to delete it w/o proof it was spam. Should have trusted my instinct!
European Orchid
05/28/17 08:35 pm
spamaccount detected. I'm on it. will remove reviews and block account.
Tonya
05/23/17 03:02 pm
Thank you very much, @amythesw & sorry for the trouble you were having! Thanks also to the 1 other person who made a donation! I appreciate both greatly!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 100%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 0%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 0%
Enchanted
Enchanted 0%
Frosted
Frosted 0%
Hotness
Hotness 0%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 6
Members:

Name: troncosoxl (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2016 09:28 am · For: Chapter 5 - Got me good
excellent chapter!! very well written,thx


Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2013 11:59 am · For: Chapter 5 - Got me good
brilliant chap

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: September 29, 2013 11:21 am · For: Chapter 4 - The Art of Seduction
brilliant chapter loving this story


Name: wheelie47 (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2013 01:10 pm · For: Chapter 5 - Got me good
Oh my!! Well welcome back with a new chapter of this story.

And what a chapter! Definitely more porny than romantic. But I get the feeling there's more to Noah than meets the eye especially with the way he cleaned Luke up and slept with an arm across his chest.

Looking forward to more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much


Name: sln188 (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2013 08:09 pm · For: Chapter 5 - Got me good
wow! Very hot! Kinda like Noah took Luke home. Will look forward to more.

Author's Response: Thank you, I appreciate each and every review.


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2013 03:39 pm · For: Chapter 5 - Got me good
Oh I am so happy to sera new chapter of this fabulous story up!!

Omg! That was amaIng!!!

Wow I need a very cold shower lol

Loved it! Xxx

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm happy to see that you're still reading it.


Name: Honeybee (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2013 01:45 pm · For: Chapter 5 - Got me good
Very curious. I'm guessing there's more to this version of Noah than we know. Very hot encounter, too. Don't keep us waiting too long for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you for leaving a review. No, I won't keep you waiting this long for the next chapter. I do intend to finish this one plus 'Beauty and the Beast'.


Name: pwalla (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2013 06:04 am · For: Chapter 5 - Got me good
This was perfect - it was sexy and advanced the romance. I am so glad you're continuing this story. It's one of my favs and I'm dying for it to play out. Because we all know Noah-Asshole-Mayer is really an act

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words.


Name: European Orchid (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2013 01:09 am · For: Chapter 5 - Got me good
I wouldn't worry so much about the lack of romance; there's plenty of it here.

I like how you make Luke still see Noah's caring side amidst all the hotness (and the blood undoubtedly leaving his brain in favour of other places, making it hard to think). And I particularly enjoyed the little shoutout to the out of body experience.

Great stuff!

Author's Response: Thank you! I do try to throw into lines from the show every now and then, and I liked that line to, so I had to include it.


Name: scj0710 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2013 02:33 pm · For: Chapter 5 - Got me good
The Hulk is kinda adorable...that is a brilliant, sweet conversation. Luke and Noah are absolutely divine (honestly, I have the feeling Noah already knows he is in love with Luke). A brief comment about your Author Notes: This is perfect because it is romantic porn, which you have created wonderfully! Truly loving this!

Author's Response: Honestly, I don't know where the Hulk came from, I just had to throw him into this story. Thank you so much for reading and leaving a review. I really appreciate it.


Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2013 02:33 pm · For: Chapter 5 - Got me good
So good to see an update on this.

I'm really liking your intricate characterisation of Noah - a perfect mix of almost weary worldliness, arrogance, caring and kindness.

Loving it.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you like this Noah, and that you see his caring side too.


Name: knk31 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2013 02:01 pm · For: Chapter 5 - Got me good
Love the story, looking forward for next part :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2013 10:22 am · For: Chapter 4 - The Art of Seduction
So worth another read! Hope you write more of this story! Can't wait to see what happens next!!

Author's Response: I apologize for the late reply. But I'm glad you enjoy the story enough to read it two times.


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2013 01:40 am · For: Chapter 4 - The Art of Seduction
Oh my god...that sex scene was awesome!!!
I love this Noah so much as you know...and thrilled to see a new chapter of this wonderful so unique story!

Damn...Noah sure knew how to bring Luke to heaven and back!!!

So cannot wait for the next chapter!!! xxx


Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2013 12:28 am · For: Chapter 4 - The Art of Seduction
Well, good grief! That was hot stuff.
Beautifully done.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


Name: wheelie47 (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2013 03:48 pm · For: Chapter 4 - The Art of Seduction
Well wow! I don't think you need worry about not having written a sex scene in a while. That was all kinds of hot!

Author's Response: Thank you. I feel very relieved now.


Name: lukey (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2013 02:16 pm · For: Chapter 4 - The Art of Seduction
great!

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought so, thanks for commenting.


Name: lukey (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2013 01:54 pm · For: Chapter 2 - Casey's suggestions
great chapter! I have to admit that I didn't know I could rate.


Name: lukey (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2013 01:47 pm · For: Chapter 1 - Writerboy
omg, I like this! Did you post it somewhere else before?

Author's Response: Thank you! No, I haven't posted this story anywhere else. I'm glad you like it. :)


Name: European Orchid (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2013 06:11 am · For: Chapter 4 - The Art of Seduction
If this was difficult to write, it doesn't show. I like how you manage to paint a nicely vivid picture of the sex going on but also give me an insight into how this feels for Luke. Loved it.

Author's Response: Phew! Thank you. Now I feel relieved.


Name: Honeybee (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2013 07:46 pm · For: Chapter 4 - The Art of Seduction
Wow, that was worth the wait. Sexy as hell, and I can't wait until Luke melts down that wall of ice Noah has built around himself.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you thought so. I was worried that my readers would've forgotten this story. I'm already working on the next chapter, so hopefully it won't have to be such a long wait the next time.


Name: scj0710 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2013 03:23 pm · For: Chapter 4 - The Art of Seduction
So happy to be catching up with this. Absolutely brilliant scenario for Luke and Noah. Just plain fun - and very sexy! Oh - and the use of the Neil Armstrong quote is great! Looking forward to more!

Author's Response: To be honest, the Armstrong quote just popped up in my head as I was writing and I decided to include it, but I'm glad it's working. Thank you!


Name: Seajellybaby (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2012 12:49 am · For: Chapter 3 - The virgin and the gentleman
Sexy Noah is such a turn-on!! Luke is in big trouble!!! Good trouble too ;-)

Love this story!


Name: Seajellybaby (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2012 12:39 am · For: Chapter 2 - Casey's suggestions
Oh! So it was all Casey's idea!! LoL! Naturally!!!

What a great friend he is!


Name: Seajellybaby (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2012 12:30 am · For: Chapter 1 - Writerboy
Okay... I'm back to catch up on this one! Can't wait!

Author's Response: I am truly sorry for the late response, but I'm glad you're enjoying the story. Thank you for your reviews. Chapter four is posted now.


You must login (register) to review.