Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

Flying the In-between by SarahSezLove PG
Luke's been flying on the edge for far too long. Something has got to give if he's ever going to find...

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4403 members. In total, there have been 28020 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is carlosdevill.

Shoutbox

scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 5
Members:
Reviews For Play Date

Name: annie (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2012 04:50 am · For: Chapter 1
love this story

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and commenting - I really appreciate it :)


Name: wheelie47 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2012 04:34 am · For: Chapter 1
So good to read this again, Sarah! Loved it. Love how you go from hot and horny to buying kids toys at the mall and back again!

And they'd make excellent parents x

Author's Response: Thanks, Anne - you're always so good to me :)


Name: neddiheht (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2012 04:29 pm · For: Chapter 1
Like the emotional roller coaster much? Hot fucking Noah and then worry over Luke and then joy and fear over a child and then hot fucking sexy and then off to the store playful and ending with sexy playful???

Okay, so Noah, in a towel at the top of the stairs... so totally hot. I want that for Christmas.

Author's Response: Hmmmm...I think you might have to wait in line! And prove that you've been a very good boy this year. :)


Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2011 02:03 pm · For: Chapter 1

Loved it the second time around, too!



Author's Response:

Thanks, Nic :)



Name: MissOptimistic (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2011 02:15 am · For: Chapter 1

This was cute and hot. It's fun to see Noah doing the seducing and Luke trying to stop him. And them playing with the toys at the mall, I could just picture it in my head. Made me smile!



Author's Response:

My work here is done!!!

Thank you so much for the lovely review :)



Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2011 03:52 am · For: Chapter 1

brilliant loved it



Author's Response:

Thank you x



Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2011 10:27 pm · For: Chapter 1

Great story Sarah...so emotional and funny at same time...well worth another read indeed! x



Author's Response:

You're so good to me x



You must login (register) to review.