Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

Safe House by European Orchid NC-17
Luke finds that working as a researcher for a security company comes with unexpected events.
"Forgiveness...

Random Story

Just the Way You Are by cindyls1969 NC-17
An important moment between Luke and Noah is observed by a third party!

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4396 members. In total, there have been 28018 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is FaithRene.

Shoutbox

scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Tonya
06/05/17 04:10 pm
Thanks for those reminders @scj0710 and @abohannon35! I can't believe its been 10 years!
abohannon35
06/01/17 06:42 am
gotta say Happy Birthday to Jake Silbermann. ps. I love this site
scj0710
05/31/17 09:44 pm
June 1-Ten years ago Noah walked into WOAK and Nuke was born. Thank you to Tonya, European Orchid and everyone else who make this site such a perfect place to visit, read some great stories & relax!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:57 pm
Thank you to the two recent donors! Thanks to you two and the 2 earlier donors, the site is now paid for thru the next several months! Thanks so much, everyone!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:52 pm
Thanks @European Orchid! I thought that username looked sketchy the other day but i didn't want to delete it w/o proof it was spam. Should have trusted my instinct!
European Orchid
05/28/17 08:35 pm
spamaccount detected. I'm on it. will remove reviews and block account.
Tonya
05/23/17 03:02 pm
Thank you very much, @amythesw & sorry for the trouble you were having! Thanks also to the 1 other person who made a donation! I appreciate both greatly!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 25%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 0%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 0%
Enchanted
Enchanted 25%
Frosted
Frosted 25%
Hotness
Hotness 25%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 5
Members:
Reviews For Play Date

Name: annie (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2012 04:50 am · For: Chapter 1
love this story

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and commenting - I really appreciate it :)


Name: wheelie47 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2012 04:34 am · For: Chapter 1
So good to read this again, Sarah! Loved it. Love how you go from hot and horny to buying kids toys at the mall and back again!

And they'd make excellent parents x

Author's Response: Thanks, Anne - you're always so good to me :)


Name: neddiheht (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2012 04:29 pm · For: Chapter 1
Like the emotional roller coaster much? Hot fucking Noah and then worry over Luke and then joy and fear over a child and then hot fucking sexy and then off to the store playful and ending with sexy playful???

Okay, so Noah, in a towel at the top of the stairs... so totally hot. I want that for Christmas.

Author's Response: Hmmmm...I think you might have to wait in line! And prove that you've been a very good boy this year. :)


Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2011 02:03 pm · For: Chapter 1

Loved it the second time around, too!



Author's Response:

Thanks, Nic :)



Name: MissOptimistic (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2011 02:15 am · For: Chapter 1

This was cute and hot. It's fun to see Noah doing the seducing and Luke trying to stop him. And them playing with the toys at the mall, I could just picture it in my head. Made me smile!



Author's Response:

My work here is done!!!

Thank you so much for the lovely review :)



Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2011 03:52 am · For: Chapter 1

brilliant loved it



Author's Response:

Thank you x



Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2011 10:27 pm · For: Chapter 1

Great story Sarah...so emotional and funny at same time...well worth another read indeed! x



Author's Response:

You're so good to me x



You must login (register) to review.