Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

Safe House by European Orchid NC-17
Luke finds that working as a researcher for a security company comes with unexpected events.
"Forgiveness...

Random Story

Love Isn't Blind by cindyls1969 PG
My take on what might happen after Noah's surgery.

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4395 members. In total, there have been 28018 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is missbeto.

Shoutbox

scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Tonya
06/05/17 04:10 pm
Thanks for those reminders @scj0710 and @abohannon35! I can't believe its been 10 years!
abohannon35
06/01/17 06:42 am
gotta say Happy Birthday to Jake Silbermann. ps. I love this site
scj0710
05/31/17 09:44 pm
June 1-Ten years ago Noah walked into WOAK and Nuke was born. Thank you to Tonya, European Orchid and everyone else who make this site such a perfect place to visit, read some great stories & relax!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:57 pm
Thank you to the two recent donors! Thanks to you two and the 2 earlier donors, the site is now paid for thru the next several months! Thanks so much, everyone!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:52 pm
Thanks @European Orchid! I thought that username looked sketchy the other day but i didn't want to delete it w/o proof it was spam. Should have trusted my instinct!
European Orchid
05/28/17 08:35 pm
spamaccount detected. I'm on it. will remove reviews and block account.
Tonya
05/23/17 03:02 pm
Thank you very much, @amythesw & sorry for the trouble you were having! Thanks also to the 1 other person who made a donation! I appreciate both greatly!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 33%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 0%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 0%
Enchanted
Enchanted 0%
Frosted
Frosted 33%
Hotness
Hotness 33%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 3
Members:

Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2011 11:02 am · For: Multiple anniveraries

I like your GoodDad!Winston fics.  And how cute is it that Noah and Luke celebrate multiple anniversaries?



Author's Response:

thanks nic!

 

yeah i kind of went through a nice non-psycho gooddad!winston phase haha. It's fun to write cos it's so different from the show. And Noah needs a bit more happiness in his life!



Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2011 04:10 am · For: Multiple anniveraries

i loved it it was brill so funny it nice to have winstons and noah then luke and holden as much as i love that pair there is not enough noah and winston around



Author's Response:

I completely agree. there really isnt enough noah and (nice) winston around! im a sucker for that combo, more people should write it.

thanks for reading, glad you liked it!



Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2011 03:04 am · For: Multiple anniveraries

Bijou..u r such a good writer of these cute fics...I am loving them so much. 

I love the way u write Winston also...as a nice Dad to Noah. 

Love the way he teases Noah in this one! 

Fantastic short story x



Author's Response:

thank you louise!

 

i wrote so many of these oneshot fics.. if you want to read them all you'll be busy haha.

and yes, i love teasing, nice supportive winston too. he's so much fun to write!



You must login (register) to review.