Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

Safe House by European Orchid NC-17
Luke finds that working as a researcher for a security company comes with unexpected events.
"Forgiveness...

Random Story

If You Leave by theSICKO R
Luke starts to reevaluate his life after his break-up with Noah, and decides that he wants to go back...

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4395 members. In total, there have been 28018 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is missbeto.

Shoutbox

scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Tonya
06/05/17 04:10 pm
Thanks for those reminders @scj0710 and @abohannon35! I can't believe its been 10 years!
abohannon35
06/01/17 06:42 am
gotta say Happy Birthday to Jake Silbermann. ps. I love this site
scj0710
05/31/17 09:44 pm
June 1-Ten years ago Noah walked into WOAK and Nuke was born. Thank you to Tonya, European Orchid and everyone else who make this site such a perfect place to visit, read some great stories & relax!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:57 pm
Thank you to the two recent donors! Thanks to you two and the 2 earlier donors, the site is now paid for thru the next several months! Thanks so much, everyone!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:52 pm
Thanks @European Orchid! I thought that username looked sketchy the other day but i didn't want to delete it w/o proof it was spam. Should have trusted my instinct!
European Orchid
05/28/17 08:35 pm
spamaccount detected. I'm on it. will remove reviews and block account.
Tonya
05/23/17 03:02 pm
Thank you very much, @amythesw & sorry for the trouble you were having! Thanks also to the 1 other person who made a donation! I appreciate both greatly!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 50%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 0%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 0%
Enchanted
Enchanted 0%
Frosted
Frosted 0%
Hotness
Hotness 50%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 32
Members: Kellie29

Name: European Orchid (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2013 01:10 pm · For: a generous stranger
This is delightful! I loved the Noah-Jeff exchanges, adding depth to that friendship. And the Damian-diss was well executed, both by the boys and by you.


Name: jberri79 (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2011 01:07 pm · For: a generous stranger

I love fic's with good Damian. Thanks for sharing.



Author's Response:

thanks! I wrote a lot of damian fics around the time Paolo came back on the show.. and stills of one of his films popped up haha

glad you liked it!



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2011 08:18 pm · For: a generous stranger

wow!



Author's Response:

that's a good wow i hope? :P

 

thanks for reading!



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2011 03:23 pm · For: a generous stranger

This was cute.  I think Damian is satisfied Noah is good for his son.
:)



Author's Response:

thanks nic! yeah Damian had to approve the boyfriend :P



Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2011 08:38 am · For: a generous stranger

think i have read it befor on another website but it was good to reread it again



Author's Response:

yeah it's also posted on the nuke wiki - glad you liked it!



You must login (register) to review.