Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

Safe House by European Orchid NC-17
Luke finds that working as a researcher for a security company comes with unexpected events.
"Forgiveness...

Random Story

A Twist of Fate by Blakie PG
Luke and Noah had been apart for over 10 years but what will happen when two nine year olds bring them...

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4396 members. In total, there have been 28018 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is FaithRene.

Shoutbox

scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Tonya
06/05/17 04:10 pm
Thanks for those reminders @scj0710 and @abohannon35! I can't believe its been 10 years!
abohannon35
06/01/17 06:42 am
gotta say Happy Birthday to Jake Silbermann. ps. I love this site
scj0710
05/31/17 09:44 pm
June 1-Ten years ago Noah walked into WOAK and Nuke was born. Thank you to Tonya, European Orchid and everyone else who make this site such a perfect place to visit, read some great stories & relax!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:57 pm
Thank you to the two recent donors! Thanks to you two and the 2 earlier donors, the site is now paid for thru the next several months! Thanks so much, everyone!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:52 pm
Thanks @European Orchid! I thought that username looked sketchy the other day but i didn't want to delete it w/o proof it was spam. Should have trusted my instinct!
European Orchid
05/28/17 08:35 pm
spamaccount detected. I'm on it. will remove reviews and block account.
Tonya
05/23/17 03:02 pm
Thank you very much, @amythesw & sorry for the trouble you were having! Thanks also to the 1 other person who made a donation! I appreciate both greatly!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 25%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 0%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 0%
Enchanted
Enchanted 25%
Frosted
Frosted 25%
Hotness
Hotness 25%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 3
Members:

Name: bebe11 (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2012 07:15 pm · For: Chapter 1
Awww...so cute! Love it!


Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2011 09:51 am · For: Chapter 1

Loved it!!

So many wonderful touches, and the dialogue between them was perfect.

Thank you :)



Name: Seajellybaby (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2011 06:06 am · For: Chapter 1

Oh Cindy, Cindy, Cindy!  Smiling big time right now!  WOW! Totally amazing and hot as hell! 



Name: lightsaber27 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2011 04:02 am · For: Chapter 1

This is delightful! I did nothing but smile the whole time I read this! what a way to get back together!

Mike 



Name: daan73 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 02:18 pm · For: Chapter 1

AWWWW i dont even mind you stole my idea GEEZZZ

how do you do that slipping in my head woman grrrrr :D

great loving sexy and hot thanks my girly <3



Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 11:24 am · For: Chapter 1

So..Mrs Cindy..."No I am not writing for the challenge Louise" ... and then I come on here and find one off ya! and I am so glad I did!!! 

Loved it so much. Love that Luke checked Noah was free (as if he wouldn't be :-) waiting for the love of his life to get his act together and be back where he belongs....in Noah's wet arms..arms I mean :-) xxx



Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 07:37 am · For: Chapter 1
killing me here friend. definitely killing me...and getting me completely soaked...lol


Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 05:59 am · For: Chapter 1

sweeeeeeeeeet lol liked it



Name: Aspirwriter (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 04:47 am · For: Chapter 1

Wow!   This was heated.   I loved it, Cindy.   This Luke and this Noah sounded to me exactly like the ones on TV - I could so hear them saying every one of the words you wrote (except for looking better naked, haha).  

My favorite part...."You're really here."   "I really am."   Nice :)  

I loved every part of this romantic drabble.



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 04:36 am · For: Chapter 1

Ahhhh terrific, Cindy!  So romantic, dramatic, and heartfelt.  You can just feel their love for each other bursting through.  And I LOVE Luke's greeting - he didn't waste anytime.  Go Luke!

I know I'll be reading this more than once!



Name: wheelie47 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 03:10 am · For: Chapter 1

Loved it Cindy! perfect just perfect <3

You had me grinning like a 12 year old girl at 'No, I came here for you.'

And Noah looking hot wet and even hotter naked... couldnt agree more! 



You must login (register) to review.