Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

Safe House by European Orchid NC-17
Luke finds that working as a researcher for a security company comes with unexpected events.
"Forgiveness...

Random Story

Rags to Riches by farrahfave NC-17
Cheri's journey from being forced to abandon Noah, to surviving being  a hooker, to being a top dollar...

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4395 members. In total, there have been 28018 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is missbeto.

Shoutbox

scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Tonya
06/05/17 04:10 pm
Thanks for those reminders @scj0710 and @abohannon35! I can't believe its been 10 years!
abohannon35
06/01/17 06:42 am
gotta say Happy Birthday to Jake Silbermann. ps. I love this site
scj0710
05/31/17 09:44 pm
June 1-Ten years ago Noah walked into WOAK and Nuke was born. Thank you to Tonya, European Orchid and everyone else who make this site such a perfect place to visit, read some great stories & relax!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:57 pm
Thank you to the two recent donors! Thanks to you two and the 2 earlier donors, the site is now paid for thru the next several months! Thanks so much, everyone!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:52 pm
Thanks @European Orchid! I thought that username looked sketchy the other day but i didn't want to delete it w/o proof it was spam. Should have trusted my instinct!
European Orchid
05/28/17 08:35 pm
spamaccount detected. I'm on it. will remove reviews and block account.
Tonya
05/23/17 03:02 pm
Thank you very much, @amythesw & sorry for the trouble you were having! Thanks also to the 1 other person who made a donation! I appreciate both greatly!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 100%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 0%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 0%
Enchanted
Enchanted 0%
Frosted
Frosted 0%
Hotness
Hotness 0%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 6
Members:
Reviews For A Question of Love

Name: cai20160122 (Anonymous) · Date: January 22, 2016 12:45 am · For: Chapter 1
ugg boots
ray-ban sunglasses
mbt shoes
fitflops shoes
oakley sunglasses
asics
michael kors bags
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet store
oakley sunglasses
tiffany jewelry
chanel handbags
true religion jeans
burberry outlet
rolex watches
nike outlet store
lebron james shoes
michael kors uk
cheap jordans
kobe shoes
mulberry handbags
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
polo ralph lauren
oakley canada
futbol baratas
lululemon outlet
louis vuitton handbags
cheap snapbacks
oakley
true religion jeans
true religion jeans
toms outlet
mulberry sale
tiffany jewellery
michael kors factory outlet
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
true religion jeans
cheap mlb jerseys
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet online
louis vuitton
ferragamo shoes
nike huarache
swarovski crystal
ray ban sunglasses
coach handbags
cheap nfl jerseys
mcm outlet
louis vuitton handbags
true religion jeans
michael kors wallet
polo ralph lauren
canada goose outlet
tiffany and co
coach outlet
ugg outlet
beats by dr dre
christian louboutin
tory burch outlet online
ugg boots
rolex watches for sale
michael kors factory outlet
ralph lauren uk
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren polo
oakley sunglasses wholesale
michael kors factory outlet
nike huarache
air max 2015
beats by dr dre
tiffany jewelry
cheap nfl jerseys
kate spade handbags
lebron james shoes
michael kors outlet
rolex watches
cheap nba jerseys
true religion outlet
cheap replica watches
ferragamo outlet
true religion outlet
montblanc pens
beats by dre
michael kors handbags
uggs outlet
true religion jeans
ugg boots
cheap oakley sunglasses
babyliss flat iron
michael kors outlet
pandora jewelry
fitflop clearance
ferragamo shoes
louis vuitton handbags
louis vuitton outlet
football shirts
mulberry outlet
burberry outlet store
toms shoes
coach outlet
coach outlet online
true religion uk
pandora jewelry
hermes belt
the north face jackets
tiffany jewellery
ralph lauren uk
hollister clothing
kobe bryant shoes
basketball shoes
coach outlet
air jordan shoes
tiffany and co jewelry
hollister uk
omega watches
tory burch outlet
calvin klein underwear
ray ban sunglasses
prada outlet
michael kors handbags
coach outlet canada
nike outlet
ugg uk
michael kors sale
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
hermes outlet
ray ban
ralph lauren shirts
michael kors outlet store
oakley outlet
true religion jeans
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses
chanel outlet
ferragamo shoes
louis vuitton outlet
burberry outlet
juicy couture outlet
ugg sale
prada handbags
longchamp handbags
oakley sunglasses
rolex watches
fitflops sale clearance
prada shoes
rolex outlet
swarovski outlet
true religion outlet
true religion jeans
michael kors outlet
soccer jerseys
cheap jordans
ugg boots
coach outlet
herve leger outlet
nike outlet
rolex watches
discount michael kors handbags
mulberry outlet
michael kors wholesale
nike outlet online
fitflops shoes
tory burch outlet
mulberry handbags
coach outlet online
tory burch shoes
tory burch outlet
hermes bags
longchamp outlet
longchamp handbags
fitflops sale
ray ban sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
michael kors factory outlet
air max 1
oakley sunglasses
louis vuitton outlet
true religion sale
beats headphones
ugg boots
nike roshe
uggs on sale
michael kors outlet
mulberry bags
swarovski crystal
fitflops sale
cheap uggs
chanel handbags
moncler coats
longchamp handbags
tiffany outlet
toms shoes
oakley sunglasses
replica watches
mulberry handbags
coach outlet
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
ugg outlet
tiffany and co
north face jackets
uggs clearance
ralph lauren polo
louis vuitton handbags
adidas outlet store
soccer jerseys
replica handbags
cheap mlb jerseys
ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses
adidas wings
michael kors clearance
michael kors handbags clearance
louis vuitton bags
tory burch outlet
iphone cases
oakley sunglasses
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors handbags
ralph lauren polo shirts
jordan shoes
cheap ugg boots
ugg australia
lululemon outlet
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
kate spade uk
ugg boots
polo ralph lauren
michael kors online
cheap nhl jerseys
lacoste polo shirts
ugg boots
coach outlet
ralph lauren uk
ray ban sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
coach outlet
nike air max
burberry outlet
ralph lauren outlet
ray ban sunglasses
swarovski crystal
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
nike roshe run
louis vuitton handbags
thomas sabo uk
michael kors outlet
nba jerseys
cheap michael kors handbags
celine outlet
hermes birkin
ralph lauren polo
fitflops outlet
designer handbags
timberland boots
ugg boots
kate spade handbags
nfl jerseys wholesale
ferragamo shoes
michael kors outlet online
ugg outlet
ferragamo outlet
mulberry outlet
longchamp outlet
lululemon outlet
replica watches
tiffany outlet
ugg outlet
christian louboutin uk
links of london
jordan shoes
christian louboutin online
coach outlet store
snow boots
swarovski crystal
ghd hair straighteners
swarovski jewelry
cheap uggs
nike air force 1


Name: Cariad123 (Signed) · Date: September 24, 2015 08:17 am · For: Chapter 16
What a way to build up the tension no nails left here to hang on to that cliffhanger you have given us lol

Brilliant Faye x x great to see an update x


Name: wheelie47 (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2014 04:51 am · For: Chapter 17
OMG, Faye! You're really piling on the tension here!

Breathe... breathe!

Could these kids get any more messed up?! There's no telling what they could do next.

You have me fearful for our boys... And everyone else!

Hurry back with the next chapter!


Name: Horserider (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2014 12:43 pm · For: Chapter 17
What a place to leave us, such a great read please give us more soon.


Name: Cariad123 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2014 09:27 am · For: Chapter 17
Great update Faye x x


Name: European Orchid (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2014 06:30 am · For: Chapter 17
Way to pile on the tension, Faye!

At the beginning of this chapter I felt a little sad, realising that Noah, gentle soul that he is, had been taught to kill by Colonel Crazy. Just with those few sentences, you provide a subtle but very effective peek into how awful he had it growing up, being denied to show his true self in more ways than just the obvious one.

And pretty much with every paragraph after that things become more tense, more scary, leading up to that cliffhanger. Well, at least Aidan can no longer fool himself about how dangerous his kid is, right?

As the Scots say: haste ye back! ('cause I need a next chapter asap! :-))


Name: hollyoaks1021 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2014 04:56 am · For: Chapter 17
OMG. This is turning into a horror movie. What else are these kids capable of. It seems like everyone looking after Luke is is terrible danger. I hope there's someone brave enough to put an end to this.


Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2014 03:46 pm · For: Chapter 17
Good grief!
You really know how to ratchet up the tension, Faye.
Another fab chapter.


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2014 02:34 pm · For: Chapter 17
Wow Faye what a chapter! What fantastiC baddies you have created in those Krazykids! Ewe what Luke saw! Awful just awful!! Hope to god Noah will be ok! He better be!!!


Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2013 07:26 pm · For: Chapter 16
Lily's instincts are right on target. I'm glad she stayed in town to keep an eye on the boys. And of course Noah is the best boyfriend ever. :)


Name: Cariad123 (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2013 03:32 am · For: Chapter 1
Brilliant update Faye ... what a wonderful day spent together ... looking forward to seeing crazy bot get whats coming lol


Name: wheelie47 (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2013 12:13 am · For: Chapter 16
So good to see you back with a chapter of this excellent story, Faye!

I'm loving that Luke and the baby are surrounded by so much love and support throughout this chapter. It shines through in everything that Noah and Lily do and say.

But, I'm certain we haven't heard the last of Keenan!


Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2013 10:57 am · For: Chapter 16
What a lovely day together. It's a shame that crazy, deluded, deranged boy had to go and spoil it for them.
Really liking how this is going.
Great job, Faye.


Name: hollyoaks1021 (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2013 08:34 am · For: Chapter 16
Awww, I've been waiting too long for an update. That was a great chapter but how on earth did Keenan find where they were, he had to have followed them. I'm still scared for Luke and Noah. All the while Keenan is breathing both are in danger.


Name: European Orchid (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2013 02:28 am · For: Chapter 16
What a sweet chapter, Faye. You perfectly captured a moment 'in the eye of the storm'.

I know from that bitter interlude that Keenan isn't done yet (the boy doesn't just need a therapist; at this point I'm convinced he needs to be committed, for his own safety and good as much as for Luke and Noah's), but for this little moment in time, our boys are happy, and sweet, and perfect, and looking forward to what the future will bring them.

As am I, Faye. As am I. :-)


Name: Horserider (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2013 12:26 am · For: Chapter 16
Fabulous as always but not sure what the boy's got going on in his head now, not looking good for Luke I think,can feel Noah getting more and more exasperated with him by the minute don't think I would want to be on the receiving end of his anger when it finally happens.


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2013 11:16 pm · For: Chapter 16
Great to read an update of this compelling story! That Keenan freaks me out so much though! He is nuts! Shame he spoilt their lovely day out. Nice to see it end on a high. Shame Noah couldnt have pushed him over that rail :-) Hope Luke gives birth soon and that those two loonies dont get their hands on the baby!


Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2013 02:57 pm · For: Chapter 15
Oh, good grief!
I want to close my eyes, but I just can't look away.

Fabulous update, Faye :)


Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2013 07:07 am · For: Chapter 15
It feels like Luke has been pregnant for three years LOL. Hope Noah gets back soon before anything happens, and he and Luke can figure out a way to get these freaks outta their lives!


Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2013 07:00 am · For: Chapter 14
Creepers! These two are getting on my nerves!


Name: Cariad123 (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2013 04:54 am · For: Chapter 1
Faye .. Yay !! another amazing chapter in the amazing story .. Thank God Luke kicked Keenan to the curb .. Beth and Keenan are twisted lol

What have you got in store for our boys Faye lol so looking forward to seeing the drama unfold xx


Name: Horserider (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2013 11:46 am · For: Chapter 15
Another great chapter can't wait for the next you really know how to keep us in suspense it fantastic the way this is playing out.


Name: hollyoaks1021 (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2013 11:28 am · For: Chapter 15
Great chapter. Thank goodness Luke's ended his friendship with Keenan but it was too good to be true that Keenan ended things with Beth. She's evil. Glad Lily knows the whole story now. The more people looking out for Luke and Noah the better.


Name: wheelie47 (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2013 03:11 pm · For: Chapter 15
So good to see you back with an update of this, Faye.

Uh-oh! Keenan is going to be more dangerous than ever now that Luke has told him to stay away. That's going to push him over the edge and with Beth there anything is possible. Luke will be in serious danger, especially when he has insisted Noah stays on location and Lily returns home.

Hurry back with more!


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2013 02:24 pm · For: Chapter 15
I think Beth and Keenan are two vey scary kids! Scariest I've read!! I fear for Luke and his baby!!! So glad Lily is staying with Luke and I really wish Noah was home!! Another fantastic chapter of this suspenseful story! Please hurry with next one Faye!!


You must login (register) to review.