Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

Safe House by European Orchid NC-17
Luke finds that working as a researcher for a security company comes with unexpected events.
"Forgiveness...

Random Story

A Midnight Clear by Chelsea Frew NC-17
It's New Year's Eve and Luke and Noah are ready to ring in the New Year.

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4395 members. In total, there have been 28018 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is missbeto.

Shoutbox

scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Tonya
06/05/17 04:10 pm
Thanks for those reminders @scj0710 and @abohannon35! I can't believe its been 10 years!
abohannon35
06/01/17 06:42 am
gotta say Happy Birthday to Jake Silbermann. ps. I love this site
scj0710
05/31/17 09:44 pm
June 1-Ten years ago Noah walked into WOAK and Nuke was born. Thank you to Tonya, European Orchid and everyone else who make this site such a perfect place to visit, read some great stories & relax!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:57 pm
Thank you to the two recent donors! Thanks to you two and the 2 earlier donors, the site is now paid for thru the next several months! Thanks so much, everyone!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:52 pm
Thanks @European Orchid! I thought that username looked sketchy the other day but i didn't want to delete it w/o proof it was spam. Should have trusted my instinct!
European Orchid
05/28/17 08:35 pm
spamaccount detected. I'm on it. will remove reviews and block account.
Tonya
05/23/17 03:02 pm
Thank you very much, @amythesw & sorry for the trouble you were having! Thanks also to the 1 other person who made a donation! I appreciate both greatly!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 100%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 0%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 0%
Enchanted
Enchanted 0%
Frosted
Frosted 0%
Hotness
Hotness 0%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members:

Name: European Orchid (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2013 04:13 am · For: Chapter 5
damn. can't believe you left it at that....


Name: European Orchid (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2013 04:10 am · For: Chapter 4
I am hoping for a miracle right now, and the last paragraph seems to indicate I might get one.

What a cliffhanger!

I'm happy I have time to read this story in one go, having to wait for the next chapter would have been torture.


Name: European Orchid (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2013 03:51 am · For: Chapter 1
What a dark start! Really good start, too.


Name: Avidbel (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2012 02:24 pm · For: Chapter 1
Now July 2012 and STILL waiting for that 'tomorrow' that never came. You cannot leave a story in such a state and a promise not maintained... Loved the suspense and alternative take on the whole story.


Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2011 03:39 am · For: Chapter 5

i want more



Name: sln188 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2011 06:36 pm · For: Chapter 5

Totally agree with Ali, Reid is an "evil shit"!  To leave Noah hanging there and there is still the matter of what he did in hospital that Ali has yet to reveal.  Sounds like his excuse is gonna be that he was "forced" into breaking up Luke and Noah and didn't expect Noah to take it so hard.  I'm hoping we will find out that Noah will live and is not brain dead.  Will be checking often tomorrow for your update. 



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2011 06:30 pm · For: Chapter 5

o,m,g

o'k i forgive you for the first hard chapters

mason/kevin??



Name: jberri79 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2011 05:12 pm · For: Chapter 5

First off Noah has to be okay, I couldn't take it... and what did Reid do to deserve such an ass whupping? I love Reid but you had him crying, I don't why but when I pictured it, it made me laugh. Please don't tell me that my boo Reid tried to Kill my Baby Noah...Iz will be so sad.

Can't wait to see what happens.



Name: sweething (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2011 03:42 pm · For: Chapter 5

o damn



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2011 03:24 pm · For: Chapter 5

Okay, I realize I am supposed to be feeling bad for Luke and Noah here -- but my poor Reid!  LOL.  I loves him a lot and the bitch that's hitting him with a ball bat better never run into me.  That's all I gotta say about that lol.

But I look forward to reading the next part and seeing what's going on!



Name: snuke (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2011 09:19 pm · For: Chapter 4

Please do not kill Noah.
There is still time to save him, please.



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2011 09:12 pm · For: Chapter 4

Yikes it's Evil!Reid!  I love me some Reid but I don't think I like him here LOL. 

And I am hoping for a bottom-of-the-9th miracle here, don't let me down!  (Or do, it's your story lol).  Hurry and update!



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2011 08:55 pm · For: Chapter 3

OMG I can't even.  I am amazed by the depth of sadness and despair in this story, which you do a tremendous job making *us* feel, too.  Hopefully Noah somehow survives this and he and Luke can heal.



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2011 08:51 pm · For: Chapter 2

OMG poor Luke!  Poor Noah!  Poor everybody!  I need to find out what happens immediately! 

LOL this story has me on the edge of my seat!



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2011 08:47 pm · For: Chapter 1

OMG!  Whatever I was expecting, I don't think it was this!  But wow, you do angst tremendously well!  I'm definitely hooked and off to read the next chapter!



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2011 08:25 pm · For: Chapter 4

i read it last night and cried my heart out

why??



Name: Wallywa617 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2011 06:57 pm · For: Chapter 4

cliffhanger?! oh no!! now i have to wait till the next part! please update soon! i'm really really loving this story! i hope theres lots more to come!!!! =D



Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2011 02:45 pm · For: Chapter 4

i dont think i can take any more on the edge chaps cant wait to find out what happens



Name: Seajellybaby (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2011 08:38 am · For: Chapter 4

AHHHH!  Next chapter now please :-)

Very very sad... Poor Luke... But it would seem something's not quite right...



Name: sln188 (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2011 08:35 am · For: Chapter 4

YAY,ALI!!!  SAVE NOAH!!

You are killing me here!! Everything was so sad, then Ali to save the day (I hope)!  And Holden knows something.  And what the heck happened in the beginning?? Someone forcing/blackmailing Oliver into this?  Winston,perhaps, trying to get him to fake Noah's death??  My mind is racing.  Have to tell you thanks for not making us wait too long for updates.  So anytime - the sooner the better!!! 



Name: sweething (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2011 08:28 am · For: Chapter 4

damn por luke and his family



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2011 08:28 pm · For: Chapter 3

you are killing me with these's endings please!!!



Name: Wallywa617 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2011 03:23 pm · For: Chapter 3

can't wait for the next installment! update soon! i love this! great writing!



Name: tika (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2011 12:13 pm · For: Chapter 3

It's turning out to be a great story. The suspence is killing me, for the next chapter. I really hope they get his heart started again. What was with the guy who ran out of the house when Holden was on his way back?



Name: sln188 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2011 09:33 am · For: Chapter 3

He's not dead-He's not dead-He's not dead!!  Ali will work magic.  Wow really heartwrenching chapter.  And you added in a teaser-- who the hell walked in and left Noah hanging there????  Keep it  comin'.



You must login (register) to review.