Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

Safe House by European Orchid NC-17
Luke finds that working as a researcher for a security company comes with unexpected events.
"Forgiveness...

Random Story

Running by ellebelle PG
Noah was leaving because he loved to Luke to much to see him get hurt.

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4395 members. In total, there have been 28018 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is missbeto.

Shoutbox

scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Tonya
06/05/17 04:10 pm
Thanks for those reminders @scj0710 and @abohannon35! I can't believe its been 10 years!
abohannon35
06/01/17 06:42 am
gotta say Happy Birthday to Jake Silbermann. ps. I love this site
scj0710
05/31/17 09:44 pm
June 1-Ten years ago Noah walked into WOAK and Nuke was born. Thank you to Tonya, European Orchid and everyone else who make this site such a perfect place to visit, read some great stories & relax!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:57 pm
Thank you to the two recent donors! Thanks to you two and the 2 earlier donors, the site is now paid for thru the next several months! Thanks so much, everyone!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:52 pm
Thanks @European Orchid! I thought that username looked sketchy the other day but i didn't want to delete it w/o proof it was spam. Should have trusted my instinct!
European Orchid
05/28/17 08:35 pm
spamaccount detected. I'm on it. will remove reviews and block account.
Tonya
05/23/17 03:02 pm
Thank you very much, @amythesw & sorry for the trouble you were having! Thanks also to the 1 other person who made a donation! I appreciate both greatly!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 100%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 0%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 0%
Enchanted
Enchanted 0%
Frosted
Frosted 0%
Hotness
Hotness 0%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 2
Members:

Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2011 03:23 am · For: Chapter 4

loved it loved it loved cant wait for next chap



Author's Response:

Thanks :D



Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2011 02:13 am · For: Chapter 3

cant wait for the next chap



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2011 08:30 pm · For: Chapter 3

Hmm wonder who it is attacking Noah?



Author's Response:

I was about to finish this chapter with Luke yelling the name of the person attacking Noah, but then I realized it would be better to wait a little bit hehe! Thank you for your comments and ratings ;)



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: September 13, 2011 08:28 pm · For: Chapter 2

This hospital doesn't have very good security!  Normally you have to be a family member to see a patient.  But that helps the drama along lol.



Author's Response:

Yeah I know lol! Security in hospitals, I don't think it really existed on ATWT lol



Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2011 01:38 am · For: Chapter 2

i had forgot about this so glad you up dated cant wait for the next chap but not make it so long please want to know what happens

 



Author's Response:

No worries, I will update it soon! :) Thank you for your comment and rating!!!



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2011 06:26 am · For: Chapter 1

Oh no!  You really know how to keep the suspense up!  I'm afraid for whatever happened to Noah.  And just as Luke is recovering!  Gah!

Can't wait to read the next part :)



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2011 07:24 pm · For: Chapter 1

ohh not fare



Author's Response:

LOL! Life is not easy on Luke and Noah these days I know... but some changes should happen soon :) Thank you for your comment!!!



You must login (register) to review.