Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

A Boardwalk Affair by neddiheht NC-17
A Response to Seajellybaby's Noah on the Beach challenge

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4403 members. In total, there have been 28019 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is carlosdevill.

Shoutbox

Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Tonya
06/05/17 04:10 pm
Thanks for those reminders @scj0710 and @abohannon35! I can't believe its been 10 years!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 7
Members:
Reviews For "We're Perfect"

Name: ilovenuke6678 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2013 08:08 pm · For: Chapter 1
disgustingly amazing


Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2012 12:58 am · For: Chapter 1
Well good grief!!
What a perfect way to start my Sunday!


Name: hansisBAMF (Signed) · Date: December 07, 2011 11:00 am · For: Chapter 1

That was beutiful ;) AND HOT! :D



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2011 02:15 am · For: Chapter 1

wow!!



Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2011 11:28 pm · For: Chapter 1

Oh wow Jeri..that was...so damn hot!!! Loved it x



Name: blonde (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2011 07:32 pm · For: Chapter 1
I *bow* to the master of porny goodness. I am but a mere subject of the court. Seriously, I love all your stories but this one was special because it was kind of angsty, y'know? I'm too old for angst in RL but I love reading about it. LOL. And the premise of the midnight stroll was very clever IMO. Great story! :)

Author's Response:

Thank you, I wanted to give Nicole lots of porn with a little story thrown in. Glad you liked it. ;)



Name: Seajellybaby (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2011 01:43 pm · For: Chapter 1

AAAAHHHHH!  I love a good old angsty story!  This was AMAZING! 

I've already read it three times... on the way to work... at work (don't tell my boss)... and on the way home! 

I especially love the part when Noah walks to fast and Luke thinks for a moment that he's been abandoned in the field and that Noah was just trying to get back at him...

Beautifully perfect!



Author's Response:

You read it three times?  I love that. Thanks so much for reading. :) 



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2011 08:09 pm · For: Chapter 1

wow i love



Author's Response:

Thank You for reading. :)



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2011 06:00 pm · For: Chapter 1

We may need a higher rating on this site than NC-17.  Because, DANG!  I'm laughing that THIS is what comes to mind when you think of me!  I'm flattered - I think?!!

Just kidding.  You know I love me some Nuke lovin'.  I may not be grown up enough to have read this, but I did it anyway.  I'm such a rebel!

Seriously, I love that you shared your talent in my honor.  I don't exactly know how I sparked this (other than with my nukeporn for you lol), but I thank you for it!  Can't wait to see what you have up your sleeve next!



Author's Response:

I just love giving you porn Nicole, you spark something in me. ;)



You must login (register) to review.