Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

Safe House by European Orchid NC-17
Luke finds that working as a researcher for a security company comes with unexpected events.
"Forgiveness...

Random Story

Trust Me Noah by LucianoLover NC-17
Noah is new to Oakdale.  He is running from a past that no one seems to know about but him and those...

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4396 members. In total, there have been 28018 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is FaithRene.

Shoutbox

scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Tonya
06/05/17 04:10 pm
Thanks for those reminders @scj0710 and @abohannon35! I can't believe its been 10 years!
abohannon35
06/01/17 06:42 am
gotta say Happy Birthday to Jake Silbermann. ps. I love this site
scj0710
05/31/17 09:44 pm
June 1-Ten years ago Noah walked into WOAK and Nuke was born. Thank you to Tonya, European Orchid and everyone else who make this site such a perfect place to visit, read some great stories & relax!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:57 pm
Thank you to the two recent donors! Thanks to you two and the 2 earlier donors, the site is now paid for thru the next several months! Thanks so much, everyone!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:52 pm
Thanks @European Orchid! I thought that username looked sketchy the other day but i didn't want to delete it w/o proof it was spam. Should have trusted my instinct!
European Orchid
05/28/17 08:35 pm
spamaccount detected. I'm on it. will remove reviews and block account.
Tonya
05/23/17 03:02 pm
Thank you very much, @amythesw & sorry for the trouble you were having! Thanks also to the 1 other person who made a donation! I appreciate both greatly!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 25%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 0%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 0%
Enchanted
Enchanted 25%
Frosted
Frosted 25%
Hotness
Hotness 25%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 4
Members:
Reviews For Mother's Day

Name: Cariad123 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2013 02:57 pm · For: Mother's Day
Perfect Mothers day fic so sweet loved it x


Name: lightsaber27 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2011 07:14 pm · For: Father's Day

Can't fault Noah for wanting to be home, he definitely would miss out on a lot. loved the True Blood , one of my favorite shows and this year we find out that Sookie is a fairy. Great job on both chapters, the kids couldn't have been named better!



Author's Response:

Of course, when they turn into teenagers, he may want to to get out of the house... LOL. I think Van and Jake said that they would like to be on True Blood, so that's why I picked it (If I'm remembering right). Thanks.. the more stories with kids in it, the more names I have to come up with. It is getting more difficult with every story.



Name: lightsaber27 (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2011 07:11 pm · For: Mother's Day

This was sweet , great surprises all around. You got me all teary eyed



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading. I'm glad you liked it.



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2011 06:49 pm · For: Father's Day

Aww this was sweet.  Another happy miracle for the entire family!

I should probably not read with tired eyes, though.  At one point, I missed a comma, and thought Noah said, "Luke Wilson is here."  And I was like, huh?  Did he work on a movie with Noah or something?  Still, why would he be there?  LOL

My favorite part of this?  Where Noah pictures little Wilson in a striped shirt!  LOLOL!



Author's Response:

Thanks... I'm glad you liked the story. Yes, you have to see the comma's. LOL



Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2011 10:29 am · For: Father's Day

Aaawww Mike what a lovely  heart warming chapter of this fic...so glad you worte another one to add to the Mother's Day one! 

So...Luke and Noah  now have 2 sets of twins eh?!? wow double double trouble indeed lol 

I llke that Noah wants to stay home more with his family.

Loved the names you choose for the new set of twins. 

Fantastic chapter Mike xxx

 



Author's Response:

Thanks Louise. I need to stop writing twins for them but that's how it comes out. It's also getting harder and harder with each story to come up with different names for the twins to. 



Name: faithworks1985 (Anonymous) · Date: May 11, 2011 09:40 am · For: Mother's Day

Such a sweet story! Our boys sure know how to give surprises :)

Loved it! Thank you for sharing :)



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading.



Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2011 02:39 pm · For: Mother's Day

Ah Mike...what a lovely heartwarming story. Just loved it so much. What a surprise Luke and Noah had for everyone indeed...and married also! xxx



Author's Response:

Thanks Louise. It was very much a surprise.



Name: daan73 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2011 10:23 am · For: Mother's Day

great story totally adorable!



Author's Response:

Thanks Danielle. I'm glad you liked it.



Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2011 07:36 am · For: Mother's Day
really cute story.

Author's Response:

Thanks Sue.



Name: Aspirwriter (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2011 05:01 am · For: Mother's Day

"I'd like you to meet Emma Lu and Harvey Walsh Snyder . . . Dad," Noah smiled. He added dad in there to blow the rest of Holden's mind.  Hahaha. 


What a beautiful story Mike.   Love the names and love that they got married so all of them can share the same last name.   Very tender and sweet.


Ha - loved Noah's response to Lily's comment about relationship issues..."nah, we figured that out years ago."    so true--a thing of the past.  these babies and their togetherness are their future. 



Author's Response:

Thanks Tom. It's kind of schmoopy and fluffy but sometimes we all need that.



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2011 11:13 pm · For: Mother's Day

wow!!



Author's Response:

Thanks shelley.



Name: bibong (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2011 10:35 pm · For: Mother's Day

That was such a sweet story and perfect for mother's day. Great Story



Author's Response:

  Thank you. I'm glad you liked it.



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2011 09:13 pm · For: Mother's Day

The perfect Mother's Day gift!  (And Father's Day gift, for that matter!)  I like that the boys surprised the family with the news.  And twins!  How  adorable is that?

This was lovely, Mike. :)



Author's Response:

Thank you. I came up with it quick yesterday.



You must login (register) to review.