Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

Knight in Shining Armour by Sidd R
A kingdom taken over by the darkness – The king is killed and the prince’s life is at risk...

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4403 members. In total, there have been 28020 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is carlosdevill.

Shoutbox

scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 2
Members:
Reviews For My Easter Bunny

Name: bebe11 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2013 07:12 pm · For: My Easter Bunny
Glad I found this story to read since today is Easter. This was hot!


Name: jb1183 (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2011 01:26 am · For: My Easter Bunny

Oh, my, is it just me or is it hot in here? :)

What a great, fun, sweet story, Tom. I am amused and delighted by how succinctly you got the boys reunited and got on with the hot sex!

This story gets to the heart of what makes Nuke such a special couple. When the show's writers weren't weighing them down with contrived angst, they were (and are) two people who truly love being together and who have fun together, in the bedroom or just in daily life. You have captured that perfectly here, along with a really creative sex scene.

I will probably always think of this story when I see or eat a cadbury cream egg!



Name: glori572 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2011 09:18 pm · For: My Easter Bunny

DAMN!!!! i don't think i'll ever see Easter in the same way again. not complaining, though, cause DAMN! THAT! WAS! HAWT!!! wish it was still winter, cause i definately need a frozen lake to jump into. i think the fillings in my teeth melted while reading that. don't think i've read anything of yours this provacative before, if i have i need to go find it again, cause this has me seeing your writing in a totally different light. i think my brain short circuited, so i can't think of anything else to say but DAMN!! ;]



Author's Response:

Hahaha.  THANKS!   Hope I didn't ruin Easter, or for that matter Cadbury cream eggs, for you ;)   Glad it wsa HOT!   Hehe, sorry about the fillings - that's hiliarious.  

Interesting - so, this might be the most provocative thing I've written, huh?  Yeah, you may be right. Not sure what came over me ;)   Maybe it was the Cadbury cream egg that I.....  oops.  never mind.  

:)



Name: jberri79 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2011 03:44 am · For: My Easter Bunny

Read this on Wiki but forgot to leave a comment, got sidetracked with starting my own page. Dude I followed directions and still got confused, my mother would be so proud.

Anyway this was awesome. Luke in Bunny ears and Noah rocking his world, great one shot Tom.



Author's Response:

Hahaha.  I'm happy to see you over on the wiki!  

Glad you liked this :)



Name: blonde (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2011 12:00 pm · For: My Easter Bunny
Well, let me preface this by saying that I don't like chocolate but if saying I do makes you write hot monkey sex like this then I DO!!! LOL. Damn, that was hot, hot, hot. Did I mention hot? My brain is melting right now. I've gotta go cool off...like in an igloo. :P

Author's Response:

You DON'T like chocolate?!?  what?   Excuse me, I'm speechless.  :)

Glad you liked the monkey sex.   Hahaha.  

Yes, Cadbury cream eggs do it to me everytime ;)

Thanks! :)



Name: alexxgalaxy (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2011 10:24 pm · For: My Easter Bunny

Fxxk!  I'm drooling all over...the sex was freaking HOT!!!!  Noah was always so gentle and it's SO good to see him go dominant sometimes, especially when they were at it.  He's all hot and sexy when he's like that. 

And Luke...drooooooling...damn...SO.DAMN.HOT!  I was thinking if they were not at the bedroom, they might not make it to the bed.  I wouldn't doubt that if Noah just lost it and bent Luke over the closet object that allowed him to bend Luke over.  I'm pretty sure I just had a brain shortcuit and I don't have a clue of what I just said.  :D



Author's Response:

thanks alex!    Yep, always cool to see Noah dominating.   They were both pretty hot, huh?   Hahaha, thank God they were already in bed and could be more comfortable!  

And, I'm glad it left you shortcircuited!   hahahahaha



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2011 09:04 pm · For: My Easter Bunny

fndslkxjesoidhodsfiovwrlljvrsirsewhdigfedsh98tredhiwizxuigsritgrdsvlk.xfghiusfdi4ret.

Seriously.

Also, ldfjhoifsdglkbgfoivhrk;nhgfdofl;gvfjoiregfijoirelkvetr834fdsjndljbopv;jetpfdjbdofj.

And finally, jvisdtvirn8rtenvt5emvreuyvopgfjvm9fpvt93vwhmgmhevoewm[vmqvh.

P.S. oifjdwotvbijreowbvhtoriwroejopewhpown4voe;hgiodv0hjg;eworfghbpewhtnoweh.



Author's Response:

hahahahahahahahaha.  Glad it left you babbling :)   



You must login (register) to review.