Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

Safe House by European Orchid NC-17
Luke finds that working as a researcher for a security company comes with unexpected events.
"Forgiveness...

Random Story

What Could Have Been by emmamch PG-13
A 2010 re-write.

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4396 members. In total, there have been 28018 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is FaithRene.

Shoutbox

scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Tonya
06/05/17 04:10 pm
Thanks for those reminders @scj0710 and @abohannon35! I can't believe its been 10 years!
abohannon35
06/01/17 06:42 am
gotta say Happy Birthday to Jake Silbermann. ps. I love this site
scj0710
05/31/17 09:44 pm
June 1-Ten years ago Noah walked into WOAK and Nuke was born. Thank you to Tonya, European Orchid and everyone else who make this site such a perfect place to visit, read some great stories & relax!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:57 pm
Thank you to the two recent donors! Thanks to you two and the 2 earlier donors, the site is now paid for thru the next several months! Thanks so much, everyone!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:52 pm
Thanks @European Orchid! I thought that username looked sketchy the other day but i didn't want to delete it w/o proof it was spam. Should have trusted my instinct!
European Orchid
05/28/17 08:35 pm
spamaccount detected. I'm on it. will remove reviews and block account.
Tonya
05/23/17 03:02 pm
Thank you very much, @amythesw & sorry for the trouble you were having! Thanks also to the 1 other person who made a donation! I appreciate both greatly!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 25%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 0%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 0%
Enchanted
Enchanted 25%
Frosted
Frosted 25%
Hotness
Hotness 25%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 3
Members:
Reviews For Four Kinds of Love

Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2011 10:23 pm · For: Epilogue

loved it thank-you!! 



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2011 10:16 pm · For: Eros - Part 2

hot



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2011 10:14 pm · For: Eros - Part 1

wow



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2011 10:07 pm · For: Agape - Part 8

yah at last!!!



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2011 09:53 pm · For: Agape - Part 1

no!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2011 09:51 pm · For: Storge - Part 7

oh shit!!



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2011 09:31 pm · For: Philia - Part 1

ohh



Name: daan73 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2011 04:13 pm · For: Epilogue

lovely end of the drabbles

very sexy very hot last series to it

loved the emotions between them and like i said HOT

It was a nice read Hun

<3



Name: daan73 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2011 03:12 pm · For: Agape - Part 8

aw so sweet finally they confesed their love

but what a struggle and heartache to get there

bumpy ride even in this short peaces

i am glad they found eachother and finally had the courage to express themselves and their feelings to eachother

<3



Name: daan73 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2011 02:41 pm · For: Storge - Part 7

awww so sad

i so feel for luke :(

Noah first wants to tell luke and now there is another one :(

show him Luke you are worth everything !

and Noah you need to make up your mind



Name: daan73 (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2011 02:00 pm · For: Philia - Part 7

that was sweet childrens friendship growing in to more????

interesting to see the development :)



Name: blonde (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2011 04:09 pm · For: Epilogue
Don't doubt yourself, Sidd. The humor was more than okay and these drabbles were perfection. Loved every one of them. Congrats on finishing this. I'm gonna miss reading this. :)


Name: sln188 (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2011 02:56 pm · For: Epilogue

This was a great series.  I very much enjoyed reading it.



Name: marion (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2011 12:44 pm · For: Epilogue

Thanks Sid for writing this 'drabbles'.,it was a pleasure to read them :-)



Name: dickie83 (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2011 12:41 pm · For: Epilogue

hahaha, nice ending. for drabbles, they were very well written and i enjoyed the entire thing. thank you for sharing it :D



Name: Aspirwriter (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2011 10:47 am · For: Epilogue

hahahaha. this was a great way to end it, sid - with some laughter.  but yet you know that the two are deliriously happy together, and just right for each other.  

i loved the whole series - great job :)



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2011 10:47 am · For: Epilogue

I'm sure all alone with sexy Luke in a hotel room, Noah rediscovered the mood quickly enough LOL.

And I loved these drabbles!  My only complaint is that we got fewer of the last type of love than the others.  You could always add 3 more epilogues, right? ;)

Seriously, great job!

 

 



Name: jberri79 (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2011 09:57 am · For: Epilogue

Cute ending enjoyed that. Thanks for sharing.



Name: jberri79 (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2011 06:58 am · For: Eros - Part 3

Oh Luke you bad boy. Love it.



Author's Response:

Very Bad isn't he??? :P Thanks!!



Name: jberri79 (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2011 06:55 am · For: Eros - Part 2

And the fun continues.



Name: jberri79 (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2011 06:50 am · For: Eros - Part 1

About time they did the deed. :D



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2011 05:54 am · For: Eros - Part 3

Well WOW Luke, you sure know how to celebrate an anniversary!  That was some gift!  Noah's a lucky man!

I love how this story has evolved from sweet to angsty to finally just hot hot HOT!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reading Nic :D



Name: tammynelson78 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2011 06:22 pm · For: Eros - Part 2

So, so, so damn hot & sexy.......these two have steaming chemistry! I love this story so much!



Author's Response:

i am glad you thought so .. :D



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2011 02:49 pm · For: Eros - Part 2

Well I don't know about Luke, but I sure as hell passed out!  LOL!



Author's Response:

Don't pass out!! How will we get a sooner update on your fic then? lol

Thanks for that amazing rating and comment, Nic! :D



Name: tammynelson78 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2011 08:34 am · For: Eros - Part 1

Not bad for a first time describing a sexual scene. Try not to use so "formal" words to describe the actions or thoughts....they need to flow naturally and sometimes use "dirty talk" .

I am so happy they are boyfriends now....what a drama it has been to get these two together. Keep adding to story, I liked to read more as their love progresses.



Author's Response:

I will try to do that. Thanks for reading!! :D



You must login (register) to review.