Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

Safe House by European Orchid NC-17
Luke finds that working as a researcher for a security company comes with unexpected events.
"Forgiveness...

Random Story

Brighter than the Sun by Aspirwriter PG
Romantic comedy. Will Noah--a young, urban professional waiting for the right guy--find love in the Bahamas?

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4395 members. In total, there have been 28018 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is missbeto.

Shoutbox

scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Tonya
06/05/17 04:10 pm
Thanks for those reminders @scj0710 and @abohannon35! I can't believe its been 10 years!
abohannon35
06/01/17 06:42 am
gotta say Happy Birthday to Jake Silbermann. ps. I love this site
scj0710
05/31/17 09:44 pm
June 1-Ten years ago Noah walked into WOAK and Nuke was born. Thank you to Tonya, European Orchid and everyone else who make this site such a perfect place to visit, read some great stories & relax!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:57 pm
Thank you to the two recent donors! Thanks to you two and the 2 earlier donors, the site is now paid for thru the next several months! Thanks so much, everyone!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:52 pm
Thanks @European Orchid! I thought that username looked sketchy the other day but i didn't want to delete it w/o proof it was spam. Should have trusted my instinct!
European Orchid
05/28/17 08:35 pm
spamaccount detected. I'm on it. will remove reviews and block account.
Tonya
05/23/17 03:02 pm
Thank you very much, @amythesw & sorry for the trouble you were having! Thanks also to the 1 other person who made a donation! I appreciate both greatly!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 100%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 0%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 0%
Enchanted
Enchanted 0%
Frosted
Frosted 0%
Hotness
Hotness 0%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 5
Members:
Reviews For Breathe Me In

Name: tammynelson78 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2012 11:49 am · For: Derik's Mom Revealed
Can't wait for more, hopefully soon?!


Name: awesomepossum (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 08:21 pm · For: Derik's Mom Revealed

Hi Goodboy. I wish I could think of other puns but I can't. So I'll just say this: UPDATE!! lol... Good Job Good Boy. (I suppose that could be the play on names) :) Anyways, you have an amazing story. Excited for more I am.

-AP-



Name: tammynelson78 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 06:09 pm · For: Derik's Mom Revealed

Alright.....that great that Derik is Noah's brother!  Noah really needed a sibling (actual family). I hope both take it well.



Name: tammynelson78 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 07:39 pm · For: Alone Time and New Beau

YEP I HAD THE FEELING AARON WAS A CLOSETED GAY MAN. AWESOME! I HOPE HE GETS DERIK.



Name: awesomepossum (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 07:23 pm · For: Alone Time and New Beau

Be a 'goodboy' and update. :)

-AP-



Author's Response:

Just for that you are my fav reviewer lol



Name: 321yankeesfan332211 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 11:02 am · For: Alone Time and New Beau

aaaww poor Aaron, i hope he finds a way to get Derik!!!



Name: tammynelson78 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2010 04:05 pm · For: Withdrawal and Recovery

OMG....BRAD IS GAY?! HOLY COW, I SURE DIDN'T SEE THAT COMING.

I DO LOVE THIS STORY, PLEASE KEEP GOING AND I HOPE AARON ENDS UP GAY AND IN LOVE WITH DERIK.



Name: joanna-davy (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2010 05:57 pm · For: Knight in Shining Armor
ahhh now i know where this is going and love it..thanks :p please update sooon!!


Name: 087blue (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2010 04:40 pm · For: Knight in Shining Armor

read this story before but a while ago.will read it again



Author's Response:

Yes, I had it on vanhansis.net

 

figured i would put it on here too :)



Name: 321yankeesfan332211 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2010 08:58 am · For: So It Begins

oohh i hope Aaron is gay!! he is soo sweet and kind..im curious as to find out where this story goes!



Name: tammynelson78 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2010 08:47 am · For: Knight in Shining Armor

Awesome, very intriguing story so far. Aaron is so sweet, but maybe he is a closeted gay afterall. It will be interesting to find out.



You must login (register) to review.