Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

Safe House by European Orchid NC-17
Luke finds that working as a researcher for a security company comes with unexpected events.
"Forgiveness...

Random Story

Nuke Magic by daan73 NC-17
Luke and Noah are going to watch a movieStory written for Ashavan's Birthday :)

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4395 members. In total, there have been 28018 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is missbeto.

Shoutbox

scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Tonya
06/05/17 04:10 pm
Thanks for those reminders @scj0710 and @abohannon35! I can't believe its been 10 years!
abohannon35
06/01/17 06:42 am
gotta say Happy Birthday to Jake Silbermann. ps. I love this site
scj0710
05/31/17 09:44 pm
June 1-Ten years ago Noah walked into WOAK and Nuke was born. Thank you to Tonya, European Orchid and everyone else who make this site such a perfect place to visit, read some great stories & relax!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:57 pm
Thank you to the two recent donors! Thanks to you two and the 2 earlier donors, the site is now paid for thru the next several months! Thanks so much, everyone!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:52 pm
Thanks @European Orchid! I thought that username looked sketchy the other day but i didn't want to delete it w/o proof it was spam. Should have trusted my instinct!
European Orchid
05/28/17 08:35 pm
spamaccount detected. I'm on it. will remove reviews and block account.
Tonya
05/23/17 03:02 pm
Thank you very much, @amythesw & sorry for the trouble you were having! Thanks also to the 1 other person who made a donation! I appreciate both greatly!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 33%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 0%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 0%
Enchanted
Enchanted 0%
Frosted
Frosted 33%
Hotness
Hotness 33%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members:
Reviews For (h) Two Angels

Name: bebe11 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2012 08:05 pm · For: Chapter 1
I love Maddie!


Name: Loahisi (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2012 01:56 pm · For: Chapter 1
I love the beginning to this chapter. I can't see Lily right in front of my eyes. lol
I don't really know Kathy since I only watched Luke and Noah but I love how you portrayed her.
And Maddie, I always loved her. She's so cool and it's sad that we didn't see much of her.
Anyway great chapter. On to the next.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it :-)


Name: neddiheht (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2011 07:00 pm · For: Chapter 1

You're struggling with the pronoun confusion issue again in several places at the begining of this in the sexy scenes.  I love that the boys (who clearly love the Snyder family) just can't wait for them to go away so they can finally touch each other again.

I completely get Katie being pissed at Luke and I love that it's Noah to go and try to convince her to make up... that's so like him, to understand that he needs someone who can help him remember Reid, cause she was the only other person who considered him a friend in Oakdale.

Maddie was always a character of conflict for me... She was good and necessary to the relations on the show, but also always seemed to come in between the boys, and I resent her for that... which makes it hard for me to like her here, even though in this case she is the one being supportive.  I guess, I always knew that she wanted the boys together, and she plays a supportive role in my own fanfic, but I still have this twinge every time she appears, since she was so often a catalyst for Nuke not being together, or not kissing, or not... well, anyways... I'm trying to say that you get past that here enough for me to like the character again.



Author's Response:

As you can tell I totally love Maddie... showing up at the wrong times or not... LOL...



Name: buttercup (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2011 04:18 pm · For: Chapter 1

LOL Loved that they were practically shoving Lily and Holden out the door!

I feel for Noah.  He has to be so scared at the thought of being separated from Luke after what happened last time.  

Oh yeah, KATIE!  How dare you come down so hard on Luke like that!  Excuse me, but didn't you move on after Brad died?  Wasn't Luke the one who gave you the courage to do that?  Didn't Reid also help you to move on?  Granted he didn't want you to do it with someone who was in danger of dying, but still!!!!  And then you get mad with Luke because he's back with Noah!  COME ON!  High five to Luke for putting you in your place, and another high five to Noah for putting his feelings aside to smooth things over.

Thank God for Maddie.  There was a time i didn't like her, but she was there when both of them needed her.  She's a great friend to both.

Great job, SJB.  You know how I feel about your writing.  You're one of the most talented writers on the whole site.  Keep it up!  Gonna finish reading this series if it kills me!  And some of the situations these two keep getting themselves into just might!  LOL



Name: daan73 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2011 11:00 am · For: Chapter 1

loved this katie and maddie

very good!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  A very angry Katie who comes round in the end... LOL!  And gotta love Maddie!



Name: Santasorted (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2010 03:30 am · For: Chapter 1

Wow!  Katie was pissed off!  But she was totally out of order!  Luke's business has nothing to do with her after all!  Amazing to see how supportive Noah is of Luke's feelings for Reid.  What a guy!



Name: tammynelson78 (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 01:32 pm · For: Chapter 1

OMG....THIS WAS GREAT....PLEASE CONTINUE THE SERIES....YOU WRITE BEAUTIFULLY AND I WANT TO FIND OUT NOAH AND LUKES FUTURE.



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I'm glad you seem to have forgiven me for bringing back the Colonel... Tee hee...  more to come...



Name: daan73 (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 10:58 am · For: Chapter 1

lovely how you intwined katie and maddie in this story

and the issues you adres that way

wonderful



Author's Response:

Wow!  You commented on every single story!  Thanks so much.  I'm glad you have enjoyed them so far...



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 04:26 am · For: Chapter 1

Can I please be Maddie?  Thank you.  LOL.



Author's Response:

Anything you want ficnic!



Name: lety26 (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2010 10:19 pm · For: Chapter 1

love this series soooo much and to me it does feel canon like. If the show had gone on after Reid's death I would have liked something like this to happen :D.



Author's Response:

Thanks very much!  I really love to hear what people think!



You must login (register) to review.