Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

Safe House by European Orchid NC-17
Luke finds that working as a researcher for a security company comes with unexpected events.
"Forgiveness...

Random Story

A Soldier's Best Friend by Bijou PG
Noah makes a new friend in the army

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4395 members. In total, there have been 28018 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is missbeto.

Shoutbox

scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Tonya
06/05/17 04:10 pm
Thanks for those reminders @scj0710 and @abohannon35! I can't believe its been 10 years!
abohannon35
06/01/17 06:42 am
gotta say Happy Birthday to Jake Silbermann. ps. I love this site
scj0710
05/31/17 09:44 pm
June 1-Ten years ago Noah walked into WOAK and Nuke was born. Thank you to Tonya, European Orchid and everyone else who make this site such a perfect place to visit, read some great stories & relax!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:57 pm
Thank you to the two recent donors! Thanks to you two and the 2 earlier donors, the site is now paid for thru the next several months! Thanks so much, everyone!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:52 pm
Thanks @European Orchid! I thought that username looked sketchy the other day but i didn't want to delete it w/o proof it was spam. Should have trusted my instinct!
European Orchid
05/28/17 08:35 pm
spamaccount detected. I'm on it. will remove reviews and block account.
Tonya
05/23/17 03:02 pm
Thank you very much, @amythesw & sorry for the trouble you were having! Thanks also to the 1 other person who made a donation! I appreciate both greatly!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 33%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 0%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 0%
Enchanted
Enchanted 0%
Frosted
Frosted 33%
Hotness
Hotness 33%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 13
Members:

Name: troncosoxl (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2016 12:59 pm · For: The Unexplained
i cant believe u didnt finish the story. U left me in the best part.


Name: worthwaitingfor (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2014 05:56 pm · For: Claimed
omg please finish this!!!!


Name: worthwaitingfor (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2013 05:23 pm · For: Claimed
PPPPPPLLLLLLEEEEEEAAAAAAASSSSSSEEE FINISH THIS STORY!!!


Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2012 10:33 am · For: Claimed

TWO hours?!!  If there was any doubt before, we know for sure now -- Noah is definitely superhuman!  Grroowwwl!



Name: worthwaitingfor (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2012 02:59 am · For: Claimed

yikes



Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2012 02:41 pm · For: Claimed

wow loved the chapter so damn hot dude brilliant cant wait for more to come hope i dont have to wait to long



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2012 10:39 am · For: The Warning

Damn agents!  The worst part is that they interrupted Noah and Luke's sexytimes!  Argh!!



Name: worthwaitingfor (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2012 02:35 am · For: The Warning

damn you always know who to keep the suspense



Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2012 09:56 am · For: The Warning

brilliant loved it hope Noah gets away and i hope they get to have one night together wink wink wink lol



Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2011 05:18 am · For: Visions and Love

brillaint this is such a great story



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2011 10:06 pm · For: Visions and Love

Alison you silly girl for cheating on casey with chris!!

so happy to see noah  being happy with luke

i hope that nightmare does't come true for noah and luke

looking so forward to next chapter bibbong

Thanks!!



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2011 07:58 am · For: Visions and Love

Glad that Luke and Noah are getting some alone time together!  But it definitely looks like there's more trouble ahead for our boys!



Name: worthwaitingfor (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2011 03:16 am · For: Visions and Love

i can't wait until the nxt chpter XD this was amazing 



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2011 11:17 pm · For: Visions and Love

cool chapter!!



Name: sawatika65 (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2011 01:07 am · For: Sunrises and Sunsets

love it



Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2011 11:31 pm · For: Thorough Plans and Sudden Distractions

Wow! There's certainly a mystery here. Luke Snyder on the case :)



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2011 10:20 pm · For: Sunrises and Sunsets

i look forward to next chapter!!



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2011 04:39 pm · For: Sunrises and Sunsets

AHAHAHA!  I now pronounce you Nuke LOL!  Very cute.  Glad Luke and Reid parted amicably so Luke can be with who he's meant to be with -- Noah!



Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2011 04:21 pm · For: Promises

Promises are made to be broken...thank goodness!



Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2011 04:21 pm · For: Sunrises and Sunsets

brilliant cant wait for the next chap hope there will be a winston and noah battle great chap



Name: JustSomeoneSomewhere (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2011 08:26 pm · For: Proposals

Both 3 :) you should write but i think the best is the New son :)



Name: JustSomeoneSomewhere (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2011 04:47 pm · For: Thorough Plans and Sudden Distractions

omg i loved the last scene.  HOT



Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2011 09:26 am · For: Time Does Wonders

just brilliant so good cant wait for the next chap so good dude Luke and Noah finally it had been to long a wait lol



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2011 10:47 pm · For: Time Does Wonders

o,m,g !!



Name: worthwaitingfor (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2011 10:15 pm · For: Time Does Wonders

i say it's ethier 1) Holden/ or 2) Bob



You must login (register) to review.