Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

Obsession by Raewriter NC-17
Luke is a young writer who has just made it big, but the price could be his safety. What happens when...

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4403 members. In total, there have been 28020 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is carlosdevill.

Shoutbox

scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members:
Reviews For Accidentally You

Name: troncosoxl (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2016 11:36 pm · For: Chapter 17
i really enjoyed your story, the end felt a little rushed, but it was really fun and sweet reading. Thx


Name: European Orchid (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2013 08:27 am · For: Chapter 17
Reading all of this story in one sitting I fell a bit in love with it, Semi. It's delightful.

I liked how you flipped the Cyrano theme over on itself and made the suave pretty boy 'the Cyrano' whereas the shy unusual looking one was 'the Roxane'. And I enjoyed how you kept the boy's essence (Luke's impetuesness, Noah's shy confidence) intact in this AU.

Last but not least: Lish is adorable! She is kind, and a little outrageous, and funny, and a perfect friend to both guys. Her presence in this light, witty, sweet gem of a story feels perfectly organic and natural.

Thanks for sharing this with us.


Name: mizjava (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2013 08:34 pm · For: Chapter 17
i love how this story ended!!!! it was great!!!


Name: lukesdimples (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2012 02:42 am · For: Chapter 17
I liked it very much.


Name: lukesdimples (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2012 01:17 am · For: Chapter 17

wow! such a nice fic!



Name: worthwaitingfor (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2011 02:36 am · For: Chapter 17

awe tht's so cute XD



Name: JustSomeoneSomewhere (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2011 06:22 pm · For: Chapter 16

luke luke luke :)



Name: JustSomeoneSomewhere (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2011 03:39 pm · For: Chapter 8

i feel a jealously luke :)



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2011 10:25 pm · For: Chapter 17

ya!!!!!



Name: tika (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2011 10:46 am · For: Chapter 17

a really great story



Name: mizjava (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2011 12:18 pm · For: Chapter 17

i love this story!!!



Name: tammynelson78 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2011 09:54 am · For: Chapter 17

Loved this story....just perfect!

Can you write a sequel please?



Name: Kellie29 (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2010 06:34 am · For: Chapter 17

This was really cute.  I love teenaged Luke and Noah so much.  My only complaint was that the chapters were too short and it ended too soon.  I loved it otherwise!



Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2010 06:24 am · For: Chapter 15
“Yeah, your boyfriend. Not your property or your child. That means I get to choose who I hang out with—not you.” Noah told him.

Finally!


Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2010 06:22 am · For: Chapter 14
i love lish.


Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2010 05:46 am · For: Chapter 9
the transformation continues. keep going


Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2010 05:45 am · For: Chapter 8
hmm...it's like My Fair Man...


Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 05:18 pm · For: Chapter 3
that Noah Mayer is one good friend.


Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 05:14 pm · For: Chapter 2
noah with long hair...what a concept..lol!

good chapter.


Name: dickie83 (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 04:25 pm · For: Chapter 2
Ha ha ha I laughed so hard...that's my ring tone! Good story so far!


Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 02:57 pm · For: Chapter 1
ah...the magic touch strikes again...good start.


Name: Aspirwriter (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 01:21 pm · For: Chapter 17

Very sweet story.  Good job!

Tom



Name: awesomepossum (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 08:59 am · For: Chapter 12

uhh.... it's not over yet right?

btw, it's super super good :)

-AP-



Author's Response:

Thank you! I just...fell asleep :P



You must login (register) to review.