Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

Safe House by European Orchid NC-17
Luke finds that working as a researcher for a security company comes with unexpected events.
"Forgiveness...

Random Story

Falling In Love Yet Knowing There Sentance by blondie NC-17
Two spies come together to finish a mission. One to get is 007 status, the other to get another job done...

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4395 members. In total, there have been 28018 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is missbeto.

Shoutbox

scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Tonya
06/05/17 04:10 pm
Thanks for those reminders @scj0710 and @abohannon35! I can't believe its been 10 years!
abohannon35
06/01/17 06:42 am
gotta say Happy Birthday to Jake Silbermann. ps. I love this site
scj0710
05/31/17 09:44 pm
June 1-Ten years ago Noah walked into WOAK and Nuke was born. Thank you to Tonya, European Orchid and everyone else who make this site such a perfect place to visit, read some great stories & relax!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:57 pm
Thank you to the two recent donors! Thanks to you two and the 2 earlier donors, the site is now paid for thru the next several months! Thanks so much, everyone!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:52 pm
Thanks @European Orchid! I thought that username looked sketchy the other day but i didn't want to delete it w/o proof it was spam. Should have trusted my instinct!
European Orchid
05/28/17 08:35 pm
spamaccount detected. I'm on it. will remove reviews and block account.
Tonya
05/23/17 03:02 pm
Thank you very much, @amythesw & sorry for the trouble you were having! Thanks also to the 1 other person who made a donation! I appreciate both greatly!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 25%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 0%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 0%
Enchanted
Enchanted 25%
Frosted
Frosted 25%
Hotness
Hotness 25%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 3
Members:
Reviews For Accidentally You

Name: troncosoxl (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2016 11:36 pm · For: Chapter 17
i really enjoyed your story, the end felt a little rushed, but it was really fun and sweet reading. Thx


Name: European Orchid (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2013 08:27 am · For: Chapter 17
Reading all of this story in one sitting I fell a bit in love with it, Semi. It's delightful.

I liked how you flipped the Cyrano theme over on itself and made the suave pretty boy 'the Cyrano' whereas the shy unusual looking one was 'the Roxane'. And I enjoyed how you kept the boy's essence (Luke's impetuesness, Noah's shy confidence) intact in this AU.

Last but not least: Lish is adorable! She is kind, and a little outrageous, and funny, and a perfect friend to both guys. Her presence in this light, witty, sweet gem of a story feels perfectly organic and natural.

Thanks for sharing this with us.


Name: mizjava (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2013 08:34 pm · For: Chapter 17
i love how this story ended!!!! it was great!!!


Name: lukesdimples (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2012 02:42 am · For: Chapter 17
I liked it very much.


Name: lukesdimples (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2012 01:17 am · For: Chapter 17

wow! such a nice fic!



Name: worthwaitingfor (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2011 02:36 am · For: Chapter 17

awe tht's so cute XD



Name: JustSomeoneSomewhere (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2011 06:22 pm · For: Chapter 16

luke luke luke :)



Name: JustSomeoneSomewhere (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2011 03:39 pm · For: Chapter 8

i feel a jealously luke :)



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2011 10:25 pm · For: Chapter 17

ya!!!!!



Name: tika (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2011 10:46 am · For: Chapter 17

a really great story



Name: mizjava (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2011 12:18 pm · For: Chapter 17

i love this story!!!



Name: tammynelson78 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2011 09:54 am · For: Chapter 17

Loved this story....just perfect!

Can you write a sequel please?



Name: Kellie29 (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2010 06:34 am · For: Chapter 17

This was really cute.  I love teenaged Luke and Noah so much.  My only complaint was that the chapters were too short and it ended too soon.  I loved it otherwise!



Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2010 06:24 am · For: Chapter 15
“Yeah, your boyfriend. Not your property or your child. That means I get to choose who I hang out with—not you.” Noah told him.

Finally!


Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2010 06:22 am · For: Chapter 14
i love lish.


Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2010 05:46 am · For: Chapter 9
the transformation continues. keep going


Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2010 05:45 am · For: Chapter 8
hmm...it's like My Fair Man...


Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 05:18 pm · For: Chapter 3
that Noah Mayer is one good friend.


Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 05:14 pm · For: Chapter 2
noah with long hair...what a concept..lol!

good chapter.


Name: dickie83 (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 04:25 pm · For: Chapter 2
Ha ha ha I laughed so hard...that's my ring tone! Good story so far!


Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 02:57 pm · For: Chapter 1
ah...the magic touch strikes again...good start.


Name: Aspirwriter (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 01:21 pm · For: Chapter 17

Very sweet story.  Good job!

Tom



Name: awesomepossum (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 08:59 am · For: Chapter 12

uhh.... it's not over yet right?

btw, it's super super good :)

-AP-



Author's Response:

Thank you! I just...fell asleep :P



You must login (register) to review.