Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

Safe House by European Orchid NC-17
Luke finds that working as a researcher for a security company comes with unexpected events.
"Forgiveness...

Random Story

Made It Through by md1347 R
Noah meets the biggest challenge in his life that leads him to reexamine his own life while fighting...

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4395 members. In total, there have been 28018 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is missbeto.

Shoutbox

scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Tonya
06/05/17 04:10 pm
Thanks for those reminders @scj0710 and @abohannon35! I can't believe its been 10 years!
abohannon35
06/01/17 06:42 am
gotta say Happy Birthday to Jake Silbermann. ps. I love this site
scj0710
05/31/17 09:44 pm
June 1-Ten years ago Noah walked into WOAK and Nuke was born. Thank you to Tonya, European Orchid and everyone else who make this site such a perfect place to visit, read some great stories & relax!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:57 pm
Thank you to the two recent donors! Thanks to you two and the 2 earlier donors, the site is now paid for thru the next several months! Thanks so much, everyone!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:52 pm
Thanks @European Orchid! I thought that username looked sketchy the other day but i didn't want to delete it w/o proof it was spam. Should have trusted my instinct!
European Orchid
05/28/17 08:35 pm
spamaccount detected. I'm on it. will remove reviews and block account.
Tonya
05/23/17 03:02 pm
Thank you very much, @amythesw & sorry for the trouble you were having! Thanks also to the 1 other person who made a donation! I appreciate both greatly!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 25%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 0%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 0%
Enchanted
Enchanted 25%
Frosted
Frosted 25%
Hotness
Hotness 25%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 3
Members:
Reviews For Hidden

Name: bebe11 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2012 09:31 pm · For: Chapter 13
Great end to a cute story!


Name: bebe11 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2012 08:25 pm · For: Advanced Calculus (Ch. 2)
Intriguing...


Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2011 12:43 am · For: Chapter 13

YA!!!



Name: snuke (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2010 05:06 pm · For: Chapter 13

The roles were reversed I liked.



Name: Tonya (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 10:59 pm · For: Chapter 13
Aww! This story is so cute!


Name: Tonya (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 10:32 pm · For: Advanced Calculus (Ch. 2)
Interesting! I wasn't expecting them to already know each other (or for Luke to be angry at seeing Noah).

Thanks for posting! I'm interested to read the history between Luke and Noah and see how this plays out!


Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 08:10 pm · For: Chapter 13
great story. have to admit i wasn't sure if i'd like this noah and this luke. but it worked...it really worked.

looking for reading more of your work.

sue


Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 08:02 pm · For: Chapter 12
great chapter.


Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 07:35 pm · For: Chapter 11
that's quite a dilemma going for noah.


Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 06:47 pm · For: Chapter 9
great chapter.


Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 06:30 pm · For: Chapter 7
“Because I…I couldn’t take it anymore, ok? I couldn’t take you standing there, wanting me and me wanting you and I just…”

Great chapter.


Name: sln188 (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 06:23 pm · For: Chapter 13

Really enjoyed the story but the ending....?  Whew, that was quick.  Kinda like out of nowhere, done. 



Name: dickie83 (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 01:26 pm · For: Chapter 4
Ok so if they exchanged addresses, how did he not know Luke would be there? I'm hooked though, I like bitchy Luke


Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 08:29 am · For: Chapter 6
denial in overdrive.


Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 08:26 am · For: Chapter 5
jealousy...thy name is Luke Snyder.


Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 08:22 am · For: Chapter 4
crazy chapter...think the story's about to get even crazier.


Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 08:19 am · For: Chapter 3
Sully is one wise woman...although it didn't take much for her to figure out something was up btwn Luke and Noah.


Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 08:16 am · For: Advanced Calculus (Ch. 2)
uh-oh...sounds like this Luke and Noah have a history.


Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 08:14 am · For: New School (Ch. 1)
i liked your opening chapter very much.


You must login (register) to review.