Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

Solitary Confinement by jb1183 PG-13
Being locked up all by yourself indefinitely is pretty awful.

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4403 members. In total, there have been 28020 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is carlosdevill.

Shoutbox

scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members:
Reviews For Hidden

Name: bebe11 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2012 09:31 pm · For: Chapter 13
Great end to a cute story!


Name: bebe11 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2012 08:25 pm · For: Advanced Calculus (Ch. 2)
Intriguing...


Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2011 12:43 am · For: Chapter 13

YA!!!



Name: snuke (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2010 05:06 pm · For: Chapter 13

The roles were reversed I liked.



Name: Tonya (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 10:59 pm · For: Chapter 13
Aww! This story is so cute!


Name: Tonya (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 10:32 pm · For: Advanced Calculus (Ch. 2)
Interesting! I wasn't expecting them to already know each other (or for Luke to be angry at seeing Noah).

Thanks for posting! I'm interested to read the history between Luke and Noah and see how this plays out!


Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 08:10 pm · For: Chapter 13
great story. have to admit i wasn't sure if i'd like this noah and this luke. but it worked...it really worked.

looking for reading more of your work.

sue


Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 08:02 pm · For: Chapter 12
great chapter.


Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 07:35 pm · For: Chapter 11
that's quite a dilemma going for noah.


Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 06:47 pm · For: Chapter 9
great chapter.


Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 06:30 pm · For: Chapter 7
“Because I…I couldn’t take it anymore, ok? I couldn’t take you standing there, wanting me and me wanting you and I just…”

Great chapter.


Name: sln188 (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 06:23 pm · For: Chapter 13

Really enjoyed the story but the ending....?  Whew, that was quick.  Kinda like out of nowhere, done. 



Name: dickie83 (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 01:26 pm · For: Chapter 4
Ok so if they exchanged addresses, how did he not know Luke would be there? I'm hooked though, I like bitchy Luke


Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 08:29 am · For: Chapter 6
denial in overdrive.


Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 08:26 am · For: Chapter 5
jealousy...thy name is Luke Snyder.


Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 08:22 am · For: Chapter 4
crazy chapter...think the story's about to get even crazier.


Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 08:19 am · For: Chapter 3
Sully is one wise woman...although it didn't take much for her to figure out something was up btwn Luke and Noah.


Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 08:16 am · For: Advanced Calculus (Ch. 2)
uh-oh...sounds like this Luke and Noah have a history.


Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 08:14 am · For: New School (Ch. 1)
i liked your opening chapter very much.


You must login (register) to review.