Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

Safe House by European Orchid NC-17
Luke finds that working as a researcher for a security company comes with unexpected events.
"Forgiveness...

Random Story

Never a problem by CatherineWinner PG
Admitting he was gay was never a problem. He just very simply didn’t.

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4395 members. In total, there have been 28018 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is missbeto.

Shoutbox

scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Tonya
06/05/17 04:10 pm
Thanks for those reminders @scj0710 and @abohannon35! I can't believe its been 10 years!
abohannon35
06/01/17 06:42 am
gotta say Happy Birthday to Jake Silbermann. ps. I love this site
scj0710
05/31/17 09:44 pm
June 1-Ten years ago Noah walked into WOAK and Nuke was born. Thank you to Tonya, European Orchid and everyone else who make this site such a perfect place to visit, read some great stories & relax!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:57 pm
Thank you to the two recent donors! Thanks to you two and the 2 earlier donors, the site is now paid for thru the next several months! Thanks so much, everyone!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:52 pm
Thanks @European Orchid! I thought that username looked sketchy the other day but i didn't want to delete it w/o proof it was spam. Should have trusted my instinct!
European Orchid
05/28/17 08:35 pm
spamaccount detected. I'm on it. will remove reviews and block account.
Tonya
05/23/17 03:02 pm
Thank you very much, @amythesw & sorry for the trouble you were having! Thanks also to the 1 other person who made a donation! I appreciate both greatly!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 100%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 0%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 0%
Enchanted
Enchanted 0%
Frosted
Frosted 0%
Hotness
Hotness 0%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members:
Reviews For A Change in Time

Name: troncosoxl (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2016 05:58 am · For: Out of the Closet
too bad you didnĀ“t continue with this story.


Name: Avidbel (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2014 03:29 pm · For: Out of the Closet
I keep coming back to this story hoping against hope that you have updated it. How disappointed am I every time to see no new chapters. How could you leave your readers with such a cliffhanger. Time to get your collective juices flowing again and continue with this excellent story.


Name: Avidbel (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2013 11:32 pm · For: Out of the Closet
January 2013 - still waiting for more, more, more. Love this story but please you've made us wait so long for an update you cannot leave us with such a cliffhanger.


Name: SilbermannJsgirl (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2012 09:17 pm · For: Out of the Closet
Really good. Would be great to see Col Mayer once in awhile BE such a great guy.
Hope your gonna continue this story.


Name: sweething (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2012 02:54 pm · For: Out of the Closet
cant wait for the next chapter


Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2011 10:21 am · For: Out of the Closet

brilliant chap both boys being stubburd as ass



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2011 05:59 am · For: Out of the Closet

Noah's being such an asshat!  GAH!

Yay, Cyndi Lauper!  They're gonna need her!



Name: Nukefan1984 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2011 08:33 pm · For: Out of the Closet

Great Job!!!! Can't wait for more, hope it'll be up soon!



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2011 09:06 am · For: Messed Up

Oh, I didn't see the questions before I hit submit.  I have no idea what their show should be called, but I think their first guest should be Cyndi Lauper.  Then she can gush about how cute they are together and make Noah have to face facts!



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2011 09:05 am · For: Messed Up

Noah!  Quit being such a headcase!  It's not like he's gonna stop wanting Luke, anyway.  He might as well be a grown-up about it and figure out a way to make things with Luke work!

Glad you guys updated!



Name: tika (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2011 11:21 pm · For: Messed Up

Great story. I loved it when I started it a few months ago, and i'm glad you updated.



Author's Response:

Thank you, working on the next chapter right now, and needed some inspiration, so I popped on here for some.



Name: txnoahfan (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2011 08:11 am · For: Messed Up

I'm fairly new to this website so didn't know about your story until you posted the most recent chapter.  I'm caught up on everything and really enjoying it.  I'm glad you've stuck with this (RL be damned!!!) and looking forward to your next chapter.



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review, I plan to work on the next chapter with Butterflyfreefall next week. 



Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2011 07:39 am · For: Messed Up

brilliant love this



Author's Response:

Thank you for your review blondie xx



Name: tammynelson78 (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2011 12:15 am · For: Messed Up

FINALLY A UPDATE.....I'VE BEEN WAITING SO LONG.  AS ALWAYS, FABULOUS WRITING AND EMOTION. I LOVE THE FACT THAT THE COLONEL IS TRYING TO MAKE AMENDS WITH LUCINDA'S HELP.



Author's Response:

I'm sorry it took me so long, always things going on in my house, having my bathroom refitted - it should hopefully be finished next week, but I also hope to start the next chapter to this with Butterflyfreefall on Monday.  Apart from this story, there are several of mine I have not updated in months, and I hope to bring a lot of them to a conclusion, since there is a new story in the works.  Aaliyah xx



Name: Nukefan1984 (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2011 10:35 pm · For: Messed Up

This is great (even theough I never get used to/I don't like a 'nice' Col. Mayer).  I hope it continues with updates more often. And they should get out to L.A as soon as possible to be together.



Author's Response:

Yeah it was kinda difficult for both of us at the start, when Butterfly told me what she wanted out of the story, I was worried we would not be able to pull it off, but the show did that with Damian - the next chapter I hope to post within the week.



Name: Nukefan1984 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2011 07:12 pm · For: Noah Returns

Love it!! Please finish this story soon. So many of my favorite stories seem to have been abandoned, so I'm frustrated!



Author's Response:

*smiles* don't worry, it hasn't been abandoned. Aaliyah and I are still working hard on it.  It's been very difficult for me since my laptop was stolen.  Thanks to Aaliyah though, she's taken up my slack.



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2011 07:07 am · For: Deja Vu

ya!!!



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2011 11:33 am · For: Deja Vu

If your idea for the next installment is anything like the last two installments, I'm totally on board!  Wow was this ever sexy.  And I loved the twist at the end, with Luke's meeting being at Noah's house.  Looking forward to the next part!



Name: sln188 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2011 07:10 pm · For: Deja Vu

So glad to read this update.  Went back and reread to refresh my memory and it was definitely worth the time.  This chapter was hot. Loved this - "Together like this.  Since that very first meeting, it all led up to this moment."  Yeah, that is Nuke.  Thought it was very cute that Lucas immediately recognized Luke and called him "Lukey".  And Lucinda?? Oh, she is good!  Hope the next chapter comes along soon. If not, I'll just have to reread and that ain't a bad thing. 



Name: EndlessDream91 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2011 06:42 pm · For: Deja Vu

Oh no once again here comes the fighting after a very hot lovemaking. That was hot and I love Lucas he is adorable. Great job :)



Name: md1347 (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2011 06:20 pm · For: Deja Vu

Great chapter. It's funny how all versions of Noah's kids are cute as hell.



Name: bibong (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2011 04:27 pm · For: Deja Vu

I am so glad to see an update for this. The sex was great as always and the Ameera and Lucas convertion had be rolling on the floor laughing.

Great job, Cant wait for more.



Name: LukeNoahFan (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2011 04:25 pm · For: High Above The Rest

Loved this story amazing work guys please tell me it doesnt end here please tell me theres going to be more to this story

Rating: 10/10



Author's Response:

Yes, there is more coming.  It's just slow going right now. Chapter 14 will be posted very soon.



Name: glori572 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2011 06:52 pm · For: High Above The Rest

wow, that was hot!!!! glad to see this update, it's been a while. hope for more soon.



Name: Aspirwriter (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2011 04:58 pm · For: High Above The Rest

WOW!!   So much happened in this chapter.

The sex was HOT!   Really hot.    So glad that Noah went after him.  And now he knows about Reid being dead!   And now Luke knows about Ameera and Lucas!   

My gosh, what's gonna happen next?  I can't wait!



You must login (register) to review.