Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

This is who I am by rainbowscanfly PG
Luke and Noah have been best friends for a long time. But since Noah admitted he was gay and that he...

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4403 members. In total, there have been 28020 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is carlosdevill.

Shoutbox

scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members:
Reviews For Salior's Delight

Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2013 02:18 pm · For: We Are Not Broken Just Bent
Can't wait to see what happens when Noah sees Luke again!


Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2013 02:16 pm · For: Don't Look to Close..It's Where My Demons Hide
Good for Lt. Schultz and Brittany refusing to allow Noah to shut them out. Hopefully Brittany can talk sense into the boy!


Name: nukesandwich (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2013 03:09 am · For: We Are Not Broken Just Bent
So happy and thankful for the update. I love this story so much.


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2013 06:17 am · For: Merry Christmas, darling
Aaaawwwe great chapter!!!!!


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2013 05:59 am · For: Love you forever
For ever is a long time!


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2013 05:53 am · For: Forming some plans
Oh poor Luke he is totally devastated :-(


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2013 05:37 am · For: Talking things over
So glad they got chance to talk about it al!


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2013 01:50 am · For: Talking things over
So glad they got chance to talk about it al!


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2013 01:48 am · For: Deployment
Oh no!! I don't want Noah to leave :-(


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2013 03:24 pm · For: Falling for you
Aaaawwww perfect just perfect!!


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2013 03:22 pm · For: The Kiss
Cute kiss indeed!!


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2013 03:20 pm · For: Inviting Him Over
So glad they are talking at last!


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2013 03:18 pm · For: Petty Officer Mayer
Sounds like they both area!


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2013 03:17 pm · For: Meetings
Interesting start!


Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2013 10:58 am · For: We Are Not Broken Just Bent
great new chap


Name: European Orchid (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2013 02:24 am · For: We Are Not Broken Just Bent
Tell you what I think. Well, I think you should keep going with this story. I'm rather anxious to find out what happens next! :-)


Name: nukesandwich (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2013 04:06 am · For: Don't Look to Close..It's Where My Demons Hide
I love this story so much. It is breaking my heart seeing so many people in pain. I hope Brittany can convince Noah that he deserves to be loved and not to push the people who want to love him away. Can't wait for more. Greay job! Your an amazing writera.


Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2013 08:08 am · For: Don't Look to Close..It's Where My Demons Hide
great new chap


Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2013 04:35 am · For: Don't Look to Close..It's Where My Demons Hide
ohh you can't stop here hurry back!!


Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2013 04:29 am · For: What Do I Stand For....Most Nights I Don't Know
oh shit


Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2013 04:23 am · For: Missions of Terror
no


Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2013 04:20 am · For: From Bad to Worse
oh shit


Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2013 04:16 am · For: Uncertain Futures
oh no


Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2013 04:10 am · For: Bump In the Road
poor nuke


Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2013 04:06 am · For: His Final Wish Part Two
awee just lovely


You must login (register) to review.