Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

Safe House by European Orchid NC-17
Luke finds that working as a researcher for a security company comes with unexpected events.
"Forgiveness...

Random Story

Living in Your Letters by Meadow Lion PG
I felt some issues from the AtWT episodes that aired on April 10 and 11 of 2008 needed to be addressed...

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4395 members. In total, there have been 28018 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is missbeto.

Shoutbox

scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Tonya
06/05/17 04:10 pm
Thanks for those reminders @scj0710 and @abohannon35! I can't believe its been 10 years!
abohannon35
06/01/17 06:42 am
gotta say Happy Birthday to Jake Silbermann. ps. I love this site
scj0710
05/31/17 09:44 pm
June 1-Ten years ago Noah walked into WOAK and Nuke was born. Thank you to Tonya, European Orchid and everyone else who make this site such a perfect place to visit, read some great stories & relax!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:57 pm
Thank you to the two recent donors! Thanks to you two and the 2 earlier donors, the site is now paid for thru the next several months! Thanks so much, everyone!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:52 pm
Thanks @European Orchid! I thought that username looked sketchy the other day but i didn't want to delete it w/o proof it was spam. Should have trusted my instinct!
European Orchid
05/28/17 08:35 pm
spamaccount detected. I'm on it. will remove reviews and block account.
Tonya
05/23/17 03:02 pm
Thank you very much, @amythesw & sorry for the trouble you were having! Thanks also to the 1 other person who made a donation! I appreciate both greatly!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 25%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 0%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 0%
Enchanted
Enchanted 25%
Frosted
Frosted 25%
Hotness
Hotness 25%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 4
Members:
Reviews For Salior's Delight

Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2013 02:18 pm · For: We Are Not Broken Just Bent
Can't wait to see what happens when Noah sees Luke again!


Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2013 02:16 pm · For: Don't Look to Close..It's Where My Demons Hide
Good for Lt. Schultz and Brittany refusing to allow Noah to shut them out. Hopefully Brittany can talk sense into the boy!


Name: nukesandwich (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2013 03:09 am · For: We Are Not Broken Just Bent
So happy and thankful for the update. I love this story so much.


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2013 06:17 am · For: Merry Christmas, darling
Aaaawwwe great chapter!!!!!


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2013 05:59 am · For: Love you forever
For ever is a long time!


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2013 05:53 am · For: Forming some plans
Oh poor Luke he is totally devastated :-(


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2013 05:37 am · For: Talking things over
So glad they got chance to talk about it al!


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2013 01:50 am · For: Talking things over
So glad they got chance to talk about it al!


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2013 01:48 am · For: Deployment
Oh no!! I don't want Noah to leave :-(


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2013 03:24 pm · For: Falling for you
Aaaawwww perfect just perfect!!


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2013 03:22 pm · For: The Kiss
Cute kiss indeed!!


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2013 03:20 pm · For: Inviting Him Over
So glad they are talking at last!


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2013 03:18 pm · For: Petty Officer Mayer
Sounds like they both area!


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2013 03:17 pm · For: Meetings
Interesting start!


Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2013 10:58 am · For: We Are Not Broken Just Bent
great new chap


Name: European Orchid (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2013 02:24 am · For: We Are Not Broken Just Bent
Tell you what I think. Well, I think you should keep going with this story. I'm rather anxious to find out what happens next! :-)


Name: nukesandwich (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2013 04:06 am · For: Don't Look to Close..It's Where My Demons Hide
I love this story so much. It is breaking my heart seeing so many people in pain. I hope Brittany can convince Noah that he deserves to be loved and not to push the people who want to love him away. Can't wait for more. Greay job! Your an amazing writera.


Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2013 08:08 am · For: Don't Look to Close..It's Where My Demons Hide
great new chap


Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2013 04:35 am · For: Don't Look to Close..It's Where My Demons Hide
ohh you can't stop here hurry back!!


Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2013 04:29 am · For: What Do I Stand For....Most Nights I Don't Know
oh shit


Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2013 04:23 am · For: Missions of Terror
no


Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2013 04:20 am · For: From Bad to Worse
oh shit


Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2013 04:16 am · For: Uncertain Futures
oh no


Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2013 04:10 am · For: Bump In the Road
poor nuke


Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2013 04:06 am · For: His Final Wish Part Two
awee just lovely


You must login (register) to review.