Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

Safe House by European Orchid NC-17
Luke finds that working as a researcher for a security company comes with unexpected events.
"Forgiveness...

Random Story

A Morning Breakfast Treat by neddiheht R
Noah shares some family news with Luke as they share a pleasant morning together

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4395 members. In total, there have been 28018 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is missbeto.

Shoutbox

scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Tonya
06/05/17 04:10 pm
Thanks for those reminders @scj0710 and @abohannon35! I can't believe its been 10 years!
abohannon35
06/01/17 06:42 am
gotta say Happy Birthday to Jake Silbermann. ps. I love this site
scj0710
05/31/17 09:44 pm
June 1-Ten years ago Noah walked into WOAK and Nuke was born. Thank you to Tonya, European Orchid and everyone else who make this site such a perfect place to visit, read some great stories & relax!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:57 pm
Thank you to the two recent donors! Thanks to you two and the 2 earlier donors, the site is now paid for thru the next several months! Thanks so much, everyone!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:52 pm
Thanks @European Orchid! I thought that username looked sketchy the other day but i didn't want to delete it w/o proof it was spam. Should have trusted my instinct!
European Orchid
05/28/17 08:35 pm
spamaccount detected. I'm on it. will remove reviews and block account.
Tonya
05/23/17 03:02 pm
Thank you very much, @amythesw & sorry for the trouble you were having! Thanks also to the 1 other person who made a donation! I appreciate both greatly!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 100%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 0%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 0%
Enchanted
Enchanted 0%
Frosted
Frosted 0%
Hotness
Hotness 0%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 3
Members:
Reviews For Deadly Love

Name: troncosoxl (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2016 08:00 am · For: You Again
i´m hooked, too bad you didn´t finish the story. i really wnated to read it to the end.


Name: tammynelson78 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2012 11:04 pm · For: You Again
wow....need more, this is so damn intriguing!


Name: JustSomeoneSomewhere (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2011 08:56 pm · For: You Again

u should keep writing this :)



Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2010 08:00 pm · For: You Again
Love this so far...keep going.


Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2010 07:53 pm · For: How did I get here?
good opening...very good opening.
keep going.


Name: dickie83 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2010 12:25 am · For: You Again
Ahh continue please...I need some mystery and I need some nuke! I am enjoying this...


Name: rarewoman78 (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2010 07:42 am · For: You Again

OMG!!!! PLEASE CONTINUE SOON....I NEED TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS AND I WANT TO READ WHAT HAPPENS TO LUKE & NOAH THROUGHOUT THEIR LIVES TOGETHER.



Author's Response:

thanks



Name: 321yankeesfan332211 (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2010 01:43 pm · For: You Again

woah!! this is really good... cant wait for next chapter



Author's Response:

thanks



Name: 321yankeesfan332211 (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2010 01:43 pm · For: You Again

woah!! this is really good... cant wait for next chapter



Author's Response:

thanks



Name: BCH092385 (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2010 06:41 am · For: You Again
OH HELL…were the first words to pop into my head when they said "Noah Sherwood" and "LS Oliver".

This is gonna be GOOD and JUICY.
LOVING it already
Keep em coming

Author's Response:

LOL

thanks

--bibong



Name: CGil (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2010 05:10 am · For: You Again

Ok you have me hooked on this one..can't wait to see what happens next. I am intrigued with the fact that Noah married a woman and the fact that he changed his name instead of the woman changing her name. Why has Noah and Luke not talked in Five years? Why does Luke have the last name of Oliver? Very interesting indeed. Hope the next chapter is up soon!!!



Author's Response:

Don't worry CGil.

All will be answered in due time.

--bibong



Name: ClauLuvsNuke (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2010 11:44 pm · For: You Again

I really like it already! Can't wait fot more!



Author's Response:

I am in love with writing this story right now so thank you!

--bibong



Name: Greybear (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2010 09:56 pm · For: You Again

I'm loving this story and I hope it continues.



Author's Response:

thank you!

bibong



You must login (register) to review.