Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

Safe House by European Orchid NC-17
Luke finds that working as a researcher for a security company comes with unexpected events.
"Forgiveness...

Random Story

Savior of Humanity by Aspirwriter PG
Luke "loses" it, and Noah tries to stick by him.

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4395 members. In total, there have been 28018 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is missbeto.

Shoutbox

scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Tonya
06/05/17 04:10 pm
Thanks for those reminders @scj0710 and @abohannon35! I can't believe its been 10 years!
abohannon35
06/01/17 06:42 am
gotta say Happy Birthday to Jake Silbermann. ps. I love this site
scj0710
05/31/17 09:44 pm
June 1-Ten years ago Noah walked into WOAK and Nuke was born. Thank you to Tonya, European Orchid and everyone else who make this site such a perfect place to visit, read some great stories & relax!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:57 pm
Thank you to the two recent donors! Thanks to you two and the 2 earlier donors, the site is now paid for thru the next several months! Thanks so much, everyone!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:52 pm
Thanks @European Orchid! I thought that username looked sketchy the other day but i didn't want to delete it w/o proof it was spam. Should have trusted my instinct!
European Orchid
05/28/17 08:35 pm
spamaccount detected. I'm on it. will remove reviews and block account.
Tonya
05/23/17 03:02 pm
Thank you very much, @amythesw & sorry for the trouble you were having! Thanks also to the 1 other person who made a donation! I appreciate both greatly!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 100%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 0%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 0%
Enchanted
Enchanted 0%
Frosted
Frosted 0%
Hotness
Hotness 0%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 3
Members:
Reviews For Covert

Name: Pheonixslash (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2012 05:28 am · For: Chapter 3: Exodus

Awwe I want some more.  One word to describe it is awesome.



Name: worthwaitingfor (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2011 06:29 pm · For: Chapter 3: Exodus

finish this story or i willwell i want to but still it'd be more fun reading it



Name: veras1 (Signed) · Date: March 06, 2011 06:15 pm · For: Chapter 3: Exodus

Wow, this story is incredibly hooking! Can't say I have any experience or tips in writing action scenes, but I just wanted to say how intriguing this concept is. Your writing is pulling it all together solidly. Can't wait for more!



Name: allie1075 (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2010 05:06 pm · For: Chapter 3: Exodus

omg please keep writing i rly love this story so far!



Name: glori572 (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2010 07:20 pm · For: Chapter 3: Exodus

Yipeee!!! i was so glad to see this update. that was some freaking awesome action. you did a great job. hoping you'll have another one up soon. please don't keep us waiting too long.



Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2010 02:37 pm · For: Chapter 3: Exodus
just got caught up on this story and left with one word...terrific. Love Noah's double life btwn "the company" and Luke and Max.

well written and quite believable. Great job.

sue


Name: Aspirwriter (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2010 10:02 am · For: Chapter 3: Exodus

Terrific description of the house invasion and Noah fighting back.  Gripping.   And poor Luke, back in the closet (haha, couldn't resist).   Really, really good stuff here.

Tom



Name: Aspirwriter (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2010 09:56 am · For: Chapter 2: Genesis

Wow!   Thrilling.   You have me on the edge of my laptop.

Tom



Name: Aspirwriter (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2010 09:49 am · For: Chapter 1: The Beginning of the End

This is a great start!   I love mysteries, thrillers, spy stuff.  Very interesting!

Tom



Name: didde (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2010 08:45 am · For: Chapter 3: Exodus

Oh, wonder what "Alpha"´s going to do. Glad that Noah survived.

Can´t wait for more!!



Name: Emilee1993 (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2010 04:57 am · For: Chapter 3: Exodus

GUHHH! EPIC! I want more!



Name: 087blue (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2010 04:09 am · For: Chapter 3: Exodus

forget about this story.time for the fun to begin.



Name: zingala (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2010 08:15 am · For: Chapter 2: Genesis

This is soooooo good!  I'm loving this and am looking forward to the rest.:-)



Author's Response:

i'm loving YOU! i'm looking forward to the rest too! haha....i have the story planned out in my head, even a sequel too, but i'm coming up with new bits as i write it too, so i'm kinda of seeing it unravel just like you! the flashback scenes for instance with Noah's training in this new upload (chapter 3) were something that i just thought up. let me know how you like it!



Name: Emilee1993 (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 07:47 pm · For: Chapter 2: Genesis

I LOVE IT!



Author's Response:

I LOVE YOUUUUUU!!!!!........and tacos.......but right now we're focusing on YOU!



Name: van-lukefan (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 07:16 pm · For: Chapter 2: Genesis

OK this has me so hooked! Can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

OOO! i liked that you're hooked! that means you'll be back! with support! and reviews!

there's some good stuff coming up!



Name: glori572 (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 04:15 pm · For: Chapter 2: Genesis

WOW!!! that was great. had me on the edge of my seat. please hurry, i'm dying for more. can't wait to see how noah handles the handlers ;} i got goosebumbs reading. hurry please



Author's Response:

glori! you're back! i'm glad the suspense is there. i'm totally sitting over here writing and thinking "....is this any good?" but the reassurance is awesome! thank you! are you digging the kick-butt noah that i've got goin on here?



Name: aroseba (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 01:36 pm · For: Chapter 2: Genesis

wow..  getting realy interesting..



Author's Response:

just wait...



Name: 321yankeesfan332211 (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 12:13 pm · For: Chapter 2: Genesis

oooohhh this is rly good!!!!! cnt wait till nxt chapter!



Author's Response:

awesome! thank you! feel free to check out my other story in between updates! it's a lot more cutesy and comedy, but hey! why not?? LOL

feel free to give me some criticism or stuff that really worked in your opinion! feedback is always appreciated!



Name: cindyls1969 (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 05:25 am · For: Chapter 2: Genesis

I think I'm really gonna like this story! I can't wait to see what's gonna happen next!



Author's Response:

i think you will too! well, here's a hint: guns, car hijacking, private jets, international flights, secret meetings, more gun fights, torture, secrets revealed, handcuffs....and that pretty much takes us to "THE END." thank you for enjoying this condensed version of "Covert," brought to you by Ultra Clutch Hairspray!



Name: theblondeone (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 05:11 am · For: Chapter 2: Genesis

cant wait 4 the next chapter



Author's Response:

your wait is over! can't wait for your next review! gimme something to respond to! ask a question! tell a joke! i live for these interactions with you guys! lol



Name: 087blue (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 05:04 am · For: Chapter 2: Genesis

update soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooon.

 

cant wait



Author's Response:

pushy.......but fine.

*blink*

THERE! i updated! HAPPY??



Name: marti_cas (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2010 12:40 am · For: Chapter 2: Genesis

i likke it the whole story is soo good when r u gonna release the nxt chapter and how long is it gonna be



Author's Response:

i just released the next chapter! sorry i took so long (yes, i suck, i know)...but i'm definitely back and committed to finishing this story! thanks for the love! it definitely makes me feel good to know that people out there are actually reading this and enjoying it! lol



Name: snuke (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2010 06:08 pm · For: Chapter 1: The Beginning of the End

OH MY GOD !

MORE..............



Author's Response:

i like your bluntness...........don't lose it.



Name: Emilee1993 (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2010 05:56 pm · For: Chapter 1: The Beginning of the End

Omg, I want MORE.



Author's Response:

i'll trade ya another review for another chapter?



Name: glori572 (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2010 02:31 pm · For: Chapter 1: The Beginning of the End

ooh, i don't trust the spanish man. now i wonder if noah is going to be thought a traitor. can't wait for the next installment.



Author's Response:

glori....gloria? maybe?

let's be nukefic best friends! yes? and i can't say whether or not you're right about not trusting the spanish man or that people will think noah is a traitor or that the next chapter will feature a huge fight scene in luke and noah's kitchen between noah and a CIA team instructed to bring him in for que.......

.........oh crap.



You must login (register) to review.