Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

Safe House by European Orchid NC-17
Luke finds that working as a researcher for a security company comes with unexpected events.
"Forgiveness...

Random Story

Intentions by adrianakinney PG
Noah reflects on his life with his father.

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4396 members. In total, there have been 28018 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is FaithRene.

Shoutbox

scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Tonya
06/05/17 04:10 pm
Thanks for those reminders @scj0710 and @abohannon35! I can't believe its been 10 years!
abohannon35
06/01/17 06:42 am
gotta say Happy Birthday to Jake Silbermann. ps. I love this site
scj0710
05/31/17 09:44 pm
June 1-Ten years ago Noah walked into WOAK and Nuke was born. Thank you to Tonya, European Orchid and everyone else who make this site such a perfect place to visit, read some great stories & relax!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:57 pm
Thank you to the two recent donors! Thanks to you two and the 2 earlier donors, the site is now paid for thru the next several months! Thanks so much, everyone!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:52 pm
Thanks @European Orchid! I thought that username looked sketchy the other day but i didn't want to delete it w/o proof it was spam. Should have trusted my instinct!
European Orchid
05/28/17 08:35 pm
spamaccount detected. I'm on it. will remove reviews and block account.
Tonya
05/23/17 03:02 pm
Thank you very much, @amythesw & sorry for the trouble you were having! Thanks also to the 1 other person who made a donation! I appreciate both greatly!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 25%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 0%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 0%
Enchanted
Enchanted 25%
Frosted
Frosted 25%
Hotness
Hotness 25%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 3
Members:

Name: amythesw (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2010 07:15 pm · For: Chapter 3: Home

Even thought the chapters are short, I am enjoying your story!  I hope it continues!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading it and reviewing it. I hope you like how it continues. Lv emx



Name: ClauLuvsNuke (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 12:18 am · For: Chapter 1: The Wait

Like it already! I can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thank you. I hope you like the next few chapters that I've posted. Lv emx



Name: Emilee1993 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 08:39 pm · For: Chapter 1: The Wait

Oh, I hope there's more.



Author's Response:

There's more. Thank you for reading it and reviewing it. I hope you like the next few chapters that I've posted so far. Lv emx



Name: silverflipchic (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 04:06 pm · For: Chapter 1: The Wait

sounds promising so far! please continue! XOXO =)



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing it. I hope you like how it is continuing so far. Lv emx



Name: Kellie29 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 02:38 pm · For: Chapter 1: The Wait

This is going to be REALLY good!  I hope you update soon!  I can't wait for more...



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing it. I hope you like the other chapters that I have posted so far. Lv emx



You must login (register) to review.