Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

CC: Curtain Call by bibong NC-17
Luke and Noah Snyder-Mayer returned home from their honeymoon late December thinking about where they...

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4403 members. In total, there have been 28019 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is carlosdevill.

Shoutbox

Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Tonya
06/05/17 04:10 pm
Thanks for those reminders @scj0710 and @abohannon35! I can't believe its been 10 years!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 5
Members:

Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2011 11:58 pm · For: Coming To Terms Part Two

he is one very SICK dude in the head!!!

hurry up and  hook up nuke!!!please



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2011 11:27 pm · For: Chapter 3 Ultimatums

wtf



Name: cate (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2010 05:44 pm · For: Chapter 5 Coming To Terms Part One

Don't stop there! Ahhhh! I love the SVU crossover. Good job.



Name: Jessi (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2010 04:29 am · For: Chapter 1 Scars

Like it



Name: jberri79 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2010 07:14 am · For: Chapter 4 Broken Promises

Okay I like it but luke, is getting the shit beat out of him and Jon's with Maddie, huh!  

Also one more question the most important question wheres my NOAH,I need some NOAH. But the story is reallly good can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Noah will be coming soon



Name: Kellie29 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2010 06:57 am · For: Chapter 4 Broken Promises

I love that you are updating so fast!  Yes, this is dark, but it needs to be told.  You can't always have fluffy and cute.  I'm sure it will get even darker before the sun comes out.  Love it!



Name: cate (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 07:15 pm · For: Chapter 3 Ultimatums

Huh? This is kind of scary.



Name: jberri79 (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 05:53 pm · For: Chapter 3 Ultimatums

Jonathan's Kkkkkrazzzzy!!!!!! that's right krazy with a capital K not C that K is showing how much of a nutter he really his. to krazy to even spell it right.



Name: Kellie29 (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 05:46 pm · For: Chapter 3 Ultimatums

Wow!  Jonathan is such a dirt bag!  I hate the "I'm so sorry" and then the abuse bull!  You have it down to reality though.  I'm pretty sure that's how most abusive relationships are.  It makes me sick!  Nicely done!



Name: Kellie29 (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 05:32 pm · For: Chapter 2 The Day of Hell

I think I'm gonna like this story!  I love the fact that Noah is a cop and of course Luke denies the abuse...classic! 

It will be interesting to see if Noah figures out what is happening or if Luke has the courage to tell.  Will Noah believe him will be the question.

Very good start...keep going!

 



Name: jberri79 (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 07:54 am · For: Chapter 1 Scars

I like it hope there's more.I like Noah, as a cop, sexy.Hope Luke, comes to his senses about jonathan, soon he's an asshole.



You must login (register) to review.