Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

Support System by Chelsea Frew PG
Noah pays Luke another visit.

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4403 members. In total, there have been 28019 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is carlosdevill.

Shoutbox

Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Tonya
06/05/17 04:10 pm
Thanks for those reminders @scj0710 and @abohannon35! I can't believe its been 10 years!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 6
Members:

Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2016 03:05 am · For: Chapter 1
So very sweet.
Thank you, random box.


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2013 01:07 pm · For: Chapter 1
So worth another read!!! Fabulous x


Name: bebe11 (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2012 09:45 pm · For: Chapter 1
A sweet little story.


Name: JustSomeoneSomewhere (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2011 08:27 pm · For: Chapter 1

cUTE :)



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2011 09:04 am · For: Chapter 1

Just stumbled across this today - and loved it!



Name: rarewoman78 (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2010 06:24 am · For: Chapter 1

very sweet story....can you continue and add to it?



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 07:14 pm · For: Chapter 1

I love it, pity it was such a short little piece, awesome sum up of their relationship.  Loved all that you wrote about their future together.  Wondered did you write a full series to follow this, which would include all the bits that missed in between the getting together, getting married, adoption etc...  Would love it, if you did. But this is great, none the less.



Name: SprintAhead (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2010 07:05 pm · For: Chapter 1

Awww that is possibly one of the cutest nuke fics I have ever read



Name: amythesw (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2010 02:35 am · For: Chapter 1

Very sweet!



Name: Charliemayy101 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 10:58 am · For: Chapter 1

Awww that was sooo sweet!



Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 02:26 pm · For: Chapter 1

Loved it! So cute! x



Name: CasaLuna (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 02:19 am · For: Chapter 1

Very sweet! Thanks for sharing :)



Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 09:43 pm · For: Chapter 1

This was such a cute story...love the last paragraph. x



Name: Tonya (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 07:20 pm · For: Chapter 1
This was so sweet! :)


Name: glori572 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 05:07 pm · For: Chapter 1

oh, that was beautiful. that is the first word that came to mind after reading this.



Name: Emilee1993 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 04:55 pm · For: Chapter 1

Nothing like what you usally right . . . but I liked it. Very cute, very innocent. Wonderful, MissOptimistic!



You must login (register) to review.