Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

Surviving by Hana848 PG-13
Luke is trying to deal with the sudden and tragic death of his love Reid Oliver but the lure of old habits...

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4403 members. In total, there have been 28020 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is carlosdevill.

Shoutbox

scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 4
Members:

Name: julschristine975 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2016 12:05 am · For: Chapter 11
Interesting idea. I really enjoyed it. Thanks so much.


Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2011 11:07 pm · For: Chapter 2

ohh is he preggie??



Name: rarewoman78 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 03:36 pm · For: Chapter 11

I loved it and can't wait to read the sequel.



Name: rarewoman78 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 02:44 pm · For: Chapter 2

If I didn't know any better, I'd suspect Luke is pregnant!



Name: rarewoman78 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 02:36 pm · For: Chapter 1

Love it so far!



Name: lukemayer (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 05:04 am · For: Chapter 11

"same here" where did I hear those words before? *sarcastically*



Name: lukemayer (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 05:02 am · For: Chapter 10

Such a sweet chapter.



Name: lukemayer (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 04:59 am · For: Chapter 9

I laughed so hard, first at the breakfast scene and then later on when the woman thought Gabe was the father.



Name: lukemayer (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 04:58 am · For: Chapter 8

That was so heartwarming, loving the sex.



Name: lukemayer (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 04:19 am · For: Chapter 7

Never heard of Gabe, at least not in the show!



Name: lukemayer (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 04:18 am · For: Chapter 6

I thought Ryan was going to try something on with Luke, I don't know but I certainly got that feeling from him.  Asking Luke if he's cheating.



Name: lukemayer (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 04:17 am · For: Chapter 5

Oh my, well they do say "there's nowt so queer as folk"!  I do miss that show.  Operation Stork Encounter made me laugh though.  I wish I could get pregnant in real life too!



Name: lukemayer (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 04:15 am · For: Chapter 4

They're both pregnant! My sister said I had to read your fic, before hers, she said it continued from yours.  They can't be both pregnant, I always thought Noah would be the top.



Name: lukemayer (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 04:13 am · For: Chapter 3

Oh that's exciting.



Name: lukemayer (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 04:12 am · For: Chapter 2

So lovely



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 10:29 am · For: Chapter 11

Oh that was simply amazing, I just hope that you are thinking about continuing the story, if not I would love to collaborate or add a mini series to it.  It feels a bit unfinished somehow.  Great!!!



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 10:26 am · For: Chapter 10

Oh I was hoping that the family would find out about Luke and Noah at the same time.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 10:19 am · For: Chapter 8

Oh what was beautifully written, erotic and fantastic.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 10:13 am · For: Chapter 7

Awesome!



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 10:11 am · For: Chapter 6

Thank god, I was so worried that Ryan was after Luke, I was worried to bits he might try something on with him.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 10:07 am · For: Chapter 5

OMG OMG OMG I love it.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 10:06 am · For: Chapter 4

OMG are they both pregnant, that is something I was going to do in my own story, LOL



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 10:01 am · For: Chapter 3

Uh, of course Lily would know what's wrong, she's been through it herself.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 09:56 am · For: Chapter 2

Really cool story.  Looking forward to reading more.  I am going to like this story very much.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 09:53 am · For: Chapter 1

Oh interesting take on this story, very nice start.



You must login (register) to review.