Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

A Fool's Heart by annchos NC-17
They say true love only comes around once and you have to hold out and be strong until then. I have been...

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4403 members. In total, there have been 28020 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is carlosdevill.

Shoutbox

scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 3
Members:

Name: Cariad123 (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2011 08:58 am · For: Chapter 1

So enjoyed !!!



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2011 04:16 am · For: Chapter 1

i love a vampire noah!!



Name: Emilee1993 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 05:57 am · For: Chapter 1

Hahaha! Omg, I loved it!



Name: hollyoaks1021 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 08:07 am · For: Chapter 1

Still blows me away when I read it...The thought oh Noah rubbing oil into Luke's naked body and then Noah telling him that he shouldn't be this close..becasue nothing good could come of it.... Phew.. AWESOME....



Name: heavenslittlesecret (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 02:07 am · For: Chapter 1

hehe... I should have read this for halloween. Very creative Brian! :))



Name: hollyoaks1021 (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 02:23 pm · For: Chapter 1

This is a wonderful wonderful story... I love it so much... I can see the whole Victorian scene in my head. I imagine it's a foggy evening when Luke is attacked and that the character of Noah comes out of the mist to help him... and when he disappears to catch the thief who has stolen Luke's pocket watch, it's only at the end of the story when we find out that Noah is a vampire that we can imagine what he did do the vagrant. Probably just as well Luke passes out....I see Noah returning to Luke with blood dripping from his mouth!!! Brian... This is amazing.... You have my imagination in complete overdrive!!!!



Author's Response:

I'm glad I can inspire your imagination like that.  Whenever I read anything I try very hard to imagine every scene in detail. Thanks so much for your wonderful comment.  I especially appreciate and cherish every bit of feedback that you contribute.  It really means a lot to me :-)



Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 12:39 pm · For: Chapter 1

I love the way you write Brian! Your dialogue between Luke and Noah in all 4 of your stories is so damn good...loved Noah been a Vampire in this one....great idea for the dream sequence.  Loved the bit at the end also....you have a great sense of humour!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your review and rating.  I really appreciate you taking the time to do this.  I'm so glad you like my stories. I'm glad you like my humor because not everybody's gets my jokes :-)

~Brian 



Name: alexxgalaxy (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 08:08 pm · For: Chapter 1

Noah, vampire, Luke at his mercy.  I LOVE it!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your comment.  So glad you liked it. I'm always happy to hear from you :-)



Name: hollyoaks1021 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 04:29 am · For: Chapter 1

What a fantastic story Brian.... Such a wonderful idea  Wow just the thought of Noah as a vampire!!!! I'm going to have to read this one again......



Author's Response:

I really appreciate your comment.  I always love hearing from you :-)



You must login (register) to review.