Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

Can't Get That Song Out Of My Head by MDFawn PG
What happens when Noah calls and has something to say. Will Luke listen???

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4403 members. In total, there have been 28020 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is carlosdevill.

Shoutbox

scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 3
Members:
Reviews For 8th Moon

Name: troncosoxl (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2016 04:50 pm · For: Epilogue
i just realised you ended the story with the same sentence you started it. So, noah had a vision of the future since the beginning. Very interesting...


Name: troncosoxl (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2016 07:36 am · For: Chapter 5
ok, ím hooked!! ns turn of the original story.


Name: mama bear (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2012 06:42 am · For: Epilogue
Thank you for sharing this wonderful story with us!


Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2011 10:08 pm · For: Chapter 1

noah come on duh!



Name: snuke (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2010 05:51 pm · For: Epilogue

I love that story so much !

Thank you !



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 06:09 pm · For: Epilogue

WOW what a beautifully written story, I look forward to starting the serial, even though it is as yet not finished,  I have to say this has been an exceptional story to read, one minute there is sadness, then betrayal, violence, anger, angst, the final chapters, so beautiful and poignant, bringing this family together, yeah there were parts that I would have put in, I felt missing in places.  An excellent story.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 05:55 pm · For: Chapter 29

what a romantic gesture that was, very beautiful. True Colors now brings a tear to my eyes, whenever I hear it.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 05:45 pm · For: Chapter 28

Well they say it will be peaceful before the store.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 05:39 pm · For: Chapter 27

I loved every minute of it, the story is so amazing, so well thought out, I am envious of this story, congratulations so far.  Are you going to imply and mpreg or something, to fulfill the prophecy.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 05:31 pm · For: Chapter 26

OMG I absolutely love it, LOL if Noah went back he could be King and Luke would be King Consort LOL



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 05:19 pm · For: Chapter 25

Don't worry I wasnt confused with that scene. :)



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 05:09 pm · For: Chapter 24

WOW that was an intense make out, sex session!



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 04:55 pm · For: Chapter 22

WOW I am amazing at this story, its long, but so entertaining.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 04:00 pm · For: Chapter 21

WOW this is quite the awesome story, I am riveted by it.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 03:39 pm · For: Chapter 19

i am so confused as to what the hell is going on, i am reading every word, and its so enticing to read more, did they have sex, i dont know, i thought they did, but cant be sure.  but this is a damn good read.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 03:34 pm · For: Chapter 18

I think Olna likes Luke for his "big balls" just demanding those things.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 03:20 pm · For: Chapter 17

ooh things are so heating up.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 03:19 pm · For: Chapter 16

OMG I just thought Luke could take over as the heir to the Grimaldi's and end all the crime for good.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 03:13 pm · For: Chapter 15

LOL I think they knew who Luke was and they wanted to keep his passport, so he could not leave Malta.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 03:09 pm · For: Chapter 14

LOL would be funny, if Luke just walked in the door and demanded Noah.  I want my boyfriend on the spot dad, and I want him here right this minute.  Then we are leaving, and if you try anything, you can say goodbye to me forever!!!



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 03:06 pm · For: Chapter 13

Loved the little story that Casey told him about his friend being in Noah's class, and that Noah spoke about Luke all the time, and the girls were all jealous of Luke, LOL.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 03:00 pm · For: Chapter 12

Yes, that was a long chapter, but once it was all spread out before me, I could finally understand everything that had gone down.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 02:46 pm · For: Chapter 11

Elijah - LOL

Very dramatic, but we were told nothing of Noah at all, all he said were a few words.  



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 02:40 pm · For: Chapter 10

WOW Noah is being incredibly brave, or is that incredibly stupid!



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 02:27 pm · For: Chapter 8

from what i gathered, no one really works at Java, even in the show, its Noah, and if no one is there, then its someone who is always on a break, LOL



You must login (register) to review.