Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

Goodbye My Lover by Rhardin R
Luke thinks backs.

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4403 members. In total, there have been 28020 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is carlosdevill.

Shoutbox

scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 2
Members:

Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2016 03:19 am · For: 1 of 1
Simply lovely.


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2014 03:32 pm · For: 1 of 1
Still brings the tears to my eyes Amy!


Name: European Orchid (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2013 03:57 pm · For: 1 of 1
What a wonderful thing, to end with their bginning, and makinf this a lovely circle of life.
I'm not ashamed to say it made me cry.


Name: Els (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2012 12:37 pm · For: 1 of 1
Wow! The ending brought me to tears! incredible :)


Name: mama bear (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2012 10:54 am · For: 1 of 1
Excellent!!


Name: Cariad123 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2012 02:54 pm · For: 1 of 1
aww Wow so beautifully written so emotional but full of Hope loved it x


Name: glori572 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2012 12:33 pm · For: 1 of 1
omg!! i can't stop the tears. that was so beautiful. can't say anything else, the tears have full control.


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: April 23, 2011 05:34 am · For: 1 of 1

Yep...still makes me cry everytime I read this Amy..just wonderful. x



Name: givemenuke22 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2011 11:11 am · For: 1 of 1

omg! This was very beautiful!!! Love it!



Name: givemenuke22 (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2011 11:11 am · For: 1 of 1

omg! This was very beautiful!!! Love it!



Name: snuke (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2010 08:17 pm · For: 1 of 1

So sweet and beautiful !

I love so much my Luke and Noah !

You are one great writer !

Thank you !



Author's Response:

:D thank you! xx



Name: cate (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 07:22 pm · For: 1 of 1

AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW! This made me tear up! How sweet! The dates are a little funky but who cares! This is the sweetest story I have ever read!!!!!! Great job! I just love it!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

Wow! Thank you so much! :D
Amy*
xXx



Name: coty (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 06:09 am · For: 1 of 1

This was awwwwwwwwwwww from start to finish.  Like others have said I LOVED the revisiting of their first-kiss conversation.  Wonderful!



Author's Response:

:) thank you so much for reading and reviewing xx



Name: sln188 (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2010 05:47 am · For: 1 of 1

whoa - talk about shedding a few tears to start your day!  Beautiful story.  Thanks.



Author's Response:

awwwww thank you :) xx



Name: Aspirwriter (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2010 05:40 am · For: 1 of 1

Wow, that was great.  So touching, emotional, and a little surprising (didn't know who the man was at first but figured that either Luke or Noah had died).   But, they stayed together until the very, very end.    Beautiful story. 

Tom



Author's Response:

Awwww thank you Tom xxx :D
Amy*



Name: hollyoaks1021 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 11:11 am · For: 1 of 1

OMG Amy That was just about the most beautiful thing I have ever read.. and to finish it with the words leading to their first kiss was genius.

You should have a tissue warning at the beginning of the story.. I had to run for some.. and that was quite difficult to do at the moment. LOL

Sally X

 



Author's Response:

Thank you Sally xXx I think they should have new warning when you upload on to NukeFic "TISSUES"
You words mean a lot. Thank you again
*hugs* 
A*
xXx



Name: Gzbby (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 04:58 am · For: 1 of 1

Amy wow not only did this make me cry I was gasping...so so sweet loved it! Gabby



Author's Response:

Thank you very very Gabby
I would like to make clear it is not my initial intention to make you cry lol *hugs*
So glad you like it XD
A*
xXx



Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2010 02:14 am · For: 1 of 1

Omg....sitting here with tears in my eyes! No in fact crying!  what a remarkable story Amy...just so moving....and the bit at the end did it for me....what a truly talented writer you are! Louise x



Author's Response:

Already told you on FB but thanks for reading this. Your comments mean a great deal to me and my confidence as a writer.
*BIG HUGS*
XxX
A*



Name: cindyls (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2009 06:15 am · For: 1 of 1

Thank you for this story. As I sat crying and reading it, I smiled at the way I get lost in their story.



Name: LucianoLover (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2009 09:23 am · For: 1 of 1

OMG this was so adorable...it was so like I pictured Luke and Noah in their old age: hopelessly devoted to each other and swearing to never part! I loved it!



Author's Response:

Awww, thank you so much Mary. XD
I'm glad that you were able to picture Nuke in their old age, love still exactly the same after 80-odd yrs together. X)
Thanks for stopping by to read this.
Take Care
Amy
XxX



Name: alexxgalaxy (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2009 07:17 am · For: 1 of 1

A beautiful short story.  I liked what I read.  :)

And it turned out Luke went one day before Noah did?  Anyway, it's so sweet.



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing. I wanted to put that Luke died, and then Noah slowly died early next day, from the loss of Luke. :')
Thanks for reading too.

A*
XxX



Name: chips (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 01:46 pm · For: 1 of 1

Original and very emotive.



Author's Response:

Thanks very much



Name: Thranduilion (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2009 05:01 am · For: 1 of 1

Aw! I'm dying! In a good way! They died within a day of each other? It's like Romeo and Juliet but with 24-hour time release poison... Also, in a good way.

Seriously though, i love the sweetness and delicate nature you put into everything about this story. Taking away the knitting needles? That won a chuckle from the old ribcage.

As always, keep on keepin' on!

OH YEAH!!!! And ending it with the "does this match?" conversation was priceless. Almost ghostly in a way. It was the perfect ending. Just perfect.



Author's Response:

...XD
THANK YOU!!! HUGS

This has made my day. Glad you liked this and you picked up so many things. Once again someone understands my writing. You've got all the little things I just put in thinking some people would skim past, but no, you found them. XD

Thanks once again luv, means a lot to a young girl like me X)

Amy
XxX



You must login (register) to review.