Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

Love is a Matter of Distance by luvbuddy26 PG-13
Luke and Noah were ecstatic when they learned that Noah had been chosen to spend the fall semester at...

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4403 members. In total, there have been 28020 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is carlosdevill.

Shoutbox

scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members:

Name: worthwaitingfor (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2011 12:18 pm · For: Chapter 6

i wish some one would do tht for me!!! I want a boyfriend like Noah!!!



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2011 07:36 am · For: Chapter 2

too funny!!



Name: tammynelson78 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2011 11:17 pm · For: Chapter 6

Loved how Noah finally did the gravelling!!! Good for Luke to keep Noah fighting for him.



Name: laurashale (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2010 02:10 pm · For: Chapter 1

love it operation baby back



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 02:21 am · For: Chapter 6

This was very cute!



Name: lety26 (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 10:41 pm · For: Chapter 6

awwwz!!!!!!!! gah loved this.... I love stories where Noah fights for Luke as the show always failed in doing this grrrrrr...... but that's what we got our talented writers for :D <3



Name: jberri79 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 06:04 pm · For: Chapter 1

such a cute story loved every chapter...



Name: RRose (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2010 08:10 pm · For: Chapter 1

This story made me smile the whole time i was reading it. I absolutely loved it!!!



Name: zub (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 08:59 am · For: Chapter 6

That was awesome! I am really touched by this story.

Loved the part where Luke throws water on Noah! I actually laughed out loud...

I don't have words to describe how this story made my day... and gave me the huge grin i'm wearing while typing these lines.

Great job dear. Keep it up!

Cheers,

Zub



Name: cindyls (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 05:30 pm · For: Chapter 1

This story made me smile all the way through. I would love to see Noah acting like this. Thanks!



Name: LucianoLover (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 12:54 pm · For: Chapter 6

AWESOME! I loved it! Keep writing you obviously have a knack for it!



Name: chips (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 02:01 pm · For: Chapter 6

I loved it!  Like a good fudge chocolate gateau, it was satisfying, delicious, fluffy and just a little wicked!!

I look forward to reading more of you stuff.



Name: reid22 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 12:32 pm · For: Chapter 1

i love this keep it going please



You must login (register) to review.