Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

Safe House by European Orchid NC-17
Luke finds that working as a researcher for a security company comes with unexpected events.
"Forgiveness...

Random Story

Love in Translation by bibong R
After he made his decision to go to Oakdale University, Luke returns home to the Synder family for the...

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4395 members. In total, there have been 28018 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is missbeto.

Shoutbox

scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Tonya
06/05/17 04:10 pm
Thanks for those reminders @scj0710 and @abohannon35! I can't believe its been 10 years!
abohannon35
06/01/17 06:42 am
gotta say Happy Birthday to Jake Silbermann. ps. I love this site
scj0710
05/31/17 09:44 pm
June 1-Ten years ago Noah walked into WOAK and Nuke was born. Thank you to Tonya, European Orchid and everyone else who make this site such a perfect place to visit, read some great stories & relax!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:57 pm
Thank you to the two recent donors! Thanks to you two and the 2 earlier donors, the site is now paid for thru the next several months! Thanks so much, everyone!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:52 pm
Thanks @European Orchid! I thought that username looked sketchy the other day but i didn't want to delete it w/o proof it was spam. Should have trusted my instinct!
European Orchid
05/28/17 08:35 pm
spamaccount detected. I'm on it. will remove reviews and block account.
Tonya
05/23/17 03:02 pm
Thank you very much, @amythesw & sorry for the trouble you were having! Thanks also to the 1 other person who made a donation! I appreciate both greatly!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 25%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 0%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 0%
Enchanted
Enchanted 25%
Frosted
Frosted 25%
Hotness
Hotness 25%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 4
Members:

Name: worthwaitingfor (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2011 12:18 pm · For: Chapter 6

i wish some one would do tht for me!!! I want a boyfriend like Noah!!!



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2011 07:36 am · For: Chapter 2

too funny!!



Name: tammynelson78 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2011 11:17 pm · For: Chapter 6

Loved how Noah finally did the gravelling!!! Good for Luke to keep Noah fighting for him.



Name: laurashale (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2010 02:10 pm · For: Chapter 1

love it operation baby back



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 02:21 am · For: Chapter 6

This was very cute!



Name: lety26 (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 10:41 pm · For: Chapter 6

awwwz!!!!!!!! gah loved this.... I love stories where Noah fights for Luke as the show always failed in doing this grrrrrr...... but that's what we got our talented writers for :D <3



Name: jberri79 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 06:04 pm · For: Chapter 1

such a cute story loved every chapter...



Name: RRose (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2010 08:10 pm · For: Chapter 1

This story made me smile the whole time i was reading it. I absolutely loved it!!!



Name: zub (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 08:59 am · For: Chapter 6

That was awesome! I am really touched by this story.

Loved the part where Luke throws water on Noah! I actually laughed out loud...

I don't have words to describe how this story made my day... and gave me the huge grin i'm wearing while typing these lines.

Great job dear. Keep it up!

Cheers,

Zub



Name: cindyls (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 05:30 pm · For: Chapter 1

This story made me smile all the way through. I would love to see Noah acting like this. Thanks!



Name: LucianoLover (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 12:54 pm · For: Chapter 6

AWESOME! I loved it! Keep writing you obviously have a knack for it!



Name: chips (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 02:01 pm · For: Chapter 6

I loved it!  Like a good fudge chocolate gateau, it was satisfying, delicious, fluffy and just a little wicked!!

I look forward to reading more of you stuff.



Name: reid22 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 12:32 pm · For: Chapter 1

i love this keep it going please



You must login (register) to review.