Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

Safe House by European Orchid NC-17
Luke finds that working as a researcher for a security company comes with unexpected events.
"Forgiveness...

Random Story

He Will Be Mine by Rachel20 NC-17
Mason watches Luke and Noah in an intimate moment. He has been watching for awhile. Mason's POV.

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4395 members. In total, there have been 28018 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is missbeto.

Shoutbox

scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Tonya
06/05/17 04:10 pm
Thanks for those reminders @scj0710 and @abohannon35! I can't believe its been 10 years!
abohannon35
06/01/17 06:42 am
gotta say Happy Birthday to Jake Silbermann. ps. I love this site
scj0710
05/31/17 09:44 pm
June 1-Ten years ago Noah walked into WOAK and Nuke was born. Thank you to Tonya, European Orchid and everyone else who make this site such a perfect place to visit, read some great stories & relax!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:57 pm
Thank you to the two recent donors! Thanks to you two and the 2 earlier donors, the site is now paid for thru the next several months! Thanks so much, everyone!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:52 pm
Thanks @European Orchid! I thought that username looked sketchy the other day but i didn't want to delete it w/o proof it was spam. Should have trusted my instinct!
European Orchid
05/28/17 08:35 pm
spamaccount detected. I'm on it. will remove reviews and block account.
Tonya
05/23/17 03:02 pm
Thank you very much, @amythesw & sorry for the trouble you were having! Thanks also to the 1 other person who made a donation! I appreciate both greatly!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 100%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 0%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 0%
Enchanted
Enchanted 0%
Frosted
Frosted 0%
Hotness
Hotness 0%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 3
Members:
Reviews For Angels and Family

Name: Natti (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2010 01:32 pm · For: Together

Cute story :3

I always thought that Noah had a lost sister around there XD

Please, continue, I loved it *-*



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 02:47 am · For: Together

Awesome, thats nice.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 08:24 pm · For: Sasha

Thanks, sorry that you hate my for what I did with Noah, its all the way I saw the story going, I suppose everyone has a format for a story, if it were in the soap, I think it would have been a hit.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 05:00 am · For: Preparations

They are so cute together, please continue this story ;)



Author's Response:

I plan to continue. My computer is being a big jerk so it might be a while before a new chapter comes out. Sorry! Thanks for you comment!!!!:)



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 04:59 am · For: The Results

So interesting, and intriguing.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 04:57 am · For: Meeting You

I am intrigued!



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 04:55 am · For: Sasha

This is interesting!



Name: daughtreyfan15 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 02:26 pm · For: The Results

i hope shawa is going to find out that noah is gay and the luke is more then his friend but otherwise i really like it!!!



You must login (register) to review.