Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

Safe House by European Orchid NC-17
Luke finds that working as a researcher for a security company comes with unexpected events.
"Forgiveness...

Random Story

The Start of Something Special by Nukefan1984 PG
Luke and Noah take a walk to the barn to see the new foal after Luke walks again on Christmas Eve.  A...

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4395 members. In total, there have been 28018 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is missbeto.

Shoutbox

scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Tonya
06/05/17 04:10 pm
Thanks for those reminders @scj0710 and @abohannon35! I can't believe its been 10 years!
abohannon35
06/01/17 06:42 am
gotta say Happy Birthday to Jake Silbermann. ps. I love this site
scj0710
05/31/17 09:44 pm
June 1-Ten years ago Noah walked into WOAK and Nuke was born. Thank you to Tonya, European Orchid and everyone else who make this site such a perfect place to visit, read some great stories & relax!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:57 pm
Thank you to the two recent donors! Thanks to you two and the 2 earlier donors, the site is now paid for thru the next several months! Thanks so much, everyone!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:52 pm
Thanks @European Orchid! I thought that username looked sketchy the other day but i didn't want to delete it w/o proof it was spam. Should have trusted my instinct!
European Orchid
05/28/17 08:35 pm
spamaccount detected. I'm on it. will remove reviews and block account.
Tonya
05/23/17 03:02 pm
Thank you very much, @amythesw & sorry for the trouble you were having! Thanks also to the 1 other person who made a donation! I appreciate both greatly!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 100%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 0%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 0%
Enchanted
Enchanted 0%
Frosted
Frosted 0%
Hotness
Hotness 0%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 2
Members:
Reviews For Collided Angels

Name: European Orchid (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2013 01:19 am · For: Torture
Wow, scary stuff. This is very bleak, but I love it. Poor dark Noah. Makes me curious about what you've come up with for Luke's backstory. I'm almost certain it'll be great, if this chapter is anything to go by.


Name: nukeyeah (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2010 11:51 pm · For: Torture
Please don't give up on this this story is so amazing I want to read more!


Name: justin5256 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 10:49 pm · For: The Angel Reappears

I loved it cant wait for the next chapter :)



Name: luvbuddy26 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2009 12:06 am · For: Breaking point

Great story.  Can't wait for the next chapter!



Name: cate (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 05:18 am · For: Breaking point

Yes, you should go on! I love it!



Name: ciara1991 (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 01:06 am · For: Breaking point

Definately continue please :)



Name: ThePhantom (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2009 06:53 pm · For: Breaking point

Please go on, this story is really interesting!



You must login (register) to review.