Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

Safe House by European Orchid NC-17
Luke finds that working as a researcher for a security company comes with unexpected events.
"Forgiveness...

Random Story

The Prayer by jb1183 PG
On Christmas Eve, a heartbroken Luke seeks comfort and help from someone he hasn't spoken with in a very...

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4395 members. In total, there have been 28018 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is missbeto.

Shoutbox

scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Tonya
06/05/17 04:10 pm
Thanks for those reminders @scj0710 and @abohannon35! I can't believe its been 10 years!
abohannon35
06/01/17 06:42 am
gotta say Happy Birthday to Jake Silbermann. ps. I love this site
scj0710
05/31/17 09:44 pm
June 1-Ten years ago Noah walked into WOAK and Nuke was born. Thank you to Tonya, European Orchid and everyone else who make this site such a perfect place to visit, read some great stories & relax!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:57 pm
Thank you to the two recent donors! Thanks to you two and the 2 earlier donors, the site is now paid for thru the next several months! Thanks so much, everyone!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:52 pm
Thanks @European Orchid! I thought that username looked sketchy the other day but i didn't want to delete it w/o proof it was spam. Should have trusted my instinct!
European Orchid
05/28/17 08:35 pm
spamaccount detected. I'm on it. will remove reviews and block account.
Tonya
05/23/17 03:02 pm
Thank you very much, @amythesw & sorry for the trouble you were having! Thanks also to the 1 other person who made a donation! I appreciate both greatly!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 33%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 0%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 0%
Enchanted
Enchanted 0%
Frosted
Frosted 33%
Hotness
Hotness 33%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 44
Members:
Reviews For New Year's Eve

Name: painfullystoic (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2017 11:07 pm · For: Chapter 1
Omg. I can't believe there are still stories being posted (ok a story) 8 years later!!!!!


Name: scj0710 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2017 07:26 pm · For: Chapter 1
Wow - you have captured the characters (and Luke and Noah's love!) perfectly. Always enjoy the Dusty/Noah relationship...and Holden is right on in guiding Luke. Luke will always need a little push in the right direction sometimes! Luke's letter to Noah is absolutely gorgeous. Thank you for a huge treat, Bijou. New Year's Eve is absolutely wonderful!!

Author's Response: thank you! I kind of struggled with it at first because it'd been a while since I last wrote a nuke fic but I'm glad you liked it. and yeah Luke needs help pulling his head out of his own ass sometimes - thank god for holden. and Dusty/Noah as father and son is my ultimate weakness. thanks for reading and commenting!


Name: troncosoxl (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2017 10:05 pm · For: Chapter 1
Amazing!!!

I really really liked this story. It´s not necessarily canon, but it works perfectly.

So ns to read a new story around here.

Author's Response: thank you! glad you liked it! and who needs canon when you've got fanon ;)


Name: cindyls1969 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2017 04:50 am · For: Chapter 1
Thank you so much! So many wonderful memories making me smile.

Author's Response: thanks! I'm glad it made you smile!


Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2017 04:34 pm · For: Chapter 1
love how you wove in the right relationship btwn dusty and noah; and how luke realizes what a treasure he has in Noah...even after the I dos.... nice spin on Faith, too.

Author's Response: Yeah I have a huge soft spot for Dusty as Noah's father (figure), it's the only thing that makes sense really. And I think Luke does always know how lucky he is to have Noah, he just needs to be reminded sometimes - and remind Noah too. As for Faith.. I don't know where that came from, it just happened really. but i liked it so I kept it in. thanks for reading and commenting!


You must login (register) to review.