Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

Safe House by European Orchid NC-17
Luke finds that working as a researcher for a security company comes with unexpected events.
"Forgiveness...

Random Story

Overwhelmed by lukey R
Luke meets a nice guy, but is it real?

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4395 members. In total, there have been 28018 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is missbeto.

Shoutbox

scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Tonya
06/05/17 04:10 pm
Thanks for those reminders @scj0710 and @abohannon35! I can't believe its been 10 years!
abohannon35
06/01/17 06:42 am
gotta say Happy Birthday to Jake Silbermann. ps. I love this site
scj0710
05/31/17 09:44 pm
June 1-Ten years ago Noah walked into WOAK and Nuke was born. Thank you to Tonya, European Orchid and everyone else who make this site such a perfect place to visit, read some great stories & relax!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:57 pm
Thank you to the two recent donors! Thanks to you two and the 2 earlier donors, the site is now paid for thru the next several months! Thanks so much, everyone!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:52 pm
Thanks @European Orchid! I thought that username looked sketchy the other day but i didn't want to delete it w/o proof it was spam. Should have trusted my instinct!
European Orchid
05/28/17 08:35 pm
spamaccount detected. I'm on it. will remove reviews and block account.
Tonya
05/23/17 03:02 pm
Thank you very much, @amythesw & sorry for the trouble you were having! Thanks also to the 1 other person who made a donation! I appreciate both greatly!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 33%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 0%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 0%
Enchanted
Enchanted 0%
Frosted
Frosted 33%
Hotness
Hotness 33%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 27
Members:

Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2017 04:46 am · For: Let's Bring In Noah
Awe done already


Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2017 04:40 am · For: Let's Make Plans
Yes !


Name: snuke (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2016 12:16 am · For: Let's Make Plans
I'm so happy to know that I can still keep reading new stories with my favorite couple Luke and Noah.
Thank you .


Name: wheelie47 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2016 11:31 am · For: Let's Make Plans
Welcome to Nukefic! It's so good to see a new story here.

Ooh I'm liking the start! Looking forward to seeing where you're going to take this.


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2016 08:59 am · For: Let's Make Plans
Welcome to Nujefic and so great to see a new story on here and I love reunion stories so much!

Great start...off to read next chapter!


Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2016 03:45 am · For: Let's Bring In Noah
So good to see our boys finally back together again.
PS - if you ever need a beta, I'm available at the moment x


Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2016 03:41 am · For: Let's Make Plans
So great to see a new story after so long.
I'm off to the next chapter for more.


Name: scj0710 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2016 04:23 pm · For: Let's Bring In Noah
Such a marvelous reunion - love it!


Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2016 08:22 am · For: Let's Bring In Noah
Good

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2016 08:15 am · For: Let's Make Plans
Woo hoo ,great start !

Author's Response: Thank you! I was a little nervous to post!


Name: scj0710 (Signed) · Date: July 13, 2016 04:36 pm · For: Let's Make Plans
Lovely beginning! I am so looking forward to Our Love Is Stronger continuing. I can tell the journey is going to be great. Thanks for a real treat!

Author's Response: Thank you! I have the new chapter ready I'm in class right now but as soon as I get home I'll be posting chapter two.


Name: amythesw (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2016 07:49 pm · For: Let's Make Plans
Yay! So excited for a new story! Can't wait to see where you take us :)

Amy

Author's Response: HI! Thank you! I'm writing the second Chapter now I hope to have it up by tomorrow!


You must login (register) to review.