Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

Safe House by European Orchid NC-17
Luke finds that working as a researcher for a security company comes with unexpected events.
"Forgiveness...

Random Story

The Best Intentions of Bright Ideas by cindyls1969 NC-17
Noah has a bright idea...Luke doesn't.

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4395 members. In total, there have been 28018 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is missbeto.

Shoutbox

scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Tonya
06/05/17 04:10 pm
Thanks for those reminders @scj0710 and @abohannon35! I can't believe its been 10 years!
abohannon35
06/01/17 06:42 am
gotta say Happy Birthday to Jake Silbermann. ps. I love this site
scj0710
05/31/17 09:44 pm
June 1-Ten years ago Noah walked into WOAK and Nuke was born. Thank you to Tonya, European Orchid and everyone else who make this site such a perfect place to visit, read some great stories & relax!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:57 pm
Thank you to the two recent donors! Thanks to you two and the 2 earlier donors, the site is now paid for thru the next several months! Thanks so much, everyone!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:52 pm
Thanks @European Orchid! I thought that username looked sketchy the other day but i didn't want to delete it w/o proof it was spam. Should have trusted my instinct!
European Orchid
05/28/17 08:35 pm
spamaccount detected. I'm on it. will remove reviews and block account.
Tonya
05/23/17 03:02 pm
Thank you very much, @amythesw & sorry for the trouble you were having! Thanks also to the 1 other person who made a donation! I appreciate both greatly!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 100%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 0%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 0%
Enchanted
Enchanted 0%
Frosted
Frosted 0%
Hotness
Hotness 0%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 3
Members:

Name: snuke (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2016 10:20 pm · For: Chapter 1
I loved.


Name: Horserider (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2016 09:23 am · For: Chapter 1
Really loved reading this made my night thank you so much


Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2016 10:01 pm · For: Chapter 1
awe


Name: Cariad123 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2016 10:52 am · For: Chapter 1
Wonderful Bijou .. Such wonderful dialogue between all characters x great gift to give xx


Name: jb1183 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2015 03:25 pm · For: Chapter 1
Great job, Bijou! Aaron and Ruth were both hilariously written here. This story had the perfect combination of humor and heart! Happy holidays! :)


Name: sweetiejelly (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2015 01:47 pm · For: Chapter 1
It's so Noah to help Ruth like that. And I love that she became a part of the Snyder family, like Noah became a part of it too. Also loved the Chicago resolution. This is sweet, Bijou. Happy holidays!


Name: wheelie47 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2015 11:49 am · For: Chapter 1
Ah how wonderful, Bijou! I just love a happy ever after for these boys. I also love when another person makes them see how they belong together, so I especially like Ruth and Aaron here!

Thank you for sharing!


Name: scj0710 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2015 04:16 pm · For: Chapter 1
All I Want is just tremendous, Bijou! You have brought such sweet emotion to Luke and Noah's love - plus given us a great gift in the character of Ruth. Adore her! And Aaron? Had me laughing out loud a number of times. Thanks for a great treat!


Name: European Orchid (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2015 12:53 pm · For: Chapter 1
Very sweet, and full of Holiday cheer, Bijou! Loved both Aaron and Ruth in this! I'm very much not a Christmas person, but for the second time this year, I feel a little Holiday spirit. Who knew? x


Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2015 11:30 am · For: Chapter 1
Oh, Bijou...

I really don't know what to say, except to tell you that this is absolutely perfect. I love how you melded the two prompts/perspectives and Ruth is exactly the kind of new character I know would help our boys back together.

Thank you so much for this wonderful gift. xxx


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2015 10:50 am · For: Chapter 1
Love Ruth and love this very cuten story indeed Bijou x


You must login (register) to review.