Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

Safe House by European Orchid NC-17
Luke finds that working as a researcher for a security company comes with unexpected events.
"Forgiveness...

Random Story

Academy by md1347 NC-17
Noah's in trouble. Will Luke helping him lead to a reunion?

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4395 members. In total, there have been 28018 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is missbeto.

Shoutbox

scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Tonya
06/05/17 04:10 pm
Thanks for those reminders @scj0710 and @abohannon35! I can't believe its been 10 years!
abohannon35
06/01/17 06:42 am
gotta say Happy Birthday to Jake Silbermann. ps. I love this site
scj0710
05/31/17 09:44 pm
June 1-Ten years ago Noah walked into WOAK and Nuke was born. Thank you to Tonya, European Orchid and everyone else who make this site such a perfect place to visit, read some great stories & relax!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:57 pm
Thank you to the two recent donors! Thanks to you two and the 2 earlier donors, the site is now paid for thru the next several months! Thanks so much, everyone!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:52 pm
Thanks @European Orchid! I thought that username looked sketchy the other day but i didn't want to delete it w/o proof it was spam. Should have trusted my instinct!
European Orchid
05/28/17 08:35 pm
spamaccount detected. I'm on it. will remove reviews and block account.
Tonya
05/23/17 03:02 pm
Thank you very much, @amythesw & sorry for the trouble you were having! Thanks also to the 1 other person who made a donation! I appreciate both greatly!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 33%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 0%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 0%
Enchanted
Enchanted 0%
Frosted
Frosted 33%
Hotness
Hotness 33%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 24
Members:
Reviews For Drowning

Name: wheelie47 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2015 10:48 am · For: Chapter 1
Ah Sarah, Sarah! I'm always in awe of anyone that can write poetry so movingly and so beautifully.

The second read revealed more of the meaning for me. With such a few beautifully chosen words you take us from the depths of despair to new hope and beginnings.

Definitely another one of my favourites from the anon! xx

Author's Response: Your cheque's in the mail wink wink ;-)


Name: European Orchid (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2015 05:05 am · For: Chapter 1
I found this to be a bit like a glass of my fav whisky, Sarah. Not easy to take in at first, but upon revisit it opens up and shows you it's richness and warmth.
It took me a couple of reads to grasp this fully, but oh my, is it worth the effort!

Author's Response: Thank you, Mariken. As always, you say something thoughtful, and that means a lot. :-)


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2015 04:38 am · For: Chapter 1
Such a beautifully wrote poem Sarah with such emotion. You captured it all! Loved it! xxx

Author's Response: You're always far too good to me, Louise :-) x


Name: scj0710 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2015 06:48 pm · For: Chapter 1
“Drowning" is amazing as you express every emotion under the sun, Sarah. Noah’s journey from darkness to light is beautifully written!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your support, Stacey. You are wonderful :-)


You must login (register) to review.