Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

Safe House by European Orchid NC-17
Luke finds that working as a researcher for a security company comes with unexpected events.
"Forgiveness...

Random Story

Watching Over by justin5256 PG
After Luke's death, Noah and his sons grieve. Noah looks on and reminisces as another relationship develops...

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4395 members. In total, there have been 28018 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is missbeto.

Shoutbox

scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Tonya
06/05/17 04:10 pm
Thanks for those reminders @scj0710 and @abohannon35! I can't believe its been 10 years!
abohannon35
06/01/17 06:42 am
gotta say Happy Birthday to Jake Silbermann. ps. I love this site
scj0710
05/31/17 09:44 pm
June 1-Ten years ago Noah walked into WOAK and Nuke was born. Thank you to Tonya, European Orchid and everyone else who make this site such a perfect place to visit, read some great stories & relax!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:57 pm
Thank you to the two recent donors! Thanks to you two and the 2 earlier donors, the site is now paid for thru the next several months! Thanks so much, everyone!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:52 pm
Thanks @European Orchid! I thought that username looked sketchy the other day but i didn't want to delete it w/o proof it was spam. Should have trusted my instinct!
European Orchid
05/28/17 08:35 pm
spamaccount detected. I'm on it. will remove reviews and block account.
Tonya
05/23/17 03:02 pm
Thank you very much, @amythesw & sorry for the trouble you were having! Thanks also to the 1 other person who made a donation! I appreciate both greatly!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 100%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 0%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 0%
Enchanted
Enchanted 0%
Frosted
Frosted 0%
Hotness
Hotness 0%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 3
Members:

Name: mama bear (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2014 12:14 pm · For: Chapter 1
Please keep writing!


Name: wheelie47 (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2014 03:07 pm · For: Chapter 1
Great idea to have a companion piece.

An intriguing start! Wonder what Noah's news is.


Name: European Orchid (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2014 03:23 am · For: Chapter 1
Such a promising start! Hope you don't make us wait two weeks for the next installment (I'm feeling a little Luke-ish here... ;-) )


Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2014 03:14 pm · For: Chapter 1
You know I'm enjoying your Princes tale, so it's a great idea to have an 'RL' companion piece.


Name: scj0710 (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2014 01:44 pm · For: Chapter 1
Yay - This parallel story is a brilliant idea! I had the same reaction as Luke...."2 weeks!" Can't wait for Noah to get to Oakdale. You've alrady built great suspense!


Name: pwalla (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2014 08:26 am · For: Chapter 1
Love this idea! Looking forward to learning Noah's secret.


You must login (register) to review.