Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

Roads by evils_ sidekick PG-13
A thousand mile drive, and eternity redefined.  On the other end is Luke who might be dead. You can't...

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4403 members. In total, there have been 28020 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is carlosdevill.

Shoutbox

scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 3
Members:
Reviews For This Christmas

Name: MissOptimistic (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2014 10:35 am · For: Chapter 2
I felt really bad for Seamus/Billy. But then you used the word 'twerking' and that got me laughing. Aw, they ate cookies together, so cute!


Name: MissOptimistic (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2014 10:29 am · For: Chapter 1
Okay, this was awesome. Billy Joe Babcock? Not only did the name made me laugh, but also all of his actions. I loved all of the nicknames Jade had for Luke, hadn't even heard of them before. And then you mentioned a certain blond girl with short hair and not a whole lot of clothing, and that also made me laugh.


Name: hollyoaks1021 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2013 01:30 am · For: Chapter 2
I was right about poor Seamus. But Luke wasn't to know and he shouldn't beat himself up over it.
Glad Noah ran to his defence after seeing Seamus run from the men's room with a bloodied nose. LOL But even I know that Luke's not capable of hitting anyone.
and now Luke and Noah are back where they belong. In each others arms, together and forever.

Wonderful story Faye.


Name: hollyoaks1021 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2013 01:17 am · For: Chapter 1
Oh my Luke, What are you doing?
and Noah.. Go after him.. you're all he needs.
Poor Seamus. Just when he thought his luck was in!

Great start.


Name: scj0710 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2013 10:35 am · For: Chapter 2
Lots of drama and lots of love...pure Nuke! Thank you for the lovely slice of Christmas joy, Faye!


Name: wheelie47 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2013 09:03 am · For: Chapter 2
Good to see this here too, Faye! You write with such a descriptive flair that you carry people along with the story.

Such a cute nuke Christmas tale. Oh those boys!! So stubborn! Glad they came to their senses.

Felt for Seamus in the end there too.

Great job, Faye!


Name: Cariad123 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2013 02:58 pm · For: Chapter 1
Gorgeous Faye wonderful Christmas story x


Name: bebe11 (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2013 08:06 pm · For: Chapter 2
A cute story that's perfect for tonight. Merry Christmas!


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2013 03:53 pm · For: Chapter 2
What a gorgeous happy ending to a womderful Xmas sorry Faye! Loved it so much!! Xxx


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2013 03:52 pm · For: Chapter 1
Great first chapter Faye! How sad Luke and Noah haven't spoken or seen one another for a year :-(


Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2013 02:42 am · For: Chapter 2
I started off not liking Seamus, but now I really feel for him. That was poorly done, Luke. Hopefully, now our boys are happily back in each other's arms, Seamus can find his own happiness. Maybe in a sequel, where Luke and Noah play matchmaker...a Valentine fic????
Merry Christmas, Faye xx


Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2013 02:39 am · For: Chapter 1
Oh, dear!
It's amazing how a simple argument can turn into something so disastrous! Come on, boys! Sort yourselves out.


Name: European Orchid (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2013 03:49 am · For: Chapter 2
Oh, those silly boys. Wasting a whole year out of stubborness! Thankfully you've written them a sweet reunion to make up for it.

And good job on 'Seamus'. I disliked him with a vengeance in the first chapter, and felt incredibly sorry for him in the second.

Thanks for this bit of X-mas cheer, Faye. Happy hollidays to you!


Name: slashfreak (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2013 05:55 pm · For: Chapter 2
A very sweet tale. I feel bad for Seamus though.
Merry Xmas and happy new year. :]


You must login (register) to review.