Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

Safe House by European Orchid NC-17
Luke finds that working as a researcher for a security company comes with unexpected events.
"Forgiveness...

Random Story

Meeting Mr Right by Storygrl R
It was another unbearably hot summer's day. It's the summer before college. Sunrise. Noah leaves Fort...

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4396 members. In total, there have been 28018 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is FaithRene.

Shoutbox

scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Tonya
06/05/17 04:10 pm
Thanks for those reminders @scj0710 and @abohannon35! I can't believe its been 10 years!
abohannon35
06/01/17 06:42 am
gotta say Happy Birthday to Jake Silbermann. ps. I love this site
scj0710
05/31/17 09:44 pm
June 1-Ten years ago Noah walked into WOAK and Nuke was born. Thank you to Tonya, European Orchid and everyone else who make this site such a perfect place to visit, read some great stories & relax!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:57 pm
Thank you to the two recent donors! Thanks to you two and the 2 earlier donors, the site is now paid for thru the next several months! Thanks so much, everyone!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:52 pm
Thanks @European Orchid! I thought that username looked sketchy the other day but i didn't want to delete it w/o proof it was spam. Should have trusted my instinct!
European Orchid
05/28/17 08:35 pm
spamaccount detected. I'm on it. will remove reviews and block account.
Tonya
05/23/17 03:02 pm
Thank you very much, @amythesw & sorry for the trouble you were having! Thanks also to the 1 other person who made a donation! I appreciate both greatly!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 25%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 0%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 0%
Enchanted
Enchanted 25%
Frosted
Frosted 25%
Hotness
Hotness 25%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 2
Members:
Reviews For This Christmas

Name: MissOptimistic (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2014 10:35 am · For: Chapter 2
I felt really bad for Seamus/Billy. But then you used the word 'twerking' and that got me laughing. Aw, they ate cookies together, so cute!


Name: MissOptimistic (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2014 10:29 am · For: Chapter 1
Okay, this was awesome. Billy Joe Babcock? Not only did the name made me laugh, but also all of his actions. I loved all of the nicknames Jade had for Luke, hadn't even heard of them before. And then you mentioned a certain blond girl with short hair and not a whole lot of clothing, and that also made me laugh.


Name: hollyoaks1021 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2013 01:30 am · For: Chapter 2
I was right about poor Seamus. But Luke wasn't to know and he shouldn't beat himself up over it.
Glad Noah ran to his defence after seeing Seamus run from the men's room with a bloodied nose. LOL But even I know that Luke's not capable of hitting anyone.
and now Luke and Noah are back where they belong. In each others arms, together and forever.

Wonderful story Faye.


Name: hollyoaks1021 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2013 01:17 am · For: Chapter 1
Oh my Luke, What are you doing?
and Noah.. Go after him.. you're all he needs.
Poor Seamus. Just when he thought his luck was in!

Great start.


Name: scj0710 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2013 10:35 am · For: Chapter 2
Lots of drama and lots of love...pure Nuke! Thank you for the lovely slice of Christmas joy, Faye!


Name: wheelie47 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2013 09:03 am · For: Chapter 2
Good to see this here too, Faye! You write with such a descriptive flair that you carry people along with the story.

Such a cute nuke Christmas tale. Oh those boys!! So stubborn! Glad they came to their senses.

Felt for Seamus in the end there too.

Great job, Faye!


Name: Cariad123 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2013 02:58 pm · For: Chapter 1
Gorgeous Faye wonderful Christmas story x


Name: bebe11 (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2013 08:06 pm · For: Chapter 2
A cute story that's perfect for tonight. Merry Christmas!


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2013 03:53 pm · For: Chapter 2
What a gorgeous happy ending to a womderful Xmas sorry Faye! Loved it so much!! Xxx


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2013 03:52 pm · For: Chapter 1
Great first chapter Faye! How sad Luke and Noah haven't spoken or seen one another for a year :-(


Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2013 02:42 am · For: Chapter 2
I started off not liking Seamus, but now I really feel for him. That was poorly done, Luke. Hopefully, now our boys are happily back in each other's arms, Seamus can find his own happiness. Maybe in a sequel, where Luke and Noah play matchmaker...a Valentine fic????
Merry Christmas, Faye xx


Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2013 02:39 am · For: Chapter 1
Oh, dear!
It's amazing how a simple argument can turn into something so disastrous! Come on, boys! Sort yourselves out.


Name: European Orchid (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2013 03:49 am · For: Chapter 2
Oh, those silly boys. Wasting a whole year out of stubborness! Thankfully you've written them a sweet reunion to make up for it.

And good job on 'Seamus'. I disliked him with a vengeance in the first chapter, and felt incredibly sorry for him in the second.

Thanks for this bit of X-mas cheer, Faye. Happy hollidays to you!


Name: slashfreak (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2013 05:55 pm · For: Chapter 2
A very sweet tale. I feel bad for Seamus though.
Merry Xmas and happy new year. :]


You must login (register) to review.