Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

Safe House by European Orchid NC-17
Luke finds that working as a researcher for a security company comes with unexpected events.
"Forgiveness...

Random Story

The Next Level by dedebee PG-13
Luke is ready for the next step, but is Noah?

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4395 members. In total, there have been 28018 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is missbeto.

Shoutbox

scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Tonya
06/05/17 04:10 pm
Thanks for those reminders @scj0710 and @abohannon35! I can't believe its been 10 years!
abohannon35
06/01/17 06:42 am
gotta say Happy Birthday to Jake Silbermann. ps. I love this site
scj0710
05/31/17 09:44 pm
June 1-Ten years ago Noah walked into WOAK and Nuke was born. Thank you to Tonya, European Orchid and everyone else who make this site such a perfect place to visit, read some great stories & relax!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:57 pm
Thank you to the two recent donors! Thanks to you two and the 2 earlier donors, the site is now paid for thru the next several months! Thanks so much, everyone!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:52 pm
Thanks @European Orchid! I thought that username looked sketchy the other day but i didn't want to delete it w/o proof it was spam. Should have trusted my instinct!
European Orchid
05/28/17 08:35 pm
spamaccount detected. I'm on it. will remove reviews and block account.
Tonya
05/23/17 03:02 pm
Thank you very much, @amythesw & sorry for the trouble you were having! Thanks also to the 1 other person who made a donation! I appreciate both greatly!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 33%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 0%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 0%
Enchanted
Enchanted 0%
Frosted
Frosted 33%
Hotness
Hotness 33%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members: Sss

Name: cindyls1969 (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2012 06:20 pm · For: i only wanted to help
Aww, too cute for words. Not sure I can compete with that one! Love all the different ways that little saying can be taken. Awesome job Bijou!

Author's Response: aww thanks! and i'm sure your take on it will be awesome :)


Name: asonearth (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2012 09:57 pm · For: i only wanted to help
these are so sweet B.!!! i love all these glimpses in Luke and Noah's life to see them together with children, grandchildren . these lightheartes moments .. ahh how i missed these:) thanks

Author's Response: thanks! I had the urge to write some nuke with kids - and this is the result. glad you liked it!


Name: scj0710 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2012 04:05 pm · For: i only wanted to help
Totally enjoyed this....ever glimpse into the Snyder-Mayer life is terrific and very sweet. Delightful!

Author's Response: thanks, glad you like it :) I have a huge soft spot for the snyder-mayer family. i love writing the boys as dads


Name: Seajellybaby (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2012 02:54 pm · For: i only wanted to help
Oh these are all so sweet! I love how tentitive Luke is asking Noah about having kids! And Noah telling his son about the 'video games' LOL!

Just gorgeous family snapshots!

Author's Response: thanks! haha oh yeah those video games - they'll keep you busy for hours lol


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2012 09:09 am · For: i only wanted to help
Ah great use of the prompt...love Luke and Noah with kids! and looks like a grandchild also :-) Loved it Bijou x

Author's Response: thanks! I just love the boys with kids :)


You must login (register) to review.