Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

Love Impossible by AandS_collaboration PG
Luke Snyder and Noah Mayer live differently in two different worlds of their own. Will these completely...

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4403 members. In total, there have been 28019 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is carlosdevill.

Shoutbox

Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Tonya
06/05/17 04:10 pm
Thanks for those reminders @scj0710 and @abohannon35! I can't believe its been 10 years!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 6
Members:
Reviews For It gets better

Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2012 03:45 am · For: Chapter 7
I love how Aaron caved to Holden's fatherly tactics - hilarious :)


Name: lukey (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2012 02:30 am · For: Chapter 7
great story Bijou! A freaking shitty time to stop your story girl!! ;-)

Author's Response: hahaha sorry! I'll try to get the next chapter written soon and stop it at a less shitty time ok? haha


Name: scj0710 (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2012 01:34 pm · For: Chapter 7
Wow! The anticipation of Luke and Noah's first "face-to-face" meeting builds beautifully. That one word - "Hi" - kinda takes my breath away because I can just picture their eyes locking!

Author's Response: thanks! i actually thought that ending was kind of lame but i'm glad you liked it :)


Name: Honeybee (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2012 05:29 am · For: Chapter 7
Oh, I can't wait to see what happens from here. And I do love seeing Aaron and Luke together as brothers.

Author's Response: i love them together too - such a shame they didnt have a lot of bro-time on the show. and as to what happens next.. when I know, you know. and i'll try not to take another month again to update!


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2012 10:24 pm · For: Chapter 7
Great to see this fic updated! I love reading Aaron and Luke together! Holden sure was pushing it to go with them lol I almost couldn't read it fast enough to see if they met in this chapter!! Can 't wait for the next one! Xxx

Author's Response: thanks! haha yeah Holden knew they were up to something - just needed one of them to confess :P next chapter coming soon!


Name: Honeybee (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2012 04:33 pm · For: Chapter 1
Poor stressed Luke. I hope Noah can calm him down. I can't wait until they meet.


Name: cindyls1969 (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2012 04:02 pm · For: Chapter 7
Love this chapter! I can't wait to see how their first meeting goes! And I always love Aaron and Luke spending time together!

Author's Response: thanks! their first meeting will be interesting for sure ;) and yeah i love the snyder brothers spending time together too :)


Name: cindyls1969 (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2012 09:10 pm · For: Chapter 6
Aww, poor Gabe. And Noah is maybe figuring some things out too. And is Kevin in trouble at school for being friends with Luke? Can't wait to see!


Name: Honeybee (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2012 06:14 pm · For: Chapter 6
Oh wonderful! I cannot wait until they meet.


Name: Cariad123 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2012 05:19 pm · For: Chapter 6
Love this story fab updated x


Name: scj0710 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2012 04:03 pm · For: Chapter 6
Love all the character development...not just with Luke and Noah but with Gabe and Kevin, too. Luke and Noah's chats have me constantly grinning...and I'm looking so forward to Chicago! P.S. Good riddance to Dylan, by the way! :-)


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2012 08:43 am · For: Chapter 6
Great update Bijou! I love this story so much! Mmm so Noah held back again? Interesting and good lol Poor Gabe :-( what an awful time for him right now. So glad Luke&Noah are finally going to meet up. Can't wait for the next chapter already x


Name: lukey (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2012 01:51 am · For: Chapter 6
great story Bijou!! Why do I get the impression that Kevin isgay himself?

Author's Response: thanks! Kevin gay? hmm I didn't plan on it.. but now you're giving me ideas ;)


Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: August 20, 2012 01:48 am · For: Chapter 6
Wow - there's so much going on with everybody. I love how you're creating so much detail.

So...Chicago, huh? Can't wait ;)

Author's Response: hehe the detail comes from my imagination working overtime when i start writing :P but i'm glad you like it and chicago - yeah that's going to be an interesting trip for the boys :D


Name: Seajellybaby (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2012 03:12 pm · For: Chapter 5
Oh this Kevin is so sweet! I love him!! And I love confident Noah even though he seems to use it to cover up some real pain over his parents' situation... Lovely story!


Name: Seajellybaby (Signed) · Date: July 31, 2012 02:59 pm · For: Chapter 4
Ahhhh! Loved the chapter end!!! Made me smile!!!


Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2012 01:23 am · For: Chapter 5
Whoa! Noah is really sending mixed signals right now - let's hope his family problems sort themselves and gets back to the guy he's supposed to be.

So glad Kevin's back for Luke - I love their banter at the end :)


Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2012 01:14 am · For: Chapter 4
I love how this is developing. And that last line was such a tease :)


Name: Honeybee (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2012 07:57 pm · For: Chapter 5
I loved Aaron's appearance. I do hope Luke and Noah manage to come to together soon, though I do feel sorry for Dylan.


Name: Honeybee (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2012 07:07 pm · For: Chapter 4
Awwww. I love the last line. And I like that Kevin apologized, too.


Name: cindyls1969 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2012 05:19 pm · For: Chapter 5
Hmm, so much going on here. Noah feeling so lost and Luke is still so angry but maybe in each other they've found someone to help them work it all out.


Name: JTKirkA (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2012 05:16 pm · For: Chapter 5
I'm liking this more and more! It's a very different way to introduce the boys to each other, and the perspectives being reversed is an interesting twist. Very Good!


Name: scj0710 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2012 10:11 am · For: Chapter 5
Luke and Noah's chat is amazing! I know Noah is in "escape mode" - but I still can't totally figure out what he thinks he is doing with Dylan! Aaron = :-)! Luke and Kevin are also wonderfully written - this kind of open and honest communication makes for a strong friendship!

Author's Response: Noah isn't even really sure what he wants with Dylan. He likes him and he's just basically THERE.. but he's also interested in Luke and he's kind of using Dylan to figure out if Luke is interested. and Luke and Kevin - i just had to fix that. luke needs someone to talk to about Noah :P


Name: Cariad123 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2012 03:50 am · For: Chapter 5
Great chapter love their chat on line xx looking forward to more x

Author's Response: thanks! more coming soon :)


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2012 10:09 pm · For: Chapter 5
Another great chapter Bijou!! Loved their online chat so much! It is great they are getting to know one another. I am so glad Kevin and Luke are friends again also! Really hoping that Luke and Noah meet up sometime soon. Until then I will be waiting! Love this fic! x

Author's Response: thanks lou! there will definitely be some more chatting - they have to get to know each other a bit better after all :P and Luke and Kevin - Luke just needs someone on his team too, i had to fix their friendship. as for the boys meeting - i have it all planned out.. but i dont think it'll be in the next chapter yet. glad you like it so much!


You must login (register) to review.