Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

Safe House by European Orchid NC-17
Luke finds that working as a researcher for a security company comes with unexpected events.
"Forgiveness...

Random Story

Sweet Pretender by cindyls1969 NC-17
Luke is the high school outcast with a nightmare in his past and Noah is the new boy who's still living...

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4395 members. In total, there have been 28018 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is missbeto.

Shoutbox

scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Tonya
06/05/17 04:10 pm
Thanks for those reminders @scj0710 and @abohannon35! I can't believe its been 10 years!
abohannon35
06/01/17 06:42 am
gotta say Happy Birthday to Jake Silbermann. ps. I love this site
scj0710
05/31/17 09:44 pm
June 1-Ten years ago Noah walked into WOAK and Nuke was born. Thank you to Tonya, European Orchid and everyone else who make this site such a perfect place to visit, read some great stories & relax!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:57 pm
Thank you to the two recent donors! Thanks to you two and the 2 earlier donors, the site is now paid for thru the next several months! Thanks so much, everyone!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:52 pm
Thanks @European Orchid! I thought that username looked sketchy the other day but i didn't want to delete it w/o proof it was spam. Should have trusted my instinct!
European Orchid
05/28/17 08:35 pm
spamaccount detected. I'm on it. will remove reviews and block account.
Tonya
05/23/17 03:02 pm
Thank you very much, @amythesw & sorry for the trouble you were having! Thanks also to the 1 other person who made a donation! I appreciate both greatly!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 100%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 0%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 0%
Enchanted
Enchanted 0%
Frosted
Frosted 0%
Hotness
Hotness 0%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 2
Members:

Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2012 10:15 pm · For: Chapter 5
So much going on...I really must watch this movie soon because I know it would make more sense you me. Yet, I actually like the idea that I'm confused - makes it much more surreal!

Luke / Snyder explaining himself to Noah...so bittersweet.


Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2012 03:18 am · For: Chapter 4
I'm trying to remember how much of this happens in the show - it's been so long since I've seen it!


Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2012 01:27 am · For: Chapter 4
I really want to see this movie, Scott - you have me hooked.


Name: cindyls1969 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2012 05:21 pm · For: Chapter 4
This is a very hard subject to tackle. I've never seen Rent but I think you're making me curious. Looking forward to seeing where you're going.


Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2012 05:57 am · For: Chapter 3
Hee, Noah and Jade's back-and-forth is really funny. And Noah already has it bad for Luke!


Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2012 05:51 am · For: Chapter 2
Ha, I'm liking this so far!


Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2012 05:47 am · For: Chapter 1
I have seen Rent, but it was a long time ago. This is bringing it back to me, though. I like your casting choices!


Name: lightsaber27 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2012 11:18 pm · For: Chapter 2
Loving this!!


Name: lightsaber27 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2012 11:07 pm · For: Chapter 1
ah!!! Life in the slums and an all too familiar story of the down out chasing a nebulous dream! Mugging was so spot on! Reid forgot you need eyes in the back of your head lest a thug spots you as an easy mark. He didn't resist , or he might have gotten stabbed. Had to laugh at the dialog between Noah and Kevin!! How soon your friends forget where they come from when they no longer have to suffer as you do! True Irony, Jade and Maddie running off together.


Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2012 09:33 am · For: Chapter 3
Tingling lips...lovely.


Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2012 09:32 am · For: Chapter 2
This is making me want to see Rent!

Author's Response: you should it's a great film! one of my favs!


Name: lukesdimples (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2012 10:55 pm · For: Chapter 2
I haven't seen Rent, but i like whatever is going on. I like that reid is friends with noah and i like this different luke too. keep going.

Author's Response: i love your username :)


Name: indigoblue (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2012 02:22 pm · For: Chapter 2
This is intriguing. I saw Rent many, many years ago on Broadway...way back in the '90s. I seem to recall that Collins and Angel were the romantic pair. Is this going to be a LuRe love story?

Author's Response: no it's going to switch round a little, they just best friends.


Name: jberri79 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2012 09:05 am · For: Chapter 1
Oh I love 'RENT' And I like this, great start Scott.


Name: BCH092385 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2012 04:23 pm · For: Chapter 1
i've seen "Rent" both the broadway version and the movie...and i F*CKING LOVE them both (the broadway version is still way better IMHO). so i can TOTALLY see each person, Luke as Angel has me nervous because i KNOW what happens.

great start...in he great words of RuPaul...don't f*ck it up. LOL


Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2012 11:43 am · For: Chapter 1
Great start...though I think it'll take me a while to work out who everyone is.

Author's Response: here you go heres the list :) Mark- Noah Collins- Reid Maureen- Maddie Joanne- Jade Rodger- Casey Mimi- Alison Angel- Luke Benny- Kevin


You must login (register) to review.