Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

Safe House by European Orchid NC-17
Luke finds that working as a researcher for a security company comes with unexpected events.
"Forgiveness...

Random Story

Crash and Burn by ficnic R
Good news for Reid: there's no train. Bad news for Luke: Reid is murdered. Bad news for Noah: he's the...

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4395 members. In total, there have been 28018 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is missbeto.

Shoutbox

scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Tonya
06/05/17 04:10 pm
Thanks for those reminders @scj0710 and @abohannon35! I can't believe its been 10 years!
abohannon35
06/01/17 06:42 am
gotta say Happy Birthday to Jake Silbermann. ps. I love this site
scj0710
05/31/17 09:44 pm
June 1-Ten years ago Noah walked into WOAK and Nuke was born. Thank you to Tonya, European Orchid and everyone else who make this site such a perfect place to visit, read some great stories & relax!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:57 pm
Thank you to the two recent donors! Thanks to you two and the 2 earlier donors, the site is now paid for thru the next several months! Thanks so much, everyone!
Tonya
05/28/17 09:52 pm
Thanks @European Orchid! I thought that username looked sketchy the other day but i didn't want to delete it w/o proof it was spam. Should have trusted my instinct!
European Orchid
05/28/17 08:35 pm
spamaccount detected. I'm on it. will remove reviews and block account.
Tonya
05/23/17 03:02 pm
Thank you very much, @amythesw & sorry for the trouble you were having! Thanks also to the 1 other person who made a donation! I appreciate both greatly!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 50%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 0%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 0%
Enchanted
Enchanted 0%
Frosted
Frosted 0%
Hotness
Hotness 50%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 4
Members:
Reviews For Your Name

Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2013 11:57 am · For: Chapter 1
Ah so worth another read! So good!

Author's Response: I'm calling the police!!!!!!! :)


Name: hollyoaks1021 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2012 10:00 am · For: Chapter 1
Awwww wonderful.

Author's Response: Thanks, Sally :)


Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2012 02:37 pm · For: Chapter 1
brilliant loved it such a great little story

Author's Response: Thanks, Chris :) x


Name: indigoblue (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2012 02:17 pm · For: Chapter 1
Absolutely beautiful. It's hauntingly beautiful. I read it more than 3 times. Just loved it!

Author's Response: Oh, wow! Thank you so much. That is such a compliment. x


Name: cindyls1969 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2012 02:39 pm · For: Chapter 1
So beautiful Sarah. I love it a lot!

Author's Response: Thank you, Cindy. I really appreciate you reading and commenting.


Name: koukla (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2012 10:25 am · For: Chapter 1
I loved this..so well done,you said so much with so few words..great job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and commenting - I really appreciate it :)


Name: jberri79 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2012 06:24 am · For: Chapter 1

And then you’re there. Your voice warm and inviting, memories breaking over me as I struggle to breathe, to hold in the emotion that threatens to drown me. I can’t speak.

Then suddenly…

Luke…?”

And I know I’m home.

 

Fuck you miss for being so awesomely awesome with so little words. I don't even know, what else to say. I know you don't ike the word awesome, but really that's what this is, so I can't get around it. :D

 

 



Author's Response: You're so sweet to me. Thanks x


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2012 02:08 am · For: Chapter 1
Totally beautiful and so moving Sarah. Loved it x

Author's Response: Thanks, Louise. x


Name: wheelie47 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2012 12:54 am · For: Chapter 1
Such a touching and wonderful drabble. Loved what you did with so few words x

Author's Response: Thanks, Anne :)


Name: sun12345 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2012 10:40 pm · For: Chapter 1
love it.
the only one for luke is noah.
This line said how much they need each others in their life:
"Nights that stretch for eons, my darkness filled with despair and black regret; no stars to wish upon or light my way; nothing to guide me, to lead me from the shadows of my own making".
i am sure luke's name is on the air for Noah too.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your lovely review. And, yeah...I was hoping to bring across that it was exactly the same for Noah. Luke doesn't even have to speak, yet Noah knows it's him on the phone. He's just been waiting. Thanks again - I really appreciate you taking the time to comment :)


Name: snuke (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2012 05:43 pm · For: Chapter 1
Beautiful.

Author's Response: Thank you :)


Name: scott_gilles (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2012 05:36 pm · For: Chapter 1
aww :) love it

Author's Response: Thanks, Scott :)


Name: jb1183 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2012 01:33 pm · For: Chapter 1
Beautiful and moving, Sarah. It captures perfectly what Noah means to him and how empty his life is without him.Just great! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading :)


You must login (register) to review.